Helston Garages Volvo Reviews

 

 reviews

Great and super friendly staff. 100%recommended!

 reviews

Closest Volvo pit stop for my 52 plate Volvo V40. Excellent service & staff.


 reviews

First service of my XC60 with Kastner who is our local dealer since we moved to Devon earlier this year. I booked a courtesy car and arrived at 9am, Tony in service was extremely helpful, professional and polite. It made the whole experience in the current COVID-19 climate very easy. The showroom had lots of Covid secure systems in place and the courtesy car was ready for me to collect. 4 hours later I got a call saying my own car was ready and the whole experience was first class. I’d highly recommend the dealer and the XC60 is just a delight to own and drive
Reply left 01/09/2020:  Thank you for your great review Geoff. We are delighted we could make your experience enjoyable!

 reviews

Just popped in to test drive a car. They were fully booked but accommodated me. Excellent buying experience. We absolutely love our Volvo. Highly recommend Yeovil motors. Alan and Ross were both particularly helpful, and accommodating. Bill, who kindly delivered our car, was charming and courteous.
Reply left 01/09/2020:  Thank you for your review. We are delighted we could provide you with a great experience!

 reviews

Reply left 24/08/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star rating Vicki!

 reviews

Reply left 20/08/2020:  Thank you for your review Amanda. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

 reviews

Reply left 12/08/2020:  Thank you for the 5 stars Peace.

 reviews

Staff very helpful in quickly diagnosing my car warning light. The car is required for critical journeys to Exeter every day. Problem sorted and mended the next day! Good price and I was loaned an XC60 Polestar to keep me mobile while being sorted. Was initially worried that a Volvo dealer would be too expensive but not in this case. Would definitely use again. Volvo's also make excellent cars.
Reply left 07/08/2020:  Thank you for your great review Graham, we're delighted to hear this!

 reviews

Mandatory mask policy is silly. This is the only establishment where I have been forced to wear a mask since the law came in... Sat in an empty showroom waiting for my car, so I took it off for 5min so I could breath then a member of staff who wasn't wearing a mask starts making gestures from across the room. If you are still enforcing this next year I'm going to take my car else where.
Reply left 07/08/2020:  We are sorry you feel this way however we simply have to comply with the guidelines set by the government due to the current global situation.

 reviews

The personnel are very kind and helpful, straight to the subject and solved my car issues with prompt action and professionalism. ^_^
Reply left 06/08/2020:  Thank you for your great review Criatians!

 reviews

Reply left 04/08/2020:  Thank you for the 5 stars Richard!

 reviews

Reply left 04/08/2020:  Thanks for your 5 star review Nick!

 reviews

Non existent customer service. I ordered an XC40 last October, had multiple problems from day one with Kastner not realising they had to accept my reservation fee. This unfortunately meant I had gone from an original delivery date of January to April. Not the greatest of starts. I've had no contact from them throughout the whole ordeal, they didn't even have the decency to contact me and tell me they were closing down due to Covid and my April date would not be happening. I've had to email several times to find out what is happening. Eventually collected the car last month 5-6 months later than I originally had planned. To add salt into the wound I requested for my original reservation fee of £1000 to be refunded. 2 weeks of no activity, I again have to contact them to be told they have no record of ever receiving the money. Pretty impossible when you physically can not proceed with an online order without paying it. I sent a credit card statement clearly showing the transaction 2 weeks ago and yet again still have heard nothing.

 reviews

Booked an appointment to see a salesman about replacing my existing Volvo (bought and serviced at Kastner Exeter). Arrived on time but left after half an hour as the salesman was busy and no-one else was available to help. Makes a nonsense of booking appointments. Wasted time and journey. Very disappointed.

 reviews

Reply left 17/07/2020:  Thanks for the 5 stars

 reviews

Professional and friendly. Prompt execution and very acceptable pricing. Highly recommended.
Reply left 16/07/2020:  Appreciate the review Dave

 reviews

Reply left 15/07/2020:  Hi Mollie, if there was anything we could of done to have improved your experience with us please do let us know via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.

 reviews

Excellent service again,employees so helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
Reply left 14/07/2020:  Appreciate the review and kind words Richard.

 reviews

Reply left 13/07/2020:  Thanks Pauline.



Next >>