Helston Garages Land Rover Reviews

 

 reviews

Absolutely brilliant! Recent service identified oil leak between transfer box and gearbox, rebooked for work to be done within 7-days and all handled on my behalf as car (Discovery Sport) is on extended Landrover warranty. Loan car provided free of charge on both occasions and everything clearly explained by Douglas Jenkins who is a real asset to this dealership. Highly recommended.
Reply left 03/06/2020:  Appreciate the kind words Alan. We're very happy that we could help.

 reviews

Very friendly people there, spectacular decor, fits jaguar perfectly
Reply left 27/05/2020:  Thanks for the review Ian.

 reviews

Absolutely magnificent. ... have saved me alot of heartache and grief.. fantastic company will Go out there way to sort problems out

 reviews

Excellent service in all respects. Gary was very helpful, friendly and informative. He made buying the car a pleasure. Chuffed to bits with my new car - still discovering it's delights
Reply left 13/03/2020:  Thank you for your fantastic review Sue! We're delighted to hear you're enjoying your new car.

 reviews

Friendly staff, great service.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Thank you for your kind words Tony.

 reviews

I went to buy a second hand from them and in 30 years of buying cars this was the best experience I have ever had. I couldn’t fault them from start to finish. Nothing was too much and you wouldn’t have thought I was buying secondhand. A big thanks to Darren and Matt.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Thank you so much for your review Nils. We're delighted to hear you had such a great experience with us, we hope to see you again soon!

 reviews

Never heard back from these guys ?
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Hi Lee, we believe our Head of Business has now been in touch with you. Sorry again for the delay in getting back to you; we hope we can restore your faith in our dealer in the future.

 reviews

Went in to look at the Evoque - felt completely invisible, no even one even acknowledged our presence. If we buy another Landrover it will ve from elsewhere.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Hi Alison, we're very sorry to hear this. Please send us an email to feedback@helstongarages.co.uk with your contact details and we will ensure someone gets in touch. We certainly don't expect our customers to leave with this perception of us and we'd love the opportunity to restore your faith in our centre. We look forward to hopefully hearing from you soon.

 reviews

Reply left 09/03/2020:  Thanks for the 5 stars Josenilda!

 reviews

Dealership was fine. Beyond your control but with flooded access road just glad I wasn't picking up a shiny new car!!
Reply left 02/03/2020:  Thank you for your review Derek. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

 reviews

Reply left 24/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Dominic!

 reviews

very remote
Reply left 24/02/2020:  Thank you for your review Belinda. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

 reviews

Nice cars Nice People
Reply left 24/02/2020:  Thank you for your review Jerry! If there is anything we can improve on to earn that 5th star, please don’t hesitate to email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

 reviews

Reply left 24/02/2020:  Thank you for the 5 star review Brian.

 reviews

Reply left 21/02/2020:  Thank you for your review Peter. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

 reviews

Reply left 24/02/2020:  Thanks for the 5 star review Peter.

 reviews

Reply left 20/02/2020:  Thank you for your review David! If there is anything we can improve on to earn that 5th star, please don’t hesitate to email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

 reviews

Reply left 19/02/2020:  Thanks Clive for the 5 star review.

 reviews

Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Mark!



Next >>