Rice Chamberlains Reviews

 

 reviews

Everyone at the Moseley office were so helpful when I was looking for properties, nothing was too much trouble and Barry expertly managed to get me to see 9 properties in one day. No mean feat! Ashley and Sarah kept me informed throughout the process and were always cheerful, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them, a truly helpful team.

 reviews

I would wholeheartedly recommend Rice Chamberlains, I was buying and saw 9 properties with them all in one day, they were very accomodating pulling out all the stops to get me into as many properties as I could. The estate agent showing me round never faltered in his enthusiasm or professionalism. The rest of the admin staff I have had conversations with and email messages with have been equally professional, friendly and kept me informed at all times. Thank you for making what can be a painful process, painfree and exciting.
Reply left 26/05/2020:  Thank you much Kate 😊😊😊

 reviews

Would not have sold my flat without Ashley at RiceChamberlain. I refused a lot of lower offers but his excellent relationships with clients (buyers and sellers) meant that in the end I received (and accepted) an offer just £500 below the asking price. All credit to RiceChamberlain - I would still be living there now without them.
Reply left 18/05/2020:  Hi Stephanie thank you so much for your lovely review and we’re delighted Ash and the guys could help. All the very best for the future

 reviews

I had an excellent experience working with the team at Rice Chamberlains. They supported through the whole process of purchasing my first home, really efficient in managing the solicitors, and gave really comprehensive updates. What’s more, their response time is so quick, really makes you feel important. Would definitely recommend!
Reply left 18/05/2020:  Thank you so much Camie we really appreciate your lovely review we’re so pleased you are happy with our service. Stay safe and all the very best

 reviews

I received fantastic service from start to finish. I will definitely use Rice Chamberlains in future. Thank you to Sarah & Team for looking after the sale of my property and also achieving full asking price.
Reply left 02/06/2020:  Thanks so much Matthew

 reviews

I received fantastic service from start to finish. I will definitely use Rice Chamberlains in future. Thank you to James & Team for looking after the sale of my property and also achieving full asking price.
Reply left 18/05/2020:  Hi Matthew. Thank you for your lovely review. We really appreciate it and wish you all the very best in these strange times

 reviews

Very happy with my experience with Rice Chamberlains. Ashley and Sarah were very helpful throughout the process. They provided me with up-to-date information throughout and the communication was always really clear and beneficial. Would use again.

 reviews

Very happy with my experience with Rice Chamberlains. Ashley and Sarah were very helpful throughout the process. They provided me with up-to-date information throughout and the communication was always really clear and beneficial. Would use again.
Reply left 18/05/2020:  Thanks so much Pablo

 reviews

Ash, Sarah and the team were incredibly helpful in ensuring our recent move went as smoothly as possible. They couldn't do enough for us and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Reply left 18/05/2020:  Thank you so much Louise, were chuffed to bits to get such a lovely review. Thank you and take care

 reviews

Despite quite a few frustrations throughout what should have been a straight forward sale Ashley & Sarah did all they could & always remained very professional, polite & easy to work with.
Reply left 18/05/2020:  Thank you so much Stephen we really appreciate it

 reviews

James and the team did a brilliant job for us selling our house recently. Their communication and advice throughout the process was excellent and they went over and above to help us out, especially when our purchase fell through via another agent. The team were really friendly and professional - thoroughly recommend them.
Reply left 17/03/2020:  Thank you so much Laura 😊 it was a please to deal with you and have the chance to sell your beautiful home. We wish you all the very best for the future

 reviews

I want to say thank you very much to Sarah and Ashley for their continued professional support over the lengthy (and at times traumatic) saga of the sale of my property - and for never giving up. After my initial sale fell through, they continued to work hard on marketing the property, encouraging viewings and securing the successful sale. I highly recommend Rice Chamberlains to anyone looking for a reliable, supportive and determined Estate Agent.

 reviews

Rice Chamberlain did well with our recent sale which was not an easy job. The priciest of the bunch, but job done!
Reply left 08/03/2020:  Thank you Mr and Mrs Thomas 😊 we wish you all the very best. It was a very long road but glad we got there eventually

 reviews

Rice Chamberlains has provided my wife and I with an excellent level of service. All the staff are friendly and it has been a pleasure to do business with this estate agents. I can highly recommend them.
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Hi Richard. That is very kind, thank you so much. It’s been a pleasure to get to know you and deal with you over these past few months and we wish you all the very best for the future 😊

 reviews

Had a great experience with Rice Chamberlains Moseley - super quick responses, assisted in the chasing of relevant paperwork for sale completion, considerate towards both me and the seller. Strongly recommend them!
Reply left 24/02/2020:  Thanks so much Leanne 😊 it’s been a pleasure dealing with you

 reviews

from the very first call to the Bournville office to collecting the keys upon completion yesterday Mr Steve Watson, James and the rest of the staff could not have been more professional, flexible, and helpful throughout our purchase. We required several escorted visits for tradesmen to make assessments, kitchen designs, quotations and with us to consider what alterations we needed prior to moving in. All of these were across the last couple of months enduring standing around in an unheated empty house for some time on each visit and helping with clarification where they could. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Rice Chamberlain Bournville office and thanking them for their perseverance and support.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Thank you Scott 😊😊 it has been a pleasure to deal with you and we wish you all the very best

 reviews

Excellent, prompt service at all times during the sale of my house. Everything was done to the highest standards, from advising on the value of the house (absolutely spot-on, an offer was agreed at the asking price withing 3 days of putting the house on the market!), to recommending a firm to replace a door panel which saved me 50% over an alternative quote, to patient and cheerful contact with the prospective buyers in the light of some delays caused by rather inattentive solicitors. The sale was concluded as stress-free and smoothly as could be expected. Definitely worth the outlay as compared to selling the house yourself on the internet, this firm is professional and highly competent and never pushy. A great job well done, many thanks!
Reply left 24/02/2020:  Thanks so much Clelia 😊 wish you all the very best for the future

 reviews

I used Chamberlains to buy and sell my flat. Ashley and Sarah have always been professional and friendly. I can highly recommend Chamberlains.
Reply left 02/02/2020:  Hi Peter thanks so much for your lovely review and we wish you all the very the best in the future 😊

 reviews

We recently purchased a house advertised through Rice Chamberlains Moseley. They were really helpful at every stage of the process, tried to speed up the process wherever possible, and very easy to get a hold of. Ashley and Sarah are a great team, and genuinely really nice people who are doing a great job with the branch. Excellent service all round.
Reply left 22/01/2020:  Thank you so much Salam 😊😊 we wish you all the very best

 reviews

Reply left 20/01/2020:  We note you didn't leave a reason for your review? We are also struggling to find you as a current or past tenant, landlord, seller or buyer? Perhaps if you could let us know how we have let you down then we can try and fix the problem for you.


Plus at least 2 reviews on allAgents


Next >>