MyWaggyTails Reviews

 

 reviews

Reply left 03/08/2019:  Hi Patrick, thank you for the review but we think you may have muddled us up with another business of a similar name. Our MyWaggyTails is based in Chinnor, Oxfordshire and sadly we have no record of you as a customer. If we are right, would you mind removing your review and giving it to the right business? If we’re wrong, then our sincere apologies.

 reviews

We cannot speak highly enough of MyWaggyTails. Our dachshund Peggy has such a wonderful time with Mitch everyday and doesn’t even look back when she gets picked up in the morning. We commute into London everyday so it’s really important our Peggy is well looked after and isn’t on her own at home for too long. We leave for work every morning safe in the knowledge that Peggy is having the time of her life playing with all of her doggy mates in an environment where she is so well looked after. We’ve also left Peggy at MyWaggyTails for long weekends when we have been away on holiday and we leave without a single worry and enjoy the regular photo updates of Peggy enjoying her holidays and action packed days. Thank you Mitch and family! Lyndsay & Alex

 reviews

Absolutely fantastic! Our two dogs stayed for 3 weeks. Mitch spotted that our Lab's leg was not healing properly following a previous operation and she ended up taking him back for more surgery and follow-ups, way beyond the call of duty. Meanwhile our needy puppy was kept quite happy even though her friend spent time at the vet's. The dogs were very happy and very well cared for and the next visit is already in the diary!
Reply left 15/02/2019:  Thank you so much Helen, we really appreciate you taking the time to write. Hopefully next time will be ‘firing on all cylinders’.

 reviews

George thoroughly enjoys the days he spends with Mitch and the team. He comes home happy from a great day of walks and fun with doggy friends and of course Mitch and the team. So glad we found such a caring home environment for George. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Reply left 08/02/2019:  What's not to love about having George visit (and Jo!) - thank you sooo much. We really appreciate your support and very kind words.

 reviews

George really enjoys his days with Mitch and the team whose love of dogs is clear in the way they greet and build a rapport with every dog in their care. George comes home happy and a bit tired after a fun filled day. HIGHLY RECOMMEND MY WAGGY TAILS.

 reviews

My dog always loves his time at My Waggy Tails. How do I know? Because he's always drags me to the front door! He just stayed for 4 nights and was obviously really well looked after and had a ball. I really appreciated the photos and updates Mitch sent me. Great service!
Reply left 29/01/2019:  We love eager beavers breaking down our door to come join us. And we appreciate you taking the time to time to put fingers to the keyboard. Thank you Sophia.

 reviews

When looking for daycare for our cockapoo puppy most places stopped replying when I mentioned my erratic shift work and therefore the fact that I would not be able to commit to a particular day a week, but Mitch said no problems and I am very glad she did!! She clearly loves all dogs and treats them like one of her own. R also adores going to see Mitch, pulling me down the road when she realises where we are going! I don't need to worry about what she is doing during the day as I know she is having loads of fun with her friends (as the regular 'pupdates' and pictures testify!) I cannot recommend Mitch highly enough, for both daycare and doggy boarding (we have used both) and we would now be lost without her!
Reply left 29/01/2019:  Hayden and Kat - thank you! These comments are so uplifting and much appreciated. We never forget you have a choice and equally we enjoy having a certain character to stay.

 reviews

When looking for daycare for our cockapoo puppy most places stopped replying when I mentioned my erratic shift work and therefore the fact that I would not be able to commit to a particular day a week, but Mitch said no problems and I am very glad she did!! She clearly loves all dogs and treats them like one of her own. R also adores going to see Mitch, pulling me down the road when she realises where we are going! I don't need to worry about what she is doing during the day as I know she is having loads of fun with her friends (as the regular 'pupdates' and pictures testify!) I cannot recommend Mitch highly enough, for both daycare and doggy boarding (we have used both) and we would now be lost without her!

