Diamond Home Support Rochdale Reviews

 

 reviews

I spent quite a while deciding which company to go with, for help with cleaning my new flat as I’ve been let down in the past. I chose Diamond Home Support after reading reviews, & I’m glad I did. I’ve got to say, their prices are more than fair. As my brother said when I told him, “it’s for nowt”! Tina comes fortnightly for 2 hours each visit & she does a great job. She manages to clean the whole flat every visit. She’s done all internal doors, windows & frames, everything comes out to clean behind & she changes my bedding too. On top of all that, she’s friendly & chatty, easy to get along with. It’s a 5 star service & would recommend to anyone.
Reply left 07/12/2020:  Many thanks for the review and also many thanks for allowing us to assign you with one of our wonderful ladies for a regular clean of your flat - great to be reminded that you are happy with the fortnightly service provided by Tina. Thanks again and kindest regards, Adam - Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

I have been very happy with diamond cleaning. my allotted cleaner tracy has been both punctual and proffessionable, and would recommend then to anyone.
Reply left 07/12/2020:  Hi James, many thanks for the review and also many thanks for allowing us to assign you with one of our wonderful ladies for a regular clean. Thanks again and kindest regards, Adam, Diamond Home Support Rochdale


 reviews

I am very happy with the cleaning and the support / communication which has been received from Diamond. Adam from Diamond listened to what I had asked for and matched me to a great cleaner Julie Kennedy. Thank you for the professionalism / flexibility and for providing the support I needed. Keep up the good work.
Reply left 06/11/2020:  Many thanks for the review and also many thanks for allowing us to assign you with one of our wonderful ladies for a weekly clean - great to be reminded that you are happy with the service provided by Julie. Thanks again and kindest regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

Great local cleaning service you can trust which I have recommended to many.
Reply left 19/02/2020:  Hi Peter, many thanks for the review and also many thanks for allowing us to assign you with one of our professional cleaners for a weekly clean of your house, for the last 16 months - great to learn that you are happy with the service provided. Thanks again and kind regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

As always 1st class.. nothing too much trouble.. very friendly and reliable and punctual.
Reply left 12/02/2020:  Many thanks for your kind words. It is a pleasure having great customers like yourselves on-board. Many thanks for letting us provide you with a weekly cleaning service for the last 5 months - long may it continue :) Thanks again and kindest regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale.

 reviews

Happy with the service and good communication. Honest staff. Would recommend.
Reply left 07/02/2020:  Hi Chris, It’s been a pleasure to be able to provide you with a weekly cleaning service for the last 8 months. We know for a fact that your assigned cleaner Lesley, really enjoyed cleaning for you. Many thanks for your kind words and for your custom - really appreciated. Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

Very professional and honest company. Karly was is such a good cleaner she will he missed
Reply left 17/12/2019:  Hi Shaila, Many thanks for the review and also many thanks for allowing us to assign you with one of our cleaners for a fortnightly clean for the last 14 months - great to learn that you was happy with the service provided by Karly. Here's wishing you and the family all the best with your move :) Thanks again and kindest regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

Karly was my cleaner she was amazing she left everything immaculate and she was so neat in all her cleaning. I think it’s a great company, they are very professional and honest. Thanks for all your help. If it wasn’t for me leaving the country I would have gladly kept them on. Highly recommended
Reply left 17/12/2019:  Hi Shaila, It has been an absolute pleasure having you as a customer and being able to send you Karly for a regular fortnightly clean for the last 14 months. Many thanks for you custom and for your review - really appreciated. Here's wishing you and the family all the best of luck with your move :) Kind regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

Have used Diamond Home Support for 2 yrs. Our help Sarah is brilliant .Very satisfied with the service we.get.
Reply left 25/11/2019:  Hi Kathleen, Many thanks for the review and also many thanks for allowing us to assign you with one of our cleaners for a weekly clean for over 2 years now - great to learn that you are happy with what Sarah does for you :) Thanks again and kind regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

