Magnitude Finance Reviews

 

 reviews

I have used Magnitude finance on two occasions now. Both times Alex was extremely well versed in the process and kept me up to date with the progress of my application. The second car i have just purchased demanded a fast turnaround due to being without a car for a couple of days. This was no issue at all and from start to finish, i was in my new RS3 in 2 days from the initial application. The entire team are extremely professional and do their best to ensure the hard work is done on their end to make the process of buying a new car an enjoyable one. I will always be using Magnitude to finance future cars and thank you to Alex again for all of your support!
Reply left 18/03/2020:  Thanks Damian - in these troubled times we really appreciate the time to give us this review. Thanks for your business!

 reviews

Another great service from Magnitude - Second car that Tom has helped me finance. Smooth and easy service despite the complications of my European employment and salary payments. Definitely a service that I would continue to use!
Reply left 13/03/2020:  Thank you, Andy. We love a challenge 🙌

 reviews

Probably like a lot of other people, I love cars but car finance is too complicated and takes too long to organise. Although I have never used a car finance broker before, I had read the positive reviews and decided to give Magnitude Finance a call. I dealt with Alex and thought that the whole experience was great, with clear communication along the way and hassle removed. Having discovered Magnitude, I will definitely be back again!
Reply left 13/03/2020:  Thank you James. Glad you found it hassle free!

 reviews

This is a company you can trust and the only company I'd use for high end car finance, This is my second time using them and the second time dealing with Alex who is super helpful and true to his word, 10/10!
Reply left 13/03/2020:  Thanks for your repeat business, David.

 reviews

Absolutely top notch! The guys are professional and trustworthy. Glad to do business with Magnitude. Definitely will be financing through them again! Dr Alex George
Reply left 12/03/2020:  Thanks, Alex. Enjoy your R8 - it's certainly an epic spec!

 reviews

Thanks to Magnitude Finance, I was able to enjoy my childhood dream car, 911 Turbo S. I was offered finance from the dealership also, but after researching the internet, and YouTube vloggers recommending Magnitude, I decided to use them. James Hindmarsh was very helpful, making it simple and hassle free throughout the whole process. If James wasn't available, Henry was available to assist. I definitely chose the right team to work with and would be delighted to use them again and recommend them to family and friends. Many thanks to James, Henry and Magnitude FInance Team.
Reply left 12/03/2020:  Thank you, Johni. Delioghted to be able to help with your purchase. We'll pass your comments on to James, Henry and the rest of the team.

 reviews

Highly recommend Magnitude Finance. I was recommended their services, and as soon as i found a car i wanted James Hindmarsh put together a great deal in no time at all. Happy customer, will be working with Magnitude again in the future!
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Thanks Rob - we look forward to it.

 reviews

Alex and the team made life incredibly easy, at every step of the way I felt that I was their priority customer and the finance was sorted out quickly and efficiently. Can highly recommend and would happily use again.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Thank you, Callum. Enjoy your car.

 reviews

Where to start! Magnitude exceeded my expectations in every sense. Big thank you to James and the team for all of their assistance. Will use again and recommend to friends and family! M. Hill
Reply left 06/03/2020:  Thanks Matt - enjoy your car.

 reviews

Absolutely perfect. Glad I found these guys will defo recommend and hopefully use again!
Reply left 06/03/2020:  Thank you, Chris - we'll look forward to seeing you next time!

 reviews

After hearing a recommendation for them I used Magnitude last week to apply for finance on a car I wished to buy. Alex arranged this very swiftly and professionally for me and three days later I took delivery of my car. I was extremely happy with their service and they couldn’t be nicer to deal with. They were very proactive in processing my application quickly and with no fuss. I will certainly use them again.
Reply left 02/03/2020:  Thank you, Michael - delighted to have been able to help!

 reviews

Over the past six months I’ve been shopping around for a performance car. I have a keen eye for detail so it took me some time to find the right vehicle. Under a week ago I found the perfect vehicle which I’m currently on my way to collect, this wouldn’t have been possible without the help of Magnitude Finance! Alex Baldwin (Magnitude Finance) provided me with much sharper figures than the BMW dealer, this enabled me to keep my deposit and monthly payment within my budget. From speaking to Alex for the first time - to driving the car out of the showroom took just 7 days! Alex is a professional in his field and I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to finance a vehicle to get in touch with him.
Reply left 26/02/2020:  Thankyou for your business, Sebastian. We'll pass on your comments to Alex 👍

 reviews

Tom at Magnitude finance has secured 2 cars for me, amazing service, very professional and polite, delivered on time, thanks tom!
Reply left 24/02/2020:  Glad we could help, Saad - thanks for choosing Magnitude!

 reviews

Tom at magnitude has secured 2 cars for me, very efficient and helpful, delivered on time, completely professional..would defo use again!

 reviews

I Had the pleasure of wokring with Tom Hunt, amazing gentlemen, very helpful and went leaps and bounds to get the deal done by the date needed, literally used all his resources and really bent over backwards to get it done, real asset to the magnitude team, hope he progresses highly within the business
Reply left 23/02/2020:  Thanks very much for your review - we'll pass your comments on to Tom!

 reviews

I got in touch with Alex at Magnitude about an Audi S5 to discuss finance options. This car is certainly towards the low end compared to some of the cars these guys fund, but Alex was super helpful none the less. We managed to turn things around in 4 days. I confirmed I wanted to go ahead on the Monday, and the car was funded by Thursday morning in time for a Friday collection. If you're looking to finance a car privately, I would highly recommend. Cheers Alex!
Reply left 18/02/2020:  Thanks Ben - glad we could get it all done in time!

 reviews

Made contact with Tim via social media following a recommendation from a friend. From start to finish he has been fantastic, made the process simple and efficient and got me an unbelievable deal. Looking forward to when I change my other car and he saves me even more money!
Reply left 15/02/2020:  Thanks Darren - great to work with you!

 reviews

This was my first time in over 20 years in going down a financed vehicle route, so was cautious and careful in who I was going to select as the Finance partner. But having reviewed carefully, Magnitude were at the top of my list and I was very professionally and capably assisted by Alex Baldwin - who worked extremely quickly in reviewing my options and providing a fantastic rate product to suit my needs and far chepar than was offered by the Main Dealer (by over 4% APR). From my first contact with Alex until confirmation that the funds would be with the dealer, it went smoothly and very efficiently from a Monday morning through to mid Tuesday afternoon. Many thanks go from me to Alex & team @ Magnitude Finance Highly recommended!
Reply left 12/02/2020:  Thanks Nick - really glad we could help and we'll pass on your kind words to Alex and the team!

 reviews

Really happy with Magnitude - efficient, friendly & competitive to deal with. I spoke with a few people at Magnitude but mainly Tom who spent time going through everything with me to make it a smooth and easy process. Would highly recommend and I’m over the moon with my new R8. Thanks again guys
Reply left 12/02/2020:  Thanks for your business, Hugo!

 reviews

My first time using Magnitude Finance and I would definitely use again and recommend to others. In particular Tom Hunt was extremely helpful and managed the car finance from start to finish and was always available to talk and answer any questions I had. Their finance offer couldn't be matched by the Mercedes dealership and Tom acted as the intermediate between myself and Mercedes to ensure the sale went smoothly. Thank you very much.
Reply left 12/02/2020:  Thankyou, James - glad we could help 😁



Next >>