Helston Garages Skoda Reviews

 

 reviews

Really helpful and friendly staff. And a great range of cars.

 reviews

Reply left 21/02/2020:  Thanks for the 5 star review Jonathan!

 reviews

Looking for the new car
Reply left 12/02/2020:  Thank you for your review Don! If there is anything we can improve on to earn that 5th star, please donโ€™t hesitate to email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk ๐Ÿ˜€

 reviews

Reply left 10/02/2020:  Good morning Mel, we are sorry to see you have given us a 1 star review. We'd like to investigate this as we're always trying to improve our services and learn from any mistakes we have made. Please do email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk, we would really like to hear about your experience.

 reviews

Excellent service
Reply left 10/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Mark!๐Ÿ˜€

 reviews

Reply left 07/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Anne!๐Ÿ˜€

 reviews

Went to look for a Skoda Kodiaq. Salesman was disinterested from the start. He begrudgingly looked at stock on the system and pronounced he had nothing. Didn't bother to take details or offer to look for a car even though we knew exactly what we were looking for. Left there, went to Mitsubishi Taunton, customer service and interaction there excellent - we bought an Outlander. I did try to find an email/contact number to give feedback to Carrs head office but if its on their website its very well hidden!
Reply left 03/02/2020:  Good afternoon Sarah. We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We're always trying to improve our services and learn from any mistakes we have made. Please do email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk , we would really like to hear about your experience.

 reviews

Excellent, lovely staff always polite and look after you and your car
Reply left 03/02/2020:  Thank you for your great review Judy!๐Ÿ˜€

 reviews

I can highly recommend Skoda Bridgwater. The customer service is excellent, which is hard to come by at a car dealership! No sales tactics, just good honest business with a smile :) They even phoned me a week after purchase to check that everything was ok. Overall a very positive experience indeed.
Reply left 20/01/2020:  Thank you for your great review Ash! We're glad to hear how pleased you are with our services๐Ÿ˜€

 reviews

Reply left 06/01/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Master Obi!๐Ÿ˜€

 reviews

Good service
Reply left 03/01/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Alan!๐Ÿ˜€

 reviews

Reply left 24/12/2019:  Thank you for your review. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

 reviews

Reply left 19/12/2019:  Thank you for your 5 star review Adrian!๐Ÿ˜€

 reviews

Reply left 09/12/2019:  Thank you for your review Michael!๐Ÿ˜€

 reviews

Reply left 02/12/2019:  Thank you for your review Angela!

 reviews

Called in person to order spare wheel, no-one available. Left number for call back following day. No call back, rang but not available. Will try again tomorrow (Sat), but expect to be told parts wonโ€™t be in for Tuesday when Iโ€™m going away in car...... Anyone recommend another dealership?

 reviews

Really nice professional service. Would recommend to friends and family.
Reply left 21/11/2019:  Dear Jason, Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. From all at Carrs Indian Queens

 reviews

Reply left 20/11/2019:  Thank you for your review Chris. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk





Next >>