We have been using Diamond Home Support for the past 3 years and found them to be professional, efficient, flexible and friendly. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending them at all for any cleaning jobs, big or small!
Reply left 25/11/2019:  Hi Jenny - Many thanks for the review and also many thanks for allowing us to assign you with one of our cleaners for a weekly clean for over 3 years now - great to learn that you are happy with what Jane does for you :) Thanks again and kind regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

Claire does an excellent job for us every week, she is professional and friendly and our house has never been as clean. Nothing is to much trouble we cannot recommend her enough
Reply left 25/09/2019:  Hi Nicky, many thanks for the review and also many thanks for allowing us to assign you with one of our cleaners for a weekly clean for the last 12 months - great to learn that you are happy with the weekly service that Claire provides :) Thanks again and kind regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

Fantastic. Jane is reliable and thorough in her work and will do an annual deep clean when away on holiday. Great value for money.
Reply left 27/08/2019:  Hi David, Many thanks for the review and also many thanks for allowing us to assign you with one of our cleaners for a fortnightly clean for over 2 years now - great to learn that you are happy with what Jane does for you :) Thanks again and kind regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

A highly professional service delivered everytime.
Reply left 01/08/2019:  Great to learn that you are happy with the fortnightly cleaning service that we provide. It is a pleasure for us to be able to have great customers like you on our books. Kind Regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

I am very pleased with the service from DIAMOND HOME SUPPORT. my cleaner is very efficient and helps me very much
Reply left 17/07/2019:  Hi Christine, Great to learn that you are happy with the regular cleaning service that we provide and with the way that your assigned cleaner looks after your cleaning requirements. It is a pleasure for us to be able to have great customers like yourselves on our books. Kind Regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

 reviews

I can't fault the service provided. Prompt, efficient, compassionate and caring. I used Diamond Home Support Rochdale's cleaning services for my mum and it was the best decision I made for her as she was no longer able to clean her home. Mum's home was cleaned to a very high standard but her cleaner, Jane was so kind and took the time to chat to mum too. Special thanks to Jane for all her hard work and for being so kind. Thank you also to Adam for organising the exact service required. I would highly recommend
Reply left 02/07/2019:  Hi Gillian, Many thanks for your kind words. It's great to learn that both yourself and your mum have been happy with our regular cleaning service that we have provided on a fortnightly basis over the past 10 months. It has been a pleasure for Diamond Home Support Rochdale and even more so for your mum's assigned dedicated cleaner Jane, to have been able to look after your mum's cleaning requirements. Here's wishing your mum all the best in her new home and thanking you for your custom.

 reviews

I having been using this service for over 12 mths, regular person, puntual, trustworthy and always delivers 100%
Reply left 09/05/2019:  Hi Nicola - many thanks for the review and for your ongoing custom - really appreciated :)

 reviews

Excellent clean-nothing seems too much trouble. Was apprehensive at first but there was no need. Very happy with service and price.
Reply left 08/05/2019:  Hi John, great to learn that you are happy with the regular cleaning service we have been providing you for almost 2 years and many thanks for the review - really appreciated!

 reviews

Diamond are an amazing cleaning service. I appreciated that the initial consultation ensured that the service was tailored around me and was in no means generic. The cleaners are professional and do an excellent job. The cost aspect had always been something that deterred me from using a service such as this, however, it is affordable and great value for money. I would highly recommend this business to friends and family.
Reply left 08/05/2019:  Hi Sam, Many thanks for your review of our cleaning service and its great to know that you are happy with the service being received. Also a big THANK YOU for your custom for the last 13 months, long may it continue :)

 reviews

Diamond Home Support have provided cleaning services to my mum for almost a year and they have been briliant. Sarah, who provided the cleaning was superb, both in cleaning and the support she offered to my mum whilst she was there. I can't praise them highly enough and would recommend them to anyone.
Reply left 05/04/2019:  Hi Michael, many thanks for your review. It has been an absolute pleasure being able to see to your mums cleaning requirements over the past year. Many thanks for your custom and for the lovely review as well.



Next >>