J Finance Reviews

 

 reviews

Outstanding service, probably the most communicative party out of all involved in our house purchase, 120% recommended. Responses where always same day or within an hour. Great information, knowledge and guidance.
Reply left 29/10/2020:  Thank you so much for your kind word. We really appreciate that you have taken time to leave a review and we hope that you are very happy with your new home!

 reviews

I am absolutely thrilled with the outcome J Finance have achieved for me. I have wanted a 'buy to let' property for many years and, as an older person, thought it was something I would never make happen. J Finance were recommended to me and Jonathan and his skilled team help me get the outcome I had always wanted. Jonathan's expertise is amazing and he advised on the mortgage options which made my new purchase possible. Even if you don't think you need financial and mortgage advice it is definitely something I would recommend.
Reply left 22/10/2020:  Thank you for your lovely words - it means so much to Jonathan and the team. We are thrilled we were able to help and hope to see you again.

 reviews

Thank you for very professional service offered during mortgage application. J Finance knowledge and expertise on getting the mortgage is exceptional. Genuine support and help made the whole process much easier than I thought. I highly recommend Teresa Landau and her team for everyone who is looking for mortgage advisor. Thank you!
Reply left 19/10/2020:  Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate that you have taken time to write this review and we hope to see you again soon.

 reviews

prompt emails back from Teresa and Kay. Informative and helpful.
Reply left 22/09/2020:  Thank you for taking time to post a review. We are delighted to have been able to assist you and we hope to see you again.

 reviews

Excellent service from start to finish. Great progress updates at every stage and quick clear answers to any questions. Will definitely use again in the future.
Reply left 22/09/2020:  Thank you for taking time to leave a review - we really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

 reviews

Great customer service in terms of industry knowledge and speed at getting things over the line

 reviews

Jonathan and the team are incredibly hard working and knowledgable at what they do. I have been using J Finance for a number of years now and recommending them to family and friends - the team is responsive, quick, professional and reassuring.
Reply left 28/08/2020:  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind review. It's great to be able to build long term relationship with clients and we look forward to speaking to you again soon.

 reviews

I appreciate these are busy times, however - I had to consistently chase where we were at with a First Time Buyer mortgage application, I got little explanation of why there were hold-ups and did not have an empathetic experience.
Reply left 17/08/2020:  We are sorry that we have not come up to your expectations and that we were unable to secure a mortgage for you. We take all feedback seriously and have reviewed the processing of your application.

 reviews

Fantastic service from Kay and Teresa at J Finance. Couldn’t do enough for us, always following up even during lockdown when it was difficult to move things forward. Highly recommend.
Reply left 06/08/2020:  Thank you for your kind words - we are delighted that Teresa and Kay were able to help - even during Lockdown!

 reviews

Pleasure to deal with - lovely people, a friendly and very professional service.
Reply left 31/07/2020:  Thank you for taking time to review J Finance - we really appreciate it.

 reviews

As first time buyers the help and advice provided by the team (Jonathan, Claudine and Kay), has been really useful and reassuring. From the initial meeting (wed-call during covid) with Jonathon, all the way to the end with finalising the mortgage offer, everything has been really well explained and made easy for us. Thank you all so much!

 reviews

As first time buyers the help and advice provided by the team (Jonathan, Claudine and Kay), has been really useful and reassuring. From the initial meeting (wed-call during covid) with Jonathon, all the way to the end with finalising the mortgage offer, everything has been really well explained and made easy for us. Thank you all so much!

 reviews

As first time buyers the help and advice provided by the team (Jonathan, Claudine and Kay), has been really useful and reassuring. From the initial meeting (wed-call during covid) with Jonathon, all the way to the end with finalising the mortgage offer, everything has been really well explained and made easy for us. Thank you all so much!

 reviews

As first time buyers the help and advice provided by the team (Jonathan, Claudine and Kay), has been really useful and reassuring. From the initial meeting (wed-call during covid) with Jonathon, all the way to the end with finalising the mortgage offer, everything has been really well explained and made easy for us. Thank you all so much!

 reviews

Dealing with J Finance has been a pleasure, having used them before I had high expectations and I haven't been disappointed. Teresa has kept me informed and updated every bit of the way, very professional and made it a very personal experience. Couldn't be happier and would always continue to use J Finance.
Reply left 21/07/2020:  Thank you, we really appreciate you taking time to post a review. We are delighted that Teresa was able to help you again and provide the level of service that you have come to expect from J Finance.

 reviews

I'm a first time buyer daunted by the process. J finance explained the house buying process and concerns, made themselves available at all hours and handled everything quickly.

 reviews

Useful, friendly advice. Very helpful
Reply left 06/07/2020:  Thank you for taking the time to review us - we really appreciate it!

 reviews

We have known Teresa the last couple of years now and have recently just purchased a property during the pandemic. Since using Teresa she has made it very clear our previous advisors did not give us the best deals or correct information. I 100% trust Teresa and everything she has done for us has just gone so smoothly everything’s in place when it should be and you know your getting the best possible rate and cover possible. A stressful and worrying situation is made much easier by using Teresa.

 reviews

I have dealt with J Finance for some years now and they are excellent. Particularly good in their communication. Big ongoing thanks to you folks.
Reply left 12/06/2020:  Thank you! We appreciate that you have taken the time to leave a review and we hope to see you again soon.

 reviews

Despite the current difficult times the J Finance team were helpful and supportive every step of the way, in helping us achieve our re-mortgage. Their communication and speed of response to any questions was excellent. I would thoroughly recommend the service they provide and will be using them again in the future.
Reply left 09/06/2020:  Thank you for taking the time to post a review - we really appreciate it! We are delighted we were able to help and hope to see you again sometime soon.



Next >>