Warner Gray Reviews

 

 reviews

Great fish a and a few other Greek dishes in the Cafe ,great take away.
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Hi Francis, you reviewed the wrong page but sounds like you had a lovely meal! :)

 reviews

Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you for the 5 stars :)

 reviews

Very professional and friendly, especially Paul Fowler, kept us calm during the whole process. Would definitely recommend them

 reviews

We dealt with Paul and Vicky for our property purchase and was given fantastic customer service. We highly recommend Warner Gray in Tenterden.
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you very much Jon, we appreciate your kind words.

 reviews

An excellent estate agent. Kept me appraised of progress throughout my purchase
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you for the review Colin. We appreciate it.

 reviews

Very professional service from start to finish. We mainly dealt with Paul Fowler but all staff we had dealings with were very professional.Had 7 viewings within one week of the property going live, with 3 offers and even after the initial buyer pulled out Warner Gray had set up 3 viewings within the next 3 days so we had a sale again within the week. They have kept us informed at every point and throughout the sale we have felt very confident in them, any worries we had we would just ring Paul Fowler and he explained the process and alleviated our worries. Would definitely recommend them and would definitely use them again. 5 star rating from us. Stuart & Amanda Whibley
Reply left 28/11/2018:  Good Morning Stuart & Amanda, thank you for this lovely review.

 reviews

Very efficient, professional, friendly. It's been a pleasure to deal with them.
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you very much Christine.

 reviews

Look out for the argumentative office staff, promises unfulfilled, and more than one year to sell a property. The customer is always wrong at Warner Gray, Tenterden.

 reviews

I highly recommend Warner Gray in Tenterden, my experiene of purchasing a new property was made less stressful by the friendly and conscientious employee's, who are an asset to the business.
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you Auntie T, we appreciate the comments. :)

 reviews

Nice friendly helpful staff. Very welcoming.
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you :)