Magnitude Finance Reviews

 

 reviews

These guys turn dreams in to reality. Tom and Magnitude Finance team made the transaction for my new car effortless. Even beat their finance own calculator!

 reviews

Excellent help from Alex Baldwin at Magnitude to help me finance my c43 amg! Was kept continually updated and Alex had brilliant patience to deal with my incessant emails and was very responsive throughout! Very easy process.

 reviews

Excellent service from James. Got us the best rate finance on our new vehicle and beat the dealerships price by miles. Will fund all of my future vehicles through Magnitude.

 reviews

Fabulous and efficient service from Tom at Magnitude Finance. Made the process simple and easy, guiding me through it and updating as to progress. Highly recommended

 reviews

Wonderful service from start to finish. Alex Baldwin was a consummate professional, pro-active, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

 reviews

I don't usually write reviews, but on this occasion I would like to express the service and professionalism, demonstrated by James and the team, makes it a simple choice for financing cars. This is the 3rd time we have used Magnitude and every transaction to date has been flawless, precise and competitive in terms of rates available. I would have no hesitation in recommending these guys and will 100% use them in the future.

 reviews

These guys were fantastic, I have already referred friends to them and they got me a better deal than the dealer could offer!
Reply left 26/11/2019:  Thanks Stephen - really appreciate the review and the referrals!

 reviews

A great experience with James, slick process customised to my needs. many thanks
Reply left 26/11/2019:  Thanks for choosing Magnitude, Andrew 🙌

 reviews

James, I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for a smooth and prompt service in purchasing my new car. I couldn’t have asked for any better! I wish I’d been introduced to you years ago, it would have saved me a fortune and prevented me paying main franchise rates, for the past 15 cars! Rest assured, I will be broadcasting you and Magnitude’s excellent services, to all of my colleagues. Thanks again, to you and the team, Kind regards, Gary M...

 reviews

Lou was absolutely brilliant and made the whole process both straightforward but also personal. She was attentive and highly responsive and really gave us the confidence that all was in control which was so reassuring. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Magnitude Finance and Lou in particular to anyone. Sarah & Jonathan Dobson
Reply left 26/11/2019:  Thankyou, Sarah and Jonathan - from Magnitude & Lou! Enjoy your new car.

 reviews

Alex at Magnitude was really good to work with when setting up my first car finance agreement, everything was explained clearly and Alex was always available to answer any questions I had.
Reply left 25/11/2019:  Thanks for choosing us, Dan!

 reviews

A big thank you James Hindmarsh at Magnitude Finance. Sorted out finance on my new vehicle - won't hesitate using their services again. Team take pride in customer service.
Reply left 25/11/2019:  Thanks Darren - enjoy your new car!

 reviews

I cannot recommend this company anymore than I already have to all my friends! I first heard about it through youtube videos and thought to myself I will definitely give them a try when it comes to buying my next supercar! Tom has been an absolute delight to deal with and managed to get me a deal of lifetime on my dream Porsche with figures that you had to see to believe! If anyone is looking for financing their next dream car I cannot recommend getting in touch with Tom as your first move! Will be dealing with them for all my future cars for sure! 10/10

 reviews

I cannot recommend this company anymore than I already have to all my friends! I first heard about it through youtube videos and thought to myself I will definitely give them a try when it comes to buying my next supercar! Tom has been an absolute delight to deal with and managed to get me a deal of lifetime on my dream Porsche with figures that you had to see to believe! If anyone is looking for financing their next dream car I cannot recommend getting in touch with Tom as your first move! Will be dealing with them for all my future cars for sure! 10/10

 reviews

Tom at Magnitude was excellent in dealing with my application, he was very professional and helpful throughout the process. The difference in APR rate was considerable compared to the dealership saved me around £100 a month! Thank you for all the help Tom will certainly be recommending you.
Reply left 18/11/2019:  Thanks Hannah - glad we could make such a big difference on those payments for you.

 reviews

It is unusual these days to find a a company within the financial services market that recognises the human factor and possess enough emotional intelligence to really understand your individual requirements. Tom at Magnitude was professional, tenacious, knowledgeable and always went the extra mile. I would strongly advise and recommend you use Magnitude for all your future car financing. Tom and the team are outstanding and will exceed your expectations. Without question the benchmark for car financing. Thank you Tom and congratulations to Magnitude on a winning team.
Reply left 14/11/2019:  Thanks Tony - high praise indeed! We're glad we could help and will pass on your comments to Tom.

 reviews

Magnitude Finance helped me with the purchase of my new car recently and boy, was I impressed! On initial contact with Tom, I was delighted to hear that Magnitude, through their panel of lenders, could offer me a significantly lower interest rate than the car dealership could. For me, it was a no-brainer to proceed with Magnitude. The dealership did try to sting me with a £220 admin fee because I was arranging my finance with a third party outside of their panel of lenders; a suspicious tactic on the dealership's part to compensate themselves for the commission that they would have earned if I had arranged finance through their panel of lenders. This fee was subsequently argued against, and dropped thanks to the advice I received from Tom and the Magnitude team about these tactics being under scrutiny by the Financial Conduct Authority. The whole process was very easy from a customer point of view and it felt good knowing that somebody friendly was in my corner. It was immediately apparent how proud Magnitude are of their relationships with customers and I will definitely be contacting them for my next purchase.
Reply left 11/11/2019:  Thanks Luke - glad we could help and really appreciate the review which we are sure will be helpful to other car buyers!

 reviews

Alex did an excellent job of getting the best finance quote by some distance and moving things along in a very efficient manner.
Reply left 11/11/2019:  Thanks, Andrew. Glad we could help!

 reviews

A great experience, Lou dealt with my application extremely well and got me a fantastic deal which fitted in with exactly what I was looking at. Very professional and very friendly. I would not hesitate in recommending!
Reply left 11/11/2019:  Thank you, Simon!

 reviews

Tom at Magnitude was extremely helpful despite various issues with the dealership and remained professional throughout the entire process whilst getting be the best deal on the market. Thank you Tom!
Reply left 11/11/2019:  We'll pass your comments on to Tom, Aran - thanks for choosing us.



Next >>