James Cardiff Locksmith Reviews

 

 reviews

Excellent service, broke my car key, found James through Google.. rang him he was with me within the hour.. good price compared to others I had rung... he even did me a spare car key in the price. He was super friendly... 100% recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Top Man 👌🏾
Reply left 17/03/2020:  Thank you Rachel

 reviews

Fantastic service at reasonable cost,very helpful and offered good advice.Would not hesitate to recommend James.

 reviews

What a fantastic service. I was stuck after locking myself out of the house, he arrived within 15 minutes, and I was sorted within 45 minutes. Very reasonable price, and very friendly service. All safety checks were also done - ID and proof of address. Thankyou!
Reply left 14/03/2020:  Thank you

 reviews

I had to find an emergency locksmith and was glad to find James! He came to our property and resolved a difficult and stressful situation within 45 minutes of my initial call. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending James, he was helpful, calm and professional. Thank you James
Reply left 14/03/2020:  Thank you Marie

 reviews

I Locked the dog in my car with the car keys, needed someone immediately and James was actually recommended to me by another locksmith, was there in 20 mins, good job and very reasonable price.
Reply left 14/03/2020:  Thank you craig

 reviews

Absolutely brilliant! Over the moon. Came out all the way to Blaengarw in less than 24 hours! Very professional, genuine and punctual. I can't recommend enough!!
Reply left 14/03/2020:  Thank you stephanie

 reviews

Came to our rescue within 30 minutes and got our lock sorted within 10mins! Total recommended as very competitive prices!
Reply left 14/03/2020:  Thank you Tannya

 reviews

Really friendly, excellent customer service, came out late at night at short notice and had the job done in seconds!
Reply left 14/03/2020:  Thank you Ellie

 reviews

James it's very efficient pleasant guy fast service highly skilled

 reviews

James came on time fixed my front door wish I phoned him earlier would of been able to go to work would use again
Reply left 14/03/2020:  Thank you Yvonne appreciated

 reviews

My sister locked her keys inside her car, and James got to us in less than 30 minutes to come to the rescue! Thank you so much, you saved the day!
Reply left 14/03/2020:  Thank you Nicole

 reviews

James arrived within half hour of me ringing him and managed to recover my keys in less than 10 minutes. Very professional and reasonable! Would definitely reccomend.
Reply left 14/03/2020:  Ayesha thank you appreciated

 reviews

Idiot driver, almost hit my car trying to get into my lane. Had my 1 year old son with me and had to brake to stop him driving into us.
Reply left 13/03/2020:  Gareth im not sure what's this regarding please can you contact me direct to speak about this issue. James

 reviews

James Cardiff Locksmith, you are brilliant! So helpful and super fast. Thank you so much for your help with my front door lock problem. I would highly recommend you. Thanks again and again.
Reply left 06/03/2020:  thank you Jo

 reviews

Great locksmith, our key was stuck and he was able to talk us through how to remove the key over the phone. Highly recommended
Reply left 06/03/2020:  thank you Leigh

 reviews

Fast, professional, service. Thank You
Reply left 05/03/2020:  Thank you Dave

 reviews

A lovely chap and very prompt and friendly service! Programmed two new keys for my. Hyundai. Highly recommended!
Reply left 05/03/2020:  thank you kirsty

 reviews

James was knowlegable, efficient and professional. He was cheaper than alot of the quotes I got. He answered the phone promptly at midnight, was willing to come out in the downpour rain and when I declined and he heard sniffles in my voice (I had been crying) he asked if I was OK. I knew I was in safe hands. If ever stuck again, he would be the only one I would call. Thank you James!
Reply left 05/03/2020:  thank you Lucia

 reviews

Very good job came out and did the lock on my focus after he left my key started playing up and James came straight back to me and made me a new key there and then very good price highly recommended
Reply left 02/03/2020:  thank you lewis

 reviews

James came out on Sunday afternoon to fix my lock. I was impressed with his professionalism and considering it was a Sunday his reasonable charge. I would highly reccomend James and i will definitely use him again should the need arise.
Reply left 01/03/2020:  thank you stephanie



Next >>