Garage Door Secure Reviews

 

 reviews

Great new garage door from these guys, no hassle with getting a quote and fitting and looks great!

 reviews

Recommend this company 100%. Brilliant job, quick and neat. Thank you so much
Reply left 17/12/2020:  Thanks for the outstanding review Denise! We really appreciate it!

 reviews

Great job from start to finish - excellent communication, superb range of products to choose from and skilful installation. Very pleased.
Reply left 12/10/2020:  Hi Alex. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us your amazing review. Be sure to contact us again if you ever need our help!

 reviews

We contacted Garage Door Secure back in May/June about replacing our old garage and pedestrian doors. Rob arrived the following week to view the project and measure up for the quote. Having made some design change suggestions, he went away and sent our very competitive quote through later that day. We accepted, paid the deposit and were advised of a 6 week wait. Unfortunately this was extended due to the current climate but Rob kept us up to date with delay information. While a little frustrating, we fully understood the reasoning for the delay due to the coronavirus impact on product manufacturing and that it was completely out of there hands. Well we can say it was well worth the extra wait. Craig and Lloyd finally arrived yesterday to fit our doors and we are overjoyed with the end result! They were prompt, polite, professional and cleaned as they went. The pair worked continuously throughout and in a timely manner to give us exactly what we asked for despite the non standard installation requirements. They are a credit to themselves and the company. We have no hesitation in recommending Garage door Secure and we look forward to them returning to quote for our front door replacement. Mr R Fee Derby
Reply left 12/10/2020:  Hi Russell, we really appreciate this amazing review. Please don't hesitate to contact us again should you need our assistance in the future!

 reviews

Had a steel roller double garage door fitted by Rob and team. UK manufactured by Trojon. Very pleased with it. Nice people to do business with.
Reply left 18/09/2020:  Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review Chris. We always aim to provide high-quality products and outstanding customer service.

 reviews

Just had my new garage door installed by garage door secure and I can’t recommend them enough, they were very helpful from the beginning with high quality products at an excellent price. Very efficient and prompt with answering all my queries. Very pleased with the excellent service throughout!
Reply left 18/09/2020:  Hi Carolyn. Really happy you were pleased with the service throughout. Please let us know if we can ever help again in the future!

 reviews

Well recommended had garage door done and side gate fantastic job
Reply left 18/09/2020:  Hi Mark. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a 5 star review. The team always aim to provide 100% customer satisfaction and we're really pleased you were happy with our service.

 reviews

Really happy with the service and product. Really nice guys too
Reply left 18/09/2020:  Thanks Jayne. If you ever need us again, be sure to give us a shout!

 reviews

A easy 5 star rating from the initial visit right through to the installation. Rob and team were friendly and professional, I happily will recommend them ~ in fact I already have done
Reply left 18/09/2020:  Thanks for the fantastic review Jez. It's great that you've recommended us already - we can't thank you enough!

 reviews

Great service from start to finish.
Reply left 18/09/2020:  Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. The team are Garage Door Secure are really pleased you were happy with our service!

 reviews

Just had garage door fitted buy these guys looks great would highly recommend them thanks Rob and team great service !!
Reply left 09/09/2020:  Hi James, thanks for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

 reviews

Reply left 09/09/2020:  Thanks for the 5 star review Jamie!

 reviews

From start to finish I was kept in the loop. Superb job of replacement garage door and matching side gate fitted. Great communication and great price. Really really pleased with the work done ! Cannot praise this company enough
Reply left 09/09/2020:  Hi David, it was a pleasure doing your replacement for you. Be sure to contact us if you ever need any further help in the future!

 reviews

Rob and the team at garage door secure were professional and friendly from start to finish. Our door is amazing and the team were very competitive with their pricing. I'd 100% recommend them to anyone thinking of getting a garage door.
Reply left 09/09/2020:  Hi Ronnie, the team are really pleased you're happy with your door. Thanks for recommending us!

 reviews

Would highly recommend Rob and Craig at Garage Door Secure. The work was carried out to a very high standard at a competitive price. Really pleased with our lovely new garage door!
Reply left 09/09/2020:  Hi Emily, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Please get in touch if you ever need us again!

 reviews

Thanks Rob and the Team. Really pleased with our new garage door. Competitive price and the team were very efficient. Would highly recommend Garage Door Secure if you’re thinking of replacing your old doors anytime soon.
Reply left 04/08/2020:  Thank you Paul, really glad you like the door. Glad we could help out

 reviews

Really professional job from initial quote through to fitting. Rob was prompt to visit to advise on options and took his time to measure and make sure of what was possible. Following booking, there was a lead time of a few weeks to receive the door and fitting went smoothly, taking around 3 hours. The guys were happy just to get on with the job and achieved a perfect finish, leaving the place spotless. Couldn't be happier with the end result and would recommend Garage Door Secure to friends with confidence. Many thanks to Rob and team.

 reviews

Fixed my canopy door, great service and honest advice
Reply left 12/10/2020:  Thanks Greg. We really appreciate your feedback and we're really pleased you're happy with the service!

 reviews

Thanks Rob..for the friendly, professional fitting of our quality garage door. I Highly recommend to anyone.👌
Reply left 04/08/2020:  Thank you Paul

 reviews

Can't thank the boys enough for an amazing job. We had both our garage & front door done in anthracite grey. Very competitive price. Kept fully informed of progress all the way through. They kept all appts as promised & even fitted the front door a day earlier than agreed. I wouldn't hesitate to use these guys again & recommend to family & friends.
Reply left 04/08/2020:  Thanks Sue very nice of you to say!



Next >>