Liberty Locksmiths Reviews

 

 reviews

Dennis replaced our 3 front door locks with British standard insurance approved locks quickly and efficiently. I contacted him through his website via the WhatsApp chat option, which was super easy. I received a quick fair quote and the next day, all the new locks were replaced. I highly recommend Liberty Locksmiths, Dennis was professional, friendly and quick. Thank you very much.

 reviews

First class service and a fair price. Was a difficult job which was done with professionalism. Arrived within short time of calling. Would not hesitate to use again. Highly recommended.

 reviews

Able to get to us quickly when we locked ourselves out. Friendly, didn't make us feel stupid, good communication, got the job done quickly, no mess! Made sure to check lock still functioned afterwards too. Very grateful.
Reply left 27/11/2020:  Hi again Fiona. Thank you fir using the services of #LibertyLocksmiths and thank you for taking the time to Leave a positive review of our work.

 reviews

Fast, professional and friendly.
Reply left 25/11/2020:  Hi again. Cheers for reviewing #Libertylocksmiths #LocksmithsGlasgow Good luck in your new home.

 reviews

Would recommend Denis to anyone, prompt, pleasant and professional
Reply left 18/11/2020:  Hi again Patrick. Cheers gif reviewing #libertylocksmiths #LocksmithsBlairbeth

 reviews

I used Liberty Locksmith for a repair on a door lock. They could book me in at short notice, arrived ahead of the time agreed, and did a great job. Professional and friendly, and would definitely recommend.
Reply left 13/11/2020:  Morning Tony. Thanks for the positive 5 star ⭐️ review.

 reviews

Absolutely amazing service! Was so fair regarding price, very honest and frank (the first locksmith I called was much more vague and looking to charge me upto £50 more than Liberty). From the moment I called, was there within 20minutes, and gave me a text 5mins before arrival. Job was done in 20mins, lock like new, chatty friendly service, would wholeheartedly recommend and use again! Tiffany
Reply left 10/11/2020:  Hi again Tiffany. Thank you for reviewing #Libertylocksmiths #LocksmithsGlasgow Your 5 🌟 review is appreciated.

 reviews

Reply left 08/11/2020:  Hi again Donna. Cheers for reviewing #Libertylocksmiths #LocksmithsRutherglen

 reviews

I had to call out Denis on very short notice to get the locks changed on my house. He was very prompt and he did his work with great care and efficiency. More importantly it was his cheery mood that brightened up our very stressful day and made us laugh. There’s few tradesmen out there with customer service like this and I would 100% recommend Denis to anyone. I for sure will keep him on speed dial for any future work. Thanks again Denis!
Reply left 07/11/2020:  Hi again Javad. You sure that’s me;-) Thanks for the glowing reference and for rating #Libertylocksmiths 5 stars.

 reviews

Contacted Denis for replacement mechanisms on front and back door, arrived same day and carried out the work at a competitive price, communicated throughout with eta and was thorough with his checks and ensuring the quality of his work. Pleasant, courteous and efficient when here. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and recommend anyone looking for a locksmith to contact and consider using Liberty Locksmiths.
Reply left 06/11/2020:  Hi again Stephen. Thank you for your business today and thank you for the kind words.

 reviews

Brilliant response and quality of service from Denis. Arrived in a prompt manner, was professional and friendly and was excellent in explaining the issue and what he was doing. Would highly recommend.
Reply left 06/11/2020:  Hi again Ben. Thanks for reviewing #LibertyLocksmiths #LocksmithCumbernsuld #LocksmithsCumbernauld

 reviews

Reply left 03/11/2020:  Hi Sandra. Thanks for rating #LibertyLocksmiths 5 ⭐️

 reviews

Reply left 03/11/2020:  Hi Greta. Hope you are well. Thanks for reviewing #Libertylocksmiths #LocksmitjsGlasgow

 reviews

I’ve had Denis out a few times and he’s been fantastic on every occasion. Turns up quickly, does a thorough and tidy job, would recommend him!
Reply left 02/11/2020:  Hi Caitlin. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review with f #LibertyLocksmiths Your review is appreciated.

 reviews

Called liberty locks when I locked myself out, came within twenty minutes. Fast and professional.
Reply left 29/10/2020:  Hi Maxine. Thank you for reviewing #Libertylocksmiths #LocksmithsGlasgow

 reviews

Great service Fast and reliable
Reply left 28/10/2020:  Hi again Tomasz. Cheers for taking the time to leave a review for #LibertyLocksmiths #LocksmithsGlasgow Good luck in your new home.

 reviews

Dennis came promptly to my property the same day I called. Carried out a repair to my front door for a reasonable price. Very happy to recommend and use again. If Carlsberg did locksmiths.......
Reply left 24/10/2020:  Hi again Sal. Thanks for the kind words and the 5 ⭐️ review. Hope things are going well.

 reviews

Reply left 22/10/2020:  Hi Paul. Thank you for reviewing #LibertyLocksmiths #LocksmithsGlasgow

 reviews

Would highly recommend liberty locksmiths, had problems with the lock on our door not opening. From initial contact to repair was less than an hour. Great service. Thanks again.
Reply left 19/10/2020:  Hi Michael. Thanks for reviewing #Libertylocksmiths #LocksmithsCambuslang Your review is appreciated.

 reviews

Super friendly service. Quick response and reasonably priced. Came in under 20 mins and was lovely and honest.
Reply left 16/10/2020:  Hi again Erin. Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review for #Libertylocksmith Your review is appreciated.



Next >>