James Cardiff Locksmith Reviews Page 2

 

 reviews

Very quick and professional service! Also a better price than most other places in Cardiff!
Reply left 01/03/2020:  thank you

 reviews

James came to my student house in Cathays on a Saturday afternoon. He arrived within 30 mins of the phone call and had my bedroom door unlocked within 5 mins! Super friendly, great value for money - couldn't recommend James enough :)
Reply left 01/03/2020:  thank you

 reviews

Early morning call, he appreciated the urgency, very polite and arrived within 15 mins. Sorted straight away.
Reply left 01/03/2020:  thank you Paul

 reviews

I had a non-urgent issue but James still came to the house very promptly. A very genuine and honest guy, I won't consider anyone else now!
Reply left 25/02/2020:  Thank you Katie for this outstanding review

 reviews

Done a fantastic job, James came out early morning after the car locked with the key in the ignition. Done the job well and quickly. Called many places and not only did you offer the best price but you were able to respond very quickly. Will absolutely be recommending you! Thank you!
Reply left 15/02/2020:  Thank you Dav


 reviews

fast and efficient! thank you
Reply left 09/02/2020:  thank you


 reviews

Fantastic job done. Very reliable, friendly & great price. Would highly recommend. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

 reviews

Great service. He had to come back the following evening to finish the job at no extra cost. Very pleased with the service and result.
Reply left 09/02/2020:  Thank you

 reviews

Excellent service from James and his colleague. Would highly recommend them anytime and if I'm in need of this service again would not hesitate in calling them back. Fantastic job, thanks again for your help πŸ‘
Reply left 04/02/2020:  Thank you Mark


 reviews

Quick response and opened the door fast, cash payment and friendly service.
Reply left 29/01/2020:  Thank you

 reviews

James went out of his way to help me after I snapped my key in the ignition, he came out straight away in pouring down rain after RAC refused to come out (swapped to greenflag now!) I can’t recommend him enough!
Reply left 26/01/2020:  thank you Kim

 reviews

Excellent service. Professional, efficient and reasonably priced. 5* service. Would recommend to others
Reply left 25/01/2020:  thank you

 reviews

Very affordable and quick service. Arrived within 15 minutes and was able to open front door in minutes.
Reply left 25/01/2020:  thank you

 reviews

The service was quick and efficient, he arrived within 20 minutes and the guy who turned up was up front about the price which was very reasonable, will definitely use his services again if required
Reply left 25/01/2020:  thank you

 reviews

Excellent , quick and come out any time you need them my problem was fixed within a matter of 5 minutes , highly recommend and cheap
Reply left 25/01/2020:  thank you

 reviews

My son locked his keys in his boot , i phoned james and he was there within 10 minutes . Excellent , fast and reliable service!
Reply left 25/01/2020:  thank you

 reviews

When we had a break in just before Christmas, even though it was a Sunday night after 9pm and we were the other side of Cardiff,. James did not hesitate in coming out and securing the house. He was there within the hour and was done in 30 minutes. I would not hesitate to contact him again and would recommend his services to anyone who needs a locksmith or window boarded.
Reply left 22/01/2020:  Thank you Chrissie



Next >>