Estio Training Reviews

 

 reviews

I have had the best experience with Estio. After months of searching, Tom Lindley who works here has found me a job and I couldnt be happier. He has been great to work with and i would highly recommend to anyone looking for an IT apprenticeship.
Reply left 15/10/2019:  Thanks for your review, and good luck with your upcoming apprenticeship!

 reviews

Very easy process & found a great apprenticeship.
Reply left 14/10/2019:  Thanks for your review Louis! Good luck with your apprenticeship.

 reviews

A really great training provider who don’t stop looking for apprenticeship vacancies for you. I applied for one back in July but unfortunately I didn’t achieve it. However, Estio still carries on searching out for more apprenticeship vacancies and just last week, I managed to get one. Much thanks to Annie for helping me out!
Reply left 14/10/2019:  Thanks for your review. Good luck with your apprenticeship!

 reviews

Excellent experience with this training provider, Annie was the one helping me, made sure interviews went well, informed me what happens next and more, couldn’t thank her enough!
Reply left 14/10/2019:  Thanks for your review Hassan. Good luck with your apprenticeship!

 reviews

I was also supported by Grace so I think I should leave a review for her as well. Grace is also very hardworking, supportive and determined in her efforts to get you a placement. She made sure I was prepared for my interviews without being condescending while being extremely friendly and amenable. Really nice lass who is brilliant at her job! Thanks Grace!

 reviews

Ive had roughly a 3 month experience with Estio and it has been one of the best decisions of my life. I was mostly handled by Alex who was relentless in his pursuit of finding me an apprenticeship. Also a friendly guy. After a few setbacks he remained persistent and finally got me an opportunity that I couldn’t be happier with. Consistently encouraging and hardworking despite me being unsure on the odd occasion. Thanks Alex!
Reply left 11/10/2019:  Hi Jack, thanks for your review. Good luck with your apprenticeship!

 reviews

I had a very positive experience with Estio since the face-to-face interview and finding an employer, thanks to Josh Ankers. Josh kept in touch and was giving constant updates to me about potential employers and the requirements of doing so; all while maintaining professionalism and friendliness. I would personally like to thank Estio for the opportunity given to me and to Josh for all of his help.

 reviews

Very good service spoke with Tom, great communication between myself, estio and the employer, got on an apprenticeship within days of being interviewed at estio. Very good many thanks
Reply left 10/10/2019:  Thanks for your review, James! Good luck with your apprenticeship.

 reviews

Very good service, great communication between myself, estio and the employer, got on an apprenticeship within days of being interviewed at estio. Very good many thanks!

 reviews

Amazing Company ! Really supportive , managed to secure an apprenticeship in a week ! Definitely recommend them , special thanks to Annie. She was so enthusiastic and helpful , she prepared me for my interviews and thanks to her I’m starting my apprenticeship next week !

 reviews

Estio has been hands down great. I have managed to secure an apprenticeship within 2-3 weeks of signing up. What I like about my experience so far, is Estio does their best to align the right apprenticeships with the right candidates. They listen to the goals of what the candidate wants to achieve and supports in any way possible. That could be edits with your CV, getting the right bus routes-making sure things run smoothly. This brings me to my next point which is my senior resourcer. Grace has been fantastic. A lovely, genuine person and am so pleased to have the pleasure of working with her. Estio should be proud to have such an individual representing the company
Reply left 07/10/2019:  Thanks for your Review, Leon. Good luck with your apprenticeship!

 reviews

was very helpful and helped me secure an apprenticeship.
Reply left 01/10/2019:  Thanks for your review Michael. Good luck with your apprenticeship!

 reviews

Brilliant service with Grace from Estio. Full support system and assurance that I was happy with my employment. Will be recommending to friends!

 reviews

I was in contact with Tom Lindley, who was very helpful and enthusiastic since I went for the interview at Estio all the way up to finding me a placement. Especially considering the placement I currently held with a different training provider was very unorganised and poorly ran.

 reviews

Really helpful and involved all the way through from me looking for an apprenticeship to securing a role. Grace has been a really big help and been so friendly, making me feel involved and comfortable with the recruitment process. It was really quick!
Reply left 24/09/2019:  Thanks for your review Leah! Good luck with your apprenticeship.

 reviews

Good communication. To the point. Effective

 reviews

Had some issues but all was sorted out, all the best!
Reply left 17/09/2019:  We’re disappointed to learn that your experience with Estio has not been as satisfying as you’d have hoped. We can only contact learners with roles that we feel are suitable for them, and would never send anything we didn't feel appropriate for them. Good luck with your new apprenticeship, but please consider us again if you are not satisfied with your chosen provider, as we may have something more suitable for you in the future.

 reviews

Amazing work! The team is really supportive, they prepare you really well and make sure you know and have everything you need. Contacted me and within a week of my interview with them I had an interview with my employer and got the job. Within a week I got a place at great company!! Estio is amazing and really recommend it! Special thanks to Annie for smoothing everything over and doing everything so I was prepared !
Reply left 13/09/2019:  Thanks for your review, Bruno! We're so pleased you had a positive experience with us. Good luck with your apprenticeship!

 reviews

Never got replied to after reinquiring (waited 2-3 weeks) about level 4 apprenticeships as estio are the only ones which offer them in my area thought it would be better than university after having completed A levels I don't mind much anymore.
Reply left 13/09/2019:  Hi Fizan. We're disappointed to hear that your experience with Estio has not been as satisfying as you'd have hoped. Please be reassured that we are dealing with the issues you have raised and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. A member of our Customer Care team will be in touch shortly to help us understand more.

 reviews

very helpful. They keep you up to date with the process and are very helpful with questions and enquiries. They found me an apprenticeship within only 3 weeks!!
Reply left 12/09/2019:  Thanks for your review, Aleesah! Wishing you the best with your apprenticeship.



Next >>