H.E.H Ltd Reviews

 

 reviews

I asked HEH to install five new radiators for us. From the first call to the final handover they were nothing but polite, friendly and professional to deal with. Everything was carried out as we wanted, with full explanation and options given along the way. Probably the most friendly engineers we've dealt with! Recommended :) Thanks Danny and Mike.
Reply left 30/09/2019:  Thank you for your 5 star review and comments Robert, I will ensure they are passed onto all staff. Feel free to call or email should we be able to assist you in any way in the future. Regards HEH Ltd

 reviews

Very satisfied with the workers and the workmanship.

 reviews

Danny & Mike were very professional in their work. The work was completed with very high quality and in time. The house was also kept very clean and the carpets/floorings were taken care of as well. I would gladly recommend HEH to anyone for boiler replacement work.


 reviews

The heating engineer arrived on time & set about the job required straight away my new Worcester Bosch 24i Condensing combi-boiler plus 2 new double radiators. All heating system's pipework was carried out in new copper pipe. And the copper pipework beneath the floor boards were insulated to a high standard. The whole central heating system was thorughly check each step of the way to it's final completion. The enginerr even checked that the washing machine functioned as it should do thus ensuring there was no disruption in daily life functions. The central heating engineer worked to a very high standard of his trade & his professionalism in doing his job showed. An all round excellent job completed. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, as I once worked in the past times at central heating maintainence. An excellent all round job from start to finish.
Reply left 11/09/2019:  Thank You so much for your 5 star review, recommendation and comments Mr Smyth - we appreciate your time. I will ensure your comments are passed onto the engineers. Feel free to email or call should we be able to assist you in any way. We look forward to speaking with you again. Regards HEH Ltd

 reviews

We have been using HEH for a number of years and have always found them to be punctual, professional, courteous and clean. I have never had a problem with them and would definitely recommend. Thanks a lot
Reply left 09/09/2019:  You are welcome Mr Twynham, Thank You for your 5 star review, comments and recommendation. It is always a pleasure to hear from customers whom we have installed a boiler for and perform boiler services on an annual basis, we look forward to speaking with you again next year. Feel free to email or call should we be of any further assistance at any time. HEH Ltd

 reviews

Danny arrived in good time and undertook the boiler service in an efficient and clean way.He was courteous and friendly.He checked the radiators ensuring they were working correctly.He offered sound advice on the heating system in general.Overall ,he demonstrated a thoroughly professional approach to his work.I highly recommend him

 reviews

The Engineers work was excellent, could not fault them at all.New boiler working perfectly , would highly recommend, deffinity FIVE STARS.
Reply left 09/09/2019:  Thank You for your 5 star review, comments and recommendation Mr Witherstone. We look forward to speaking with you again next year for your first annual boiler service. Feel free to email or call should we be able to assist you in any other way. HEH Ltd

 reviews

I had my backboiler replaced with a Bosch Combi Boiler in August 2018 by HEH Ltd. I received a professional service throughout the installation. Both engineers were polite, very punctual and tidy throughout. I was so pleased and confident with the company that I had them back this month to perform the first service on my boiler. Again punctual, polite and tidy. I would most definitely recommend the company to anyone who needs a boiler replaced or a service on their boiler.
Reply left 04/09/2019:  Thank You for your 5 star review, comments and recommendation Julie - I will ensure your comments are passed onto the engineers. It is always a pleasure to hear from customers whom we have installed a boiler for and perform boiler services on an annual basis, we look forward to speaking with you again next year. Feel free to email or call should we be of any further assistance at any time. HEH Ltd

 reviews

Reply left 29/08/2019:  Mr/Mrs Singh, Could you please clarify why you have left this review, as we have checked our system and have no records of carrying out any works for you. Regards HEH Ltd.



 reviews

New boiler fitted. Tidy work excellent service
Reply left 21/08/2019:  Thank you for your 5 star review and comments Mr Skellern, We look forward to speaking with you again next year for your first annual boiler service. Feel free to email or call should we be able to assist you in any other way. HEH Ltd


 reviews

Professional and conscientious service. Reliable and flexible. Solution based approach. Quality work to a high standard.



 reviews

We had a new boiler, 2 rads, flushing, plume and condensate installed in one day. Excellent workmanship and very caring attitude and attention to detail throughout and would highly recommend HEH Ltd. We are very pleased and happy with our new boiler installation and prices!! Great !!
Reply left 15/08/2019:  Thank You for your 5 star review, comments and recommendation Mrs Montanjees, we appreciate your time. Feel free to email or call should we be able to assist you further in any way. HEH Ltd

 reviews

Danny is a very efficient and highly knowledgeable plumber. The work was carried out very quickly in an excellent and highly professional manner. I would strongly recommend him!

 reviews

Installed a Worcester Bosch boiler, flushed our radiators, made some repairs for us and have since serviced and checked our gas appliances. Fantastic service and very competitive pricing. Danny and his team know exactly what they're doing and work to the highest standards.
Reply left 05/08/2019:  Thank you for your 5 star review and business so far Mr Bates, We look forward to speaking with you again next year for your 2020 annual boiler service. Feel free to email or call should we be able to assist you in any way. Regards HEH Ltd.



Next >>