Magnitude Finance Reviews

 

 reviews

I found Alex extremely helpful, he continually went the extra mile and was always happy to answer my questions. Very quick in responding, this was my first time moving away from traditional dealership led financing - it has proven to be a great move. Thanks Alex!

 reviews

Really good services, really good rates, so easy to work with them and all signed and completed with money transfer within a business day! Great job and thoroughly recommend them!

 reviews

Very good, very quick and not just very competitive, they were by a country mile the best quote that I got - a significant difference over that of all the packages I got quoted - very verygood

 reviews

I'd heard of Magnitude Finance for a couple of years around the supercar scene online and decided to use them to fund my last car, and very glad I did. Alex handled everything for me and was very professional and easy to deal with. The rates and finance options available are market leading and the process was seamless.

 reviews

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish, most notably James. Got me a great deal on my refinance and the entire process was smooth sailing. Couldn't be happier
Reply left 06/09/2019:  Glad we could help Marcus, and thanks for the review 😁

 reviews

We've been working closely with Alex Baldwin and the team from Magnitude Finance for a number of years now and have always been very impressed with the high level of service received. In business relationships, it is paramount that the companies you work with have the same values and professionalism, especially when dealing with mutual clients. Long may our working relationship continue. Philip Ireland Performance Cars.
Reply left 02/09/2019:  Thanks Phil - always good to work with you.

 reviews

Absolutely world class from start to finish. My business partner and I have worked with Alex Baldwin numerous times now and he is as good as it gets. Fast, reliable, delivers exactly what he says, when he says he will - a real pro and a pleasure to deal with. Thoroughly recommend.
Reply left 30/08/2019:  Thanks very much for your kind review Edward. We'll let Alex know - he'll be delighted.😁

 reviews

Alex handled my application and couldn't have been more helpful. Honestly, one of the best experiences I've had with any company. Why can't more places take the same attitude to customer service?! Highly recommended, and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Competitive rates, friendly service and prompt payment.
Reply left 30/08/2019:  Thanks, Mike. High praise indeed and thanks for using us!

 reviews

Tom Hunt gave me exceptional service whilst going through the finance process, his communication was second to none. I would definitely recommend Magnitude for any future vehicle purchases.
Reply left 28/08/2019:  Thanks Matthew - delighted we could help! Thanks for choosing to use us.

 reviews

Excellent first class service from Lou Julian. Everything was so streamlined, efficient and simple. Will definitely use their services again. Thank you!
Reply left 21/08/2019:  Thanks Darryl 😀

 reviews

James from Magnitude was fantastic from start to finish. Did a fantastic PCP deal, made the whole process very easy and kept in constant communication and I will definitely be going back to him for all my future cars and have recommended to friends and family.
Reply left 15/08/2019:  Thank you very much Ryan - glad we could help!

 reviews

Alex Baldwin has been great throughout and the process has been incredibly stress free. I started by using the online calculator, then Alex managed to adjust the numbers to suit me and we agreed on a plan. Roll on collection day!
Reply left 12/08/2019:  Thanks, Max. Enjoy your new car!

 reviews

Alex financed my purchase of a dream car this year, and I couldn't be happier with the service and advice I received – he was more than happy to answer my queries by phone, email and text, and secured a competitive rate and a fantastic deal. Highly recommended, especially if you're (like me) a company owner/director and are used to getting a 'computer says no' when applying for finance...
Reply left 24/06/2019:  Thanks, Ben! Your review is greatly appreciated and we'll pass it on to Alex.

 reviews

I used Magnitude for the first time and was really impressed with Alex's service and manner - he's fantastic at what he does, and very patient!! Would highly recommend!
Reply left 04/06/2019:  Thanks for choosing to use us, Dan!

 reviews

I recently bought a Range Rover Sport through Tom Hunt. From the first phone call he was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with him and he got me a fantastic deal. I would recommend him him highly.
Reply left 14/05/2019:  Wow - thank you Serena. Glad we could help and we will pass your comments on to TH!

 reviews

Fast, efficient and so rarely these days, delivers!!
Reply left 23/04/2019:  Thanks, Paul! Glad we could deliver.

 reviews

Having recently ventured into buying a new car, (financing) l was surprised how easy this process was made by the guys at Magnitude. Initially I thought as I am self employed I may not be illegible for finance. However this is tailor made financing! The thought seemed daunting at the time, however after being introduced to Alex, the application process was straight forward and seamless. He gave me great advice and everything was explained clearly in a friendly yet professional manner. As I was looking to make a long distance purchase, he even took the time and trouble to view the car for me! I can highly recommend this company and will definitely use their service again. Thank you again Alex and everyone at Magnitude finance.
Reply left 14/03/2019:  Thank you, Matthew. Delighted to have been able to help 🙌

 reviews

A great experience- fast, efficient and communcation was prompt and good. Many thanks to Lou and team. I would highly recommend Magnitude.
Reply left 07/03/2019:  Thanks, Riaz  - greatly appreciated and thanks for your business.

 reviews

A great company to deal with, expert advice and a very easy to deal with. I will definitely use again. Thank you Alex and Jasmine for making it so simple.
Reply left 12/12/2018:  Thanks for your review Adam - so glad we could help. We'll pass your comments on to Alex and Jasmine!

 reviews

Fantastic service from Magnitude when helping to fund a used Audi Q7 and more recently a used Range Rover Sport Both times the APR rate was 4% cheaper than the used APR rate quoted by the manufacturer and in both cases the dealership had no issue working with an independent finance company and the terms of the deal structured were not affected by using independent finance. When the transactions can all be dealt with remotely and Magnitude (Lou Julian in particular) are as helpful as they are, it is now my first place to go when pricing up a change of car. Well done team, keep it up!
Reply left 28/11/2018:  Thanks, Leigh. Glad we could be of assistance!



Next >>