Shoo Social Media Reviews

 

 reviews

Chris, Rachel and the rest of the team at Shoo Media are superb at what they do, we have worked closely with them for a number of years now and must say the service and support has been fantastic. If your looking for a company to assist you to drive your business forward on Social Media, look no further than Shoo Social Media. Keep up the good work guys Simon

 reviews

Worked with shoo for the last three months and they have helped us immensely with our social media profile, they have helped us focus our advertising on a new product we are launching and I would definitely recommend them.
Reply left 24/09/2020:  Amazing. We love your product and believe it will be massive success. See you soon - Chris.

 reviews

I've had the pleasure of working with the Shoo Social team for a number of years now. Their work ethic is exceptional, as they always put their customer first and I have recommended a number of clients use their services. They are a genuine, creative and honest and an absolute delight to work with.
Reply left 24/09/2020:  Thank you Simon, here's to many more years working together! -Chris.

 reviews

Great guys at Shoo would highly recommend
Reply left 24/09/2020:  Thanks Scott and for really bringing our shop frontage to life. See you soon - Chris.


 reviews

Chris at Shoo Media is amazing! He really knows his stuff!! He has been so amazing with me whilst starting out my new business. I highly recommend him and the team to anyone! 🙌😄 thank you for all your help and continued support!

 reviews

Chris at Shoo Media is amazing! He really knows his stuff!! He has been so amazing with me whilst starting out my new business. I highly recommend him and the team to anyone! 🙌😄 thank you for all your help and continued support!

 reviews

Shoo Social Media has helped Capricorn Photography in lots of ways. Shoo helped with our Tales From Behind The Counter project, helping and giving support with social media, planning and the initial letter given to the independent. They were and always have been very supportive of Capricorn Photography’s projects. They have helped with our social media in terms of one-to-one training which has been very effective. They know their stuff inside out and are an asset to any person or organisation that use them for their online marketing and advertising. Shoo also provide a space for students to work while at college and university to gain real world experience. The fact they won Micro Business of the Year in 2018 says that they are a great, ethical company to work both for and with. Shoo Social Media have also helped in other ways, namely their Fashion Fiesta charity event promoting fashion designers’ new in their careers and helping a number of charities such as One in a Million, Lee Fancourt Mental Health Fund, Teenage Cancer Trust to mention a few.
Reply left 09/12/2019:  Thank you very much. It's been a pleasure to help.

 reviews

Chris and Rachel are fantastic contacts and a valuable part of The Northern Affinity. Their knowledge and skills on social media are invaluable and come highly recommended.

 reviews

I recommend all my clients speak to Chris and Rachel at Shoo Social Media. They're the only social media team I've found who aren't focused on just posting content, but develop monitored strategies that include more advanced solutions such as social selling. They're also really friendly, and overall great!

 reviews

I recommend all my clients speak to Chris and Rachel at Shoo Social Media, they're the only social media team I've found who aren't focused on just posting content, but develop monitored strategies that include more advanced solutions such as social selling. They're also really friendly, and overall great!
Reply left 24/05/2019:  Thank you for the review Nathan :)

 reviews

I met Chris at LEP's pop-up cafe at Exa Networks last week. It was a quick twenty minutes initial chat, however I did learn some interesting and useful information from him which I have started to implement. I am beginning to create a strategy around the videos I'm making with the aim of generating sales, and as soon as my website is done I will dive in deep and have a go at Facebook ads to see what I can discover and generate! I even did a short video outside the building when I left to see if I can do a short one, just as he showed me. Turns out I can! Thank you, I really appreciate the time you gave to me and others like me, it is so valuable to get a taste of the advice available in an easy and relaxed way. Juliette Anne
Reply left 26/03/2019:  Thank you very for your lovely comments about Chris. We wish you every success with your business. Rachel

 reviews

Great team who really know their stuff. With assistance from Chris we've already seen results in just a short space of time across all platforms
Reply left 04/03/2019:  Hi Sam, Thank you for leaving this. Glad you are heading in the right direction with your social media strategy. Keep up the great work. Chris.

 reviews

Chris and Rachel have provided us with an excellent client focused service and are both a real pleasure to work with. Their company ethos of supporting the wider community is to be commended - more companies should take note of the way they work.
Reply left 26/03/2019:  Thank you very much Sarah for your lovely comments and supporting us from the beginning.

 reviews

I have worked closely with Rachel and Chris at Shoo Social Media on a few projects and can say they very professional and have a knowledge that spans the length and breadth of social media, content creation, brand recognition, lead generation, social selling and more. I would whole heartedly recommend them to anyone needing their services.

 reviews

I have worked with Shoo Social Media on numerous social marketing and content projects. I am always impressed by their professionalism and knowledge about getting the best results from social media campaigns. They develop highly effective social media strategies, while never losing sight of your overall communications or business objectives. I recommend Shoo Social Media to my clients and I would not hesitate in recommending them to you.


 reviews

An excellent course on e-mail marketing. I'll be using much of the information we were given in our future e-mail campaigns.
Reply left 03/11/2017:  Thank you Chris! Glad you got value from the course and best of luck with your campaigns.


 reviews

Chris is great to work with and extremely knowledgeable with regards to all areas of social media. If you're looking for help to really get your social media up and running or increase your presence, you certainly need Shoo Social Media on your team.



Next >>