Helston Garages Volvo Reviews Page 2

 

 reviews

Mandatory mask policy is silly. This is the only establishment where I have been forced to wear a mask since the law came in... Sat in an empty showroom waiting for my car, so I took it off for 5min so I could breath then a member of staff who wasn't wearing a mask starts making gestures from across the room. If you are still enforcing this next year I'm going to take my car else where.
Reply left 07/08/2020:  We are sorry you feel this way however we simply have to comply with the guidelines set by the government due to the current global situation.

 reviews

The personnel are very kind and helpful, straight to the subject and solved my car issues with prompt action and professionalism. ^_^
Reply left 06/08/2020:  Thank you for your great review Criatians!

 reviews

Reply left 04/08/2020:  Thank you for the 5 stars Richard!

 reviews

Reply left 04/08/2020:  Thanks for your 5 star review Nick!

 reviews

Non existent customer service. I ordered an XC40 last October, had multiple problems from day one with Kastner not realising they had to accept my reservation fee. This unfortunately meant I had gone from an original delivery date of January to April. Not the greatest of starts. I've had no contact from them throughout the whole ordeal, they didn't even have the decency to contact me and tell me they were closing down due to Covid and my April date would not be happening. I've had to email several times to find out what is happening. Eventually collected the car last month 5-6 months later than I originally had planned. To add salt into the wound I requested for my original reservation fee of £1000 to be refunded. 2 weeks of no activity, I again have to contact them to be told they have no record of ever receiving the money. Pretty impossible when you physically can not proceed with an online order without paying it. I sent a credit card statement clearly showing the transaction 2 weeks ago and yet again still have heard nothing.

 reviews

Booked an appointment to see a salesman about replacing my existing Volvo (bought and serviced at Kastner Exeter). Arrived on time but left after half an hour as the salesman was busy and no-one else was available to help. Makes a nonsense of booking appointments. Wasted time and journey. Very disappointed.

 reviews

Reply left 17/07/2020:  Thanks for the 5 stars

 reviews

Professional and friendly. Prompt execution and very acceptable pricing. Highly recommended.
Reply left 16/07/2020:  Appreciate the review Dave

 reviews

Reply left 15/07/2020:  Hi Mollie, if there was anything we could of done to have improved your experience with us please do let us know via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.

 reviews

Excellent service again,employees so helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
Reply left 14/07/2020:  Appreciate the review and kind words Richard.

 reviews

Reply left 13/07/2020:  Thanks Pauline.

 reviews

Great staff and service. We have used them for 20 years.
Reply left 08/07/2020:  Thanks for the review Carol.

 reviews

Great service, Alex was really helpful and friendly, would recommend.
Reply left 06/07/2020:  Thanks for the 5 stars Ian. Glad we could help.

 reviews

The 24hour shop is good not used the car dealership
Reply left 01/07/2020:  Hi James, if there is anything we could have done to of improved your experience please do let us know via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.

 reviews

Reply left 11/06/2020:  Thanks for the review Derek!

 reviews

Have been getting my Volvo serviced and MOTed here for the past three years. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional service. It's a delight to go and see them. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Highly recommended.

 reviews

Very good car team
Reply left 09/06/2020:  Appreciate the 5 stars Stuart!

 reviews

Reply left 09/06/2020:  Thank you for the review Steve.

 reviews

Reply left 15/06/2020:  If there was anything we could have done to improve your experience Elle, please do let us know. You can contact us via feedback@helston garages.co.uk

 reviews

Kastner Volvo Exeter, and Mat Thresher in particular, were very helpful in supplying my new XC60. As a key NHS worker in the Covid crisis I was going to be without a car, and Kastner made every effort to supply the car promptly and in a non-contact way to eliminate the risk of infection. Thank you once again.



Next >>