Time For You Leeds North Reviews

 

 reviews

Very pleased with the service from Time for You in North Leeds. Theresa, Leigh and Kimberley are all very efficient and professional.

 reviews

There are three elements to employing a cleaning company - their administration has to be with a light touch and accurate/helpful, the cleaner has to be reliable and do a good job, and the costs have to be reasonable. Time for you manages to hit all three points. Well done.

 reviews

Since the new owners have taken over the franchise the service has really improved. Marlena is a really great cleaner. Feels like I get value for money so all in all I would recommend.

 reviews

Great service. Lovely reliable and trustworthy cleaner. We’re very happy with all aspects of the service provided by time for you.

 reviews

Awfully greedy and terrible staff (the old one in particular) avoid at all costs
Reply left 02/03/2020:  This review has been left by the same person who left the below review in August 2019. They have never been a customer of Time For You Leeds North. This has been reported to Google as a duplicate review.

 reviews

Paula is doing a great job we’re very happy with her work and she’s a lovely person :)

 reviews

Wonderful service, really professional with great communication. Our cleaner is brilliant and we look forward to coming home after she’s been!
Reply left 09/09/2019:  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have passed your feedback on to your cleaner!

 reviews

Marlena always does the full 2 hours and cleans thoroughly! She's super polite and we enjoy having her clean our home, so thank you so much for finding a great cleaner for us!!

 reviews

Reply left 20/08/2019:  Not a known client of Time For You and as no text has been left can only assume this has been added in error or with malicious intent. Reported to Google.

 reviews

Took £50 without any services being provided and then refused to give it back with the reason being "we're a small company and need to cover costs". Had to get the bank involved as they've broke the law. I recommend avoiding as they're con artists.
Reply left 20/08/2019:  We are sorry to see you have added this to Time For You Leeds North of which you have never been a customer, your partner has left a similar review on the correct business page for which we have replied with the following: At Time For You Leeds we do work hard to offer high standards of service. As you are aware we offer a no obligation home visit to go through your requirements. It is up to you if you then wish to proceed. When choosing to proceed you are given the option to proceed on a 14 day cooling off period or if you do not wish to wait can request that Time For You commence supplying services immediately and confirm that you will be responsible for payment of these services. You opted for an immediate start. We make it very clear in our terms of business that should you then choose to cancel within the first 14 days and we have completed work on your behalf that you may be charged up to £50, we have not charged the full £50 we have only charged you to cover the cost of the work completed. You confirmed in writing that you would like a cleaner to start with immediate effect and gave us the option of three preferred days, we called and offered a cleaner with this availability. You at this point advised your circumstances had changed and you now needed a cleaner on a different day. We then sourced and allocated a cleaner on that day. We called and you confirmed you were happy to proceed with the cleaner. I appreciate that your circumstances changed again and you now no longer require our services. We have only charged you for our administration costs and works completed in sourcing cleaners for you. And we have also offered to deduct this from our retainer fee should your circumstances change in the future and you wish to proceed with Time For You. We replied to your email promptly and issued an immediate refund of funds owed to you. We have not broken any laws and are very upset that you have insinuated we have. Our terms of business are made available on our website, we sent them to you to read prior to meeting with you and again attached them to your business agreement when you decide to proceed, so do not feel we could have been more open and honest with you. When contacting us to notify us that you wished to terminate our contract, you said you would recommend us as you had received a good service thus far. Based on this we feel your 1 star review is not a true representation of the service you were provided.

 reviews

As a self employed cleaner I have been very satisfied with all the jobs TFY have found for me, generally they find local clients which is convenient & of course good for the carbon footprint! They have been quite precise when allocating the hours work required for each house.

 reviews

I love working with Theresa and Leigh, I find you great to talk with, we find a soloution to anything that troubles me. I think you’re both understanding easy and comfy to talk to. You look after me, you have respect for the job i do, and you also look after the clients needs. I’m a happy worker. Thank you!
Reply left 29/03/2019:  Thank you for your lovely review Jayne!

 reviews

My experience of Time For You Leeds North has been very positive so far. I feel well treated and respected and have received a good client group from them. Very happy to be in partnership with them.



 reviews

Its so easy to work with you, you've made it so simple. Brilliant communication and offering the work that we want. We are really happy!
Reply left 25/03/2019:  Thank you for your feedback, its lovely working with you both too!

 reviews

You have been very helpful to me with the change in my circumstances .I feel you have put yourself out to find work for me to fit in with what suits me .I appriciate it thankyou .You are very approachable on the phone and via txt message .I feel really comfortable with you leigh and hope to be working with you for a few years .
Reply left 21/03/2019:  Thanks for your lovely review.

 reviews

Korina is fab! Does an excellent job cleaning and is so far very reliable. She is lovely to speak with, down to earth and very professional.

 reviews

easily set up a regular cleaner who i can trust. professional yet friendly. thank you!
Reply left 10/05/2018:  Many thanks for your custom and also your kind review, which I will pass onto your cleaner Cath.




Next >>