Diamond Home Support Middlesbrough Reviews

 

 reviews

Absolutely stellar service!! Could not ask for any better! Very timely correspondence with the company and Linsey did a fabulous job of doing an end of tenancy clean! She was so thorough and honestly the flat looked better after she cleaned it than when I first moved in! Would highly recommend if you’re wanting a professional domestic clean!
Reply left 30/06/2020:  Thank you for the lovely review Nifemi. Diamond Home Support and Linsey are over the moon, that you are happy with your clean.. Best Wishes Jeremy & Debbie..

 reviews

Absolutely stellar service!! Could not ask for any better! Very timely correspondence with the company and Linsey did a fabulous job of doing an end of tenancy clean! She was so thorough and honestly the flat looked better after she cleaned it than when I first moved in! Would highly recommend if you’re wanting a professional domestic clean!
Reply left 30/06/2020:  Thank you for the lovely review Nifemi. Diamond Home Support and Linsey are over the moon, that you are happy with your clean.. Best Wishes Jeremy & Debbie..

 reviews

Very good company, trustworthy cleaner who was very pleasant and did what was asked of her
Reply left 11/06/2020:  Thank you Ann for your review. We are pleased we met your expectation and enjoy dealing with Diamond Home Support.

 reviews

Very good company, trustworthy cleaner who was very pleasant and did what was asked of her
Reply left 11/06/2020:  Thank you Ann for your review. We are pleased we met your expectation and enjoy dealing with Diamond Home Support.

 reviews

Debbie visited our elderly mum and took the time to match her needs with the right cleaner. Anita was hardworking, reliable, friendly and supportive. We were really pleased with the service we received from Diamond home support. Think you.
Reply left 02/06/2020:  Thank you for the review Fiona. Wishing you and your mam all the very best..

 reviews

Debbie visited our elderly mum and took the time to match her needs with the right cleaner. Anita was hardworking, reliable, friendly and supportive. We were really pleased with the service we received from Diamond home support. Think you.
Reply left 02/06/2020:  Thank you for the review Fiona. Wishing you and your mam all the very best..

 reviews

Excellent service. They took pride in finding the right cleaner for our particular needs. Nothing is too much of a problem. Attentive to our requirements at every step of the way.
Reply left 30/05/2020:  Thank You Eirian. We are pleased you were happy with our service.

 reviews

Excellent service. They took pride in finding the right cleaner for our particular needs. Nothing is too much trouble. Recommended
Reply left 30/05/2020:  Thank you Eirian, we are really pleased you are happy with our service and cleaners.

 reviews

Really happy with our cleaner and experience with Diamond. Any requests brought up were dealt with swiftly.
Reply left 30/05/2020:  Thanks for the Review Issac. I’m pleased we meet your expectations during your cleaning service.

 reviews

Diamond Home Support provided an excellent, reliable cleaning service for my elderly mum’s home. Jeremy & Debbie were so supportive and replied immediately to any queries we had. Sammi, our cleaner, could not have been more professional or helpful- always providing a superb clean & leaving mum’s home looking spic & span.
Reply left 28/05/2020:  Thank you Margaret for the review. I am so pleased you were happy with our service and Sammi. Best Wishes Jeremy & Debbie

 reviews

Reply left 13/03/2020:  Thank you very much for our 5 star review and our overall service.

 reviews

Nice girls, great service.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Dear Ann, thank you for your review. We are really pleased you are happy with the service and Caroline & Alice your cleaners. Best Wishes Jeremy & Debbie..

 reviews

Reply left 08/03/2020:  Thank you Rachel for your 5 star review. Best Wishes, Diamond Home Support Teesside..

 reviews

Reply left 06/03/2020:  Thank you for your review. It is really appreciated..

 reviews

Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you Graham for the 5 star review.. 👍

 reviews

Spot on, 10/10 - highly recommended, I use them regularly :-)
Reply left 12/11/2019:  Thank you Jamie, we are so pleased you were happy with the service.

 reviews

Had a thorough clean done yesterday. Fantastic job done by three lovely ladies. Highly recommend. Thank you

 reviews

Had a thorough clean done yesterday. Fantastic job done by three lovely ladies. Highly recommend. Thank you

 reviews

Just to let you know, Michelle cleaned today and I am super happy with the service. A big thank you to Debbie who definitely matched me with the right person, we got on like a house on fire.
Reply left 18/06/2020:  Thank you for the nice review Karen

 reviews

Splendid
Reply left 12/11/2019:  Thank you for the review.



Next >>