Helston Garages Skoda Reviews

 

 reviews

Discussed part exchange and viewed potential cars with Tim Hector. Excellent. Promising future outcome.

 reviews

Great customer service
Reply left 11/09/2020:  Thank you for the 5 star review Donnamarie!

 reviews

Reply left 07/09/2020:  Thank you for your review Craig! If there is anything we can improve on to earn that 5th star, please don’t hesitate to email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

 reviews

Came to test drive a Skoda - looked after by Tim who answered all our questions and treated us in a friendly, professional manner and best of all wasn't a 'pushy salesman' which we've encountered in other places. We were really happy with the information he gave us, loved the car and will be contacting him to proceed!! Felt very Covid safe - loads of anti-bac bottles around, perspex screens and all customers with masks on. 10 out of 10

 reviews

👍
Reply left 18/08/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Vasile!

 reviews

polite and attentive staff Alan and the team worked hard to give me as much information on the vehicle that I was interested in answering all my questions and queries as I am 375 miles away. They forwarded photos and video. even helped with information on a local hotel only minutes from the dealership. cant recommend highly enough would still consider doing the same again when purchasing another used Skoda. Excellent service 100% recommended 5 star service

 reviews

Polite, no pressure, honest...cant fault them! Yes, I bought the car...
Reply left 14/08/2020:  Thank you for your review Chris, we're delighted to hear this.

 reviews

Went to get number plates for trailer, very friendly and helpfull reception ladies,
Reply left 07/08/2020:  Thank you for your review Carole!

 reviews

Very friendly service, will return for a test drive.
Reply left 07/08/2020:  Thanks very much for your review.

 reviews

Half an hour to drop some keys off for a service, then a phone call to say the service plan wont cover the £12 sanitation charge as they have to clean it before their staff get in the car. I think everyone appreciates these times are difficult however this is just taking the mick. Due to a fleet of vehicles we run, ive been into BMW, ford and Citroen dealers for servicing so no one else is being as pathetic as this. Very disappointed.


 reviews

Reply left 14/07/2020:  Thanks John.

 reviews

Brilliant service and really efficient - Angela ia a pleasure to do business with; professional and very help full!
Reply left 13/07/2020:  Thanks for the kind words Maree.

 reviews

Very poor experience would not buy a car from this outfit😕
Reply left 03/07/2020:  At Carrs Skoda we pride ourselves on our customer experience so we are really sorry to hear of your poor experience. Would you be kind enough to tell us more about this so we can learn from it and see if there opportunity to rectify it? Please feel free to drop an email to Nick our General Manager on nackland@helstongarages.co.uk or feedback@helstongarages.co.uk and we will look in to this asap.

 reviews

Great service even with the current climate! With competitive prices on their vehicles
Reply left 10/06/2020:  Thanks for the kind words Noris.

 reviews

rang carrs skoda today at 2.15 spoke to sales who said service dept busy they would ring back. now 6 no return call after years of dealing with carrs very disappointed ill go somewhere else sad!!!


 reviews

Reply left 18/03/2020:  Good afternoon Sarah, we're sorry to see you have left us a 1 star review. Unfortunately, we can't seem to find you on our system. Please could you contact us via our email address feedback@helstongarages.co.uk or send us a message on Facebook? We'd really like to resolve the situation or at least learn from our mistakes.

 reviews

Reply left 17/03/2020:  Thank you for your review Dave! If there is anything we can do to improve on to earn that 5th star, please don’t hesitate to email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

 reviews

Reply left 17/03/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Peter.



Next >>