Magnitude Finance Reviews

 

 reviews

Thank you so much to the team for your assistance funding yet another car in time for delivery on my 40th Birthday... one I’ll remember forever. Special thanks to both Tom Hunt and Nicola Allen, you’ve made the process so straightforward and enjoyable with your personal approach to customer service... and not just because there’s a shiny new car at the end of it! I’m glad that I was the first car you did when you joined Magnitude Tom back in 2018, the last deal we managed to agree at the end of 2019 and then the first one we completed at the start of 2020 (phew!). Here’s hoping that you all continue to have even more success into this next decade (and your customers too).
Reply left 15/01/2020:  Thanks for your glowing review, Mark - and thanks for being an awesome customer!

 reviews

My first time using a finance company to purchase a car. I was recommended Magnitude Finance from a friend. From my first conversation with Alex (magnitude FInance) to purchasing the car the whole process was stress free, quick and very simple. Alex kept me informed and updated through the whole process. The deal Alex found me was so much cheaper than other quotes I had received. Top bloke Top company.
Reply left 13/01/2020:  Thanks, Paul. Glad we could help!

 reviews

The whole team at Magnitude Finance were excellent dealing with my initial enquiry as a new customer through to funding 2 high value super cars under very competitive contract terms. James did an excellent job as my first point of contact and subsequent post funding help. Always professional communication and quick response times. The whole process was a pleasure and I would not hesitate in highly recommending this first rate company.
Reply left 13/01/2020:  Thanks for your review - greatly appreciated!

 reviews

Five star experience dealing with Magnitude as expected, in particular Tom Hunt who made the process seamless and smooth. Merry Christmas Tom, and best wishes for the new year.
Reply left 13/01/2020:  Thanks, Mick. Hope you has a good Christmas 🙂

 reviews

2 days it took Magnitude to sort Finance out on my supercar. Efficient, friendly and professional service. Excellent. Could not recommend them enough. Special thanks to Tom Hunt who was absolutely brilliant. Thanks Tom for all you advice and help. Much appreciated and loving the 458. Dr Imad Riaz
Reply left 13/01/2020:  Good to hear you are loving the 458 Dr.Riaz. We'll pass your comments on to Tom. Thanks for your business.

 reviews

I don’t usually write reviews but I had to write this. It was my first time of using magnitude finance. Tom Hunt made my experience very pleasant, he made sure I was constantly kept in the loop and bent backwards to make sure that fund was released the same day despite me returning documents a bit later than expected due to dealership constantly making silly mistakes. I surely recommend magnitude finance.
Reply left 17/12/2019:  Thankyou, Augustine.

 reviews

Alex Baldwin helped me with my purchase. Couldn't believe how quick and easy it was as it was my first time using finance outside of the dealership. They got me a much better rate and was so quick to set up. Would highly recommend . Alex was superb, guided me the whole way through with very quick responses.
Reply left 17/12/2019:  Thanks for choosing Magnitude, Joe - and thanks for your review, greatly appreciated.

 reviews

This was my first time using Magnitude Finance and the service I received was terrific start to finish. Tom Hunt was extremely knowledge and provided the most competitive finance quote I could find. Tom constantly kept me in the loop, finance was paid out the same day documents were returned! Would not hesitate for a second to recommend them.

 reviews

These guys turn dreams in to reality. Tom and Magnitude Finance team made the transaction for my new car effortless. Even beat their finance own calculator!

 reviews

Excellent help from Alex Baldwin at Magnitude to help me finance my c43 amg! Was kept continually updated and Alex had brilliant patience to deal with my incessant emails and was very responsive throughout! Very easy process.

 reviews

Excellent service from James. Got us the best rate finance on our new vehicle and beat the dealerships price by miles. Will fund all of my future vehicles through Magnitude.

 reviews

Fabulous and efficient service from Tom at Magnitude Finance. Made the process simple and easy, guiding me through it and updating as to progress. Highly recommended

 reviews

Wonderful service from start to finish. Alex Baldwin was a consummate professional, pro-active, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

 reviews

I don't usually write reviews, but on this occasion I would like to express the service and professionalism, demonstrated by James and the team, makes it a simple choice for financing cars. This is the 3rd time we have used Magnitude and every transaction to date has been flawless, precise and competitive in terms of rates available. I would have no hesitation in recommending these guys and will 100% use them in the future.

 reviews

These guys were fantastic, I have already referred friends to them and they got me a better deal than the dealer could offer!
Reply left 26/11/2019:  Thanks Stephen - really appreciate the review and the referrals!

 reviews

A great experience with James, slick process customised to my needs. many thanks
Reply left 26/11/2019:  Thanks for choosing Magnitude, Andrew 🙌

 reviews

James, I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for a smooth and prompt service in purchasing my new car. I couldn’t have asked for any better! I wish I’d been introduced to you years ago, it would have saved me a fortune and prevented me paying main franchise rates, for the past 15 cars! Rest assured, I will be broadcasting you and Magnitude’s excellent services, to all of my colleagues. Thanks again, to you and the team, Kind regards, Gary M...

 reviews

Lou was absolutely brilliant and made the whole process both straightforward but also personal. She was attentive and highly responsive and really gave us the confidence that all was in control which was so reassuring. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Magnitude Finance and Lou in particular to anyone. Sarah & Jonathan Dobson
Reply left 26/11/2019:  Thankyou, Sarah and Jonathan - from Magnitude & Lou! Enjoy your new car.

 reviews

Alex at Magnitude was really good to work with when setting up my first car finance agreement, everything was explained clearly and Alex was always available to answer any questions I had.
Reply left 25/11/2019:  Thanks for choosing us, Dan!

 reviews

A big thank you James Hindmarsh at Magnitude Finance. Sorted out finance on my new vehicle - won't hesitate using their services again. Team take pride in customer service.
Reply left 25/11/2019:  Thanks Darren - enjoy your new car!



Next >>