Helston Garages Skoda Reviews

 

 reviews

Great team of people and great cars. Highly recommended.
Reply left 14/01/2021:  Appreciate the recommendation Alan. We always value our customer's feedback.

 reviews

Excellent service, Nathan listened and adapted to what we wanted. Also we felt safe with the covid restrictions that were in place, of course we are in lockdown now.
Reply left 07/01/2021:  Many thanks Dave. Glad we could help.

 reviews

expensive but main dealers generally are especially for older vehicles though .. good service though no complaints

 reviews

Brilliant dealership with lovely staff
Reply left 04/01/2021:  Thank you for your great review!

 reviews

I rarely enjoy car dealerships, but these folks are great. A pleasant suprise others could learn from.
Reply left 23/12/2020:  We're very happy that we were able to make for a pleasant experience.

 reviews

Tim was very helpful, I can't recommend him highly enough
Reply left 15/12/2020:  Thank you for the 5 star rating Joanna!

 reviews

I really can't fault the service from Skoda Bridgwater. I had to change a date of a service last minute and they were incredibly helpful. We now have two Skodas and look forward to more in the future!

 reviews

I really can't fault the service from Skoda Bridgwater. I had to change a date of a service last minute and they were incredibly helpful. We now have two Skodas and look forward to more in the future!

 reviews

I really can't fault the service from Skoda Bridgwater. I had to change a date of a service last minute and they were incredibly helpful. We now have two Skodas and look forward to more in the future!



 reviews

Reply left 23/11/2020:  Hi Mark, if there is anything we could have done to have improved your experience please let us know via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.

 reviews

Bought a Fabia, broke down within a year. Skoda Assist sent the AA who refused to recover the vehicle back to the dealer, leaving us stranded with a vehicle we’ve paid loads of money for that we can’t use.
Reply left 24/11/2020:  Hi Pete, we're happy to see that your vehicle has now been recovered to our dealership. Your loan vehicle will also be ready for your collection.

 reviews

Reply left 20/11/2020:  Thanks Michael.

 reviews

Top notch service in every way. Practical and good-natured about the lockdown provisions.
Reply left 20/11/2020:  Thanks for the kind words David and for taking the time to leave a review.

 reviews

Reply left 20/11/2020:  Hi Andrew, if there is anything we could have done to have improved your experience please let us know via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.

 reviews

Recently purchased a car from these guys, terrific service.
Reply left 12/11/2020:  Thanks Nick. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

 reviews

Very good. Tim Hector is a very helpful person and also finds the time to explain and sort out problems
Reply left 12/11/2020:  Really appreciate the review Grace. Glad to hear Tim was able to help.

 reviews

Very helpful
Reply left 12/11/2020:  Thanks Bernhard



Next >>