Miller Metcalfe Reviews

 

 reviews

I recently purchased a property which was listed by Miller Metcalfe, Bury. The team were extremely professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Whenever I had any questions or queries, they were always on hand to offer support and advice. During the purchase, I dealt with numerous members of the team, who shared the professional and helpful approach. Thank you so much.
Reply left 19/06/2020:  Hi Matthew, thank you for your lovely review of our Bury branch! We wish you all the best in your new home :)

 reviews

Brilliant service - can’t recommend these guys enough!
Reply left 19/06/2020:  Hello Sarah, thank you for your lovely review! We wish you all the best in the future :)

 reviews

Miller Metcalfe did a fabulous job selling our home. They were organised, communicated with us well and processed our sale quickly. The staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough for us, especially Karen and Amy. I would definitely use them again!
Reply left 19/06/2020:  Hello Kate, thank you for your lovely review! We wish you all the best in the future :)

 reviews

I had an excellent experience with Miller Metcalfe Bury when buying my current house. They were very professional and nothing was ever too much trouble. It was quick and easy, that’s what you need when buying a house. Would highly recommend 😊
Reply left 19/06/2020:  Hi Charlotte, thank you for your lovely review! We wish you all the best in your new home :)

 reviews

I had an amazing experience from start to finish. All members staff I had interactions with were professional and friendly. They really helped speed up the process of things as we moved in just before lockdown. Couldn't recommend Miller Metcalfe in Bury enough.
Reply left 19/06/2020:  Hello Abigail, thank you for your review of our Bury branch! We wish you all the best in the future :)

 reviews

Helped to sell our house within two weeks!! Brilliant quality - great communication and very helpful!
Reply left 17/06/2020:  Hi Amy, thank you for your review of our Bury branch! We wish you all the best in the future! :)

 reviews

We couldn't have asked for a better estate agent. They were always happy to help, and communication was excellent! Thank you Miller Metcalfe
Reply left 15/06/2020:  Hi Neil, thank you for your review of our Worsley branch! We wish you all the best in the future! :)

 reviews

Would highly recommend Miller Metcalfe Worlsey. Exceptionally helpful staff, they couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Thanks again Zoe + Laura.
Reply left 11/06/2020:  Hello, thank you for your review of our Worsley branch! We wish you all the best in the future :)

 reviews

Saffron has been really helpful and efficient in processing our offer on our first house.

 reviews

Thanks to Kelly and the Miller Metcalfe team for the smooth sale of my property using the Bundle package, with me not being in England this helped to make the whole sale process easier to navigate with the property agent and solicitors under one roof. A job well done.

 reviews

Very unprofessional.
Reply left 18/03/2020:  Hello, could you send us an email to hello@millermetcalfe.co.uk with more information and we can investigate this further for you?

 reviews

excellent service provided and made house hunting easy. the rep showing us around the properties (Jane)was exceptional
Reply left 24/02/2020:  Hi Shaun, thank you for your review of our Horwich branch! :)

 reviews

excellent service and always willing to help to find the right house. the rep showing us the houses was very accommodating and helpful (Jane)

 reviews

Very professional and efficient service. Many thanks to Amy and the team at Miller Metcalfe Bury. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to use them again.
Reply left 17/02/2020:  Hi Catherine, thank you for your review of our Bury branch, we wish you all the best in the future!

 reviews

I was really very happy with Miller Metcalfe in the sale of my house. The communication was excellent all the way through the process. Very polite helpful experienced staff , did their best to make the sale go smoothly and avoid time wasters looking round. Particularly good were Karen and Amy who helped me with a few issues arising in the process . Much better than other agents I’ve dealt with.
Reply left 13/02/2020:  Hi Maria, thank you for your review of our Bury branch, we wish you all the best in the future!


 reviews

Not good - time wasted!
Reply left 05/02/2020:  Hello John, could you send an email to hello@millermetcalfe.co.uk with more information and we can look into this for you?

 reviews

Bev and Karen have absolutely been outstanding. It's been a complicated purchase with subsidence involved but they've both been two real professionals, flexible, proactive and guaranteeing constant communication with the vendors. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much for helping get this one over the line!

 reviews

I sold my house in Bury, December 2019. Miller Metcalfe are very professional and efficient agents. They managed to find a buyer within a few month and helped manage the sale as we were based in London. If you are looking for a reliable agent, who will keep you informed every step of the way use Miller Metcalfe Bury. Thank You.
Reply left 23/01/2020:  Hello Sophia, thank you for your lovely review! We wish you all the best in the future :)

 reviews

I sold my house in Bury in December 2019. Miller Metcalfe are very professional and efficient agents. They managed to find a buyer within a few month and helped manage the sale as we were based in London. If you are looking for a reliable agent who will keep you informed every step of the way, use Miller Metcalfe - Bury. Thank You.


Plus at least 464 reviews on allAgents


Next >>