 reviews

We dog owners love our animal so much it is so important to find a carer we like and trust and we certainly find that with Mitch. Wes goes to Mitch when we are on holiday and occasional days: Mitch always does her upmost to accommodate, we really love receiving the daily photos and the captions! Wes loves the nice long walks and certainly makes himself at home as I see from him sprawled out in the sofa! Thanks Mitch and family x

 reviews

My dog adores going to stay for the day (or days) with Mitch. She clearly loves the dogs and he loves her and always comes back exhausted after a wonderful day of walks and play. Would thoroughly recommend MyWaggyTails.
Reply left 28/01/2019:  Marie, thank you so much! As you know, we have a big soft spot for Mr B and it’s always a pleasure to have him come stay at the mad house.

 reviews

Mitch has been amazing at making my anxious dog welcome. He pulls on his lead to get to her house and absolutely adores going to her. Mitch is accommodating and clearly loves the dogs (and vice versa)

 reviews

Mitch could not have been more helpful in arrangements for looking after our dog and our dog could not have loved it more. I could tell because she was happy to see us when we got back two weeks later but no where near as happy as she is when we pick her up from kennels! This is a home from home for your dog. You can enjoy your holiday knowing (with photos sent to you while you are away!) that your dog is enjoying her holiday just as much.

 reviews

Mitch could not have been more helpful in arrangements for looking after our dog and our dog could not have loved it more. I could tell because she was happy to see us when we got back two weeks later but no where near as happy as she is when we pick her up from kennels! This is a home from home for your dog. You can enjoy your holiday knowing (with photos sent to you while you are away!) that your dog is enjoying her holiday just as much.
Reply left 11/06/2018:  Amanda, thank you so much for taking the time to put fingers to the keyboard and to leave such a wonderful review. I hope the holiday isn’t too distant a memory. Until the next time.... Kind regards, Mitch

 reviews

Highly recommend mywaggytails. The dogs are treated to lovely walks and are taken good care of - a real home from home with the benefit of play dates with their favourite doggy friends!

 reviews

Highly recommend my waggy tails for noth day care and boarding. The dogs get plenty of great walks in the beautiful hills and fields and are loved and cared for - its home from home with the added benefit of play dates with their favourite doggy friends!
Reply left 30/05/2018:  Nicola, thank you so much for putting fingers to the keyboard. We’re chuffed to have such positive feedback - it makes everything so worthwhile. Woof x

 reviews

Mitch is great and always goes out of her way to accommodate. She has really helped our nervous rescue Beatrix, who loves her days at Waggy Tails!
Reply left 21/05/2018:  hi Jack, thank you for your kind words and it's great to hear your feedback on Beatrix as well as to witness at first hand her progress. We really appreciate you taking the time to put fingers to the keyboard. Thanks, Mitch

 reviews

Mocha loves My Waggy Tails and treats it as her second home! Very efficient service-no need to worry that Mocha isn’t having a good time as she seems to have lots of friends there!
Reply left 20/05/2018:  Andrew, thank you so much. We have a very special affection for ‘flatties’ and Mocha is a great friend of MWT. Thank you for your kind words. Mitch

 reviews

Fantastic! Super friendly, flexible and our puppy loves walks with MyWaggyTails. Mitch always updates us on the walk and even sends pictures! Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a reliable, caring and well priced walker.
Reply left 21/05/2018:  Thank you Laura. Your feedback is much appreciated. Many thanks, Mitch

 reviews

I started using My WaggyTails daycare in November 2017 for my puppy who was 4 months old at the time for 3 days a week. Mitch and her family welcomed Ralph into their home and treat him like he is one of their own. He absolutely loves going to MyWaggyTails literally pulling me up the drive to get inside to hang out with his friends. He has a fun packed day playing and going on lovely country walks. At times when Ralph has been a bit under the weather and had to deal with the dreaded cone of doom!! I knew that he would have the love and care that he would have received in his own home, Mitch would always update me on his wellbeing - a huge peace of mind for a worry wart!! Mitch has always been accommodating of any changes I have had to make to drop off and pick up times. Would highly recommend MyWaggyTails - thank you Mitch for providing a friendly, professional, kind and caring service.

 reviews

My Waggy Tails are fantastic. I can't think of anyone I would trust with my dogs more than Mitch and her team. The dogs are happy so I'm happy! Not much more I can ask really. Waggy tails all round :-)



Next >>