Time For You Gloucester Reviews

 

 reviews

Very efficient, great cleaner and service Thanks. Dean

 reviews

Thank you for the last 2 years Julie has been a rock to us and its a shame to lose her I wish she could come to York too! lol I don't know if I'll find a cleaner like her again but will defiantly enquiry with TFY office when we arrive.
Reply left 06/01/2020:  Hi Claire, Thank you kindly for your review and Julie too is sad to see you go. We thank you for your custom of the last 2 years and wish you and Paul all the best with new venture. LH


 reviews

Very happy with the efficient service from Time For You, took the time to visit us initially and source exactly what we were looking for on two occasions. Quick responses from Lewis to any queries we had along the way. We will certainly use again in the future. Highly recommended.
Reply left 31/10/2019:  Hi Martyn, Firstly thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am personally pleased we could help you and your business. The team look forward to hearing from you after the seasonal period and we hope you have a lovely Christmas and New Year. LH

 reviews

Really professional to deal with, cleaner was great also.
Reply left 08/10/2019:  Hi Rob, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your home cleaning and we are pleased that you and Amy were happy with the service provided by us and our allocated cleaner. LH

 reviews

Time for you are brilliant great value for money. My cleaner Eduard is fantastic, every time he has been my house feels brand new again. He always does little extra things that make a big difference like rearranging my throws and cushions, changing the reed diffusers over. He has even washed up, highly recommend. Made my life a thousand times easier.
Reply left 19/09/2019:  Hi Lana, We are so pleased that Ed is looking after you and your home to give you that extra "Time For You" and thank you for your review and custom to date. Time For You Cleaning

 reviews

Perfect. Thank you. Just what we needed. I was so pleased you supplied police checked cleaners. My mum is thrilled with her clean home.
Reply left 18/09/2019:  Hi Phil, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience of our company. I am pleased that your mum is pleased with Naomi and her service. LH

 reviews

Very friendly service
Reply left 18/09/2019:  Hi Rachel, Thank you for you review. LH

 reviews

Our cleaner Sarah is perfect we moved to Barnwood, Gloucester in January and came across Time For You Cleaning. A little nervous as this cleaning company is an Agency however how wrong was I! The office staff have listen to everything we asked for including ironing etc. They introduce me to Sarah just after one week of our home consultation who is lovely. Thank you Kelly for all of your help and introducing us to Sarah! Jane and Bruce xx
Reply left 18/09/2019:  Ah Jane, Thank you so much, it is our absolute pleasure to help source you a cleaner for you and Bruce. :)

 reviews

Excellent service received -thank you. Lewis and Kelly were kind and compassionate from the start and very helpful. I would definitely use their service again in the future.
Reply left 18/09/2019:  Hi Hayley, We hope to see you back to hope all goes well with the new family and once you're off maternity please don't hesitate to give us a call.

 reviews

Brilliant! Agnes cleaned 3 bathrooms that were left in a terrible mess by previous residents. She managed to get rid off deep limescale, removed stains from carpets - some difficult cleaning areas I struggled with myself. I can’t thank Lewis for sending her today.

 reviews

A prompt, efficient and user friendly service run by two professionals who have the customer at the heart of their thriving business. The client/cleaner match is first class and we would highly recommend this Company to anyone looking for help on the domestic cleaning front. Excellent!
Reply left 18/09/2019:  Nicola, Thank you for the time taken to write this review we know how perches this is. As always if we can do anything don't hesitate to drop us a call.

 reviews

Excellent and very professionally run cleaning agency. I am very happy with the lady that cleans for me.

 reviews

Great Agency extremely professional and well run. My cleaner is excellent. I am very satisfied with the service.

 reviews

Great service with excellent attention and quality work.

 reviews

Fantastic! I would definitely use them again. Used for a one off "deep clean" and that place looks like a different house! Easy to book, and Claire and Amy who came out were lovely and super efficient. Highly recommend them.
Reply left 18/09/2019:  Thank you :)

 reviews

Very pleased. Lewis is professional and very helpful.
Reply left 07/08/2018:  Thanks Jan, I was glad to be of service for you and the family! Lewis

 reviews

Really helpful and very quick response to my enquiry. The cleaner that we have been provided with is lovely and really helpful. Would 100% recommend to anyone who require a cleaner.
Reply left 03/08/2018:  Amy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.

 reviews

Excellent
Reply left 23/07/2018:  Thank you Helen for your review we are sorry that you've had to leave though we hope we can be of an assistant again in the future should your circumstances change. Lewis

 reviews

Very pleased... extremely professional to deal with. Tracey is such a find... she is very thorough, efficient, & very friendly.
Reply left 23/07/2018:  Hi Ellie, Thank you for your lovely words and we are pleased that you've been happy not just with our service but the cleaner we allocated too. Regards Lewis



Next >>