DBS Internet Marketing Reviews

 

 reviews

I have only recently started working with DBS as the company I joined was already using them. I have found all my dealing's with them to be professional, informative and efficient. The reports that are issued to us are easy to read and give us the stats that are useful to our business.

 reviews

I have utilised the services of DBS for a number of years following a recommendation from a colleague. I have never looked back. Any task, small or large is treated with equal importance. I know that should I have any problem or query, all I need to do is to call or email and in no time at all, DBS the matter is resolved. They are there on hand all the way to offer their expertise.

 reviews

We have worked with DBS for over 8 years and found the team to be very supportive and they have helped us improve our internet presence both for ourselves and our Franchisees.

 reviews

Throughout the last decade, DBS and its friendly, professional and highly capable staff have helped our organisation to grow and prosper.

 reviews

You have all been amazing! Thank you for all your patience and professionalism. A big thank you from us both.

 reviews

You have all been amazing and we appreciate your patience and professionalism. A big thank you!

 reviews

Great team + astonishing service. We've been clients for just 3 months and the results are already there.
Reply left 27/04/2018:  Many thanks for the great review Mike - its a pleasure working with you and we're looking forward to putting the new services in place and to helping to continue to grow your business.

 reviews

I always get an excellent service from Dan and his team at DBS - they know what they are doing and are so helpful - they never bombard you with jargon and alsways happy to speak on the phone.

 reviews

Very efficient service and very helpful advice.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Thank you very much indeed for the 5 star review, Simon.

 reviews

Great service. My enquiries have increased no end!
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Thanks for your feedback, Phil and the 5 star rating.

 reviews

Excellent service from all at DBS ,always on hand to answer any questions and help n any way ,highly recommended
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Thank you very much indeed, David. Your 5 star review is very much appreciated.

 reviews

I cannot thank DBS enough for all their hard work in getting my business to the top of google search rankings and definitely increasing my customer sales. I highly recommend their service if you are trying to build your client base and maintain it.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Thank you for the 5 star review Hayley!

 reviews

Excellent service for over 5yrs now. My phone still rings regular with new enquiries
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Pleased to hear we are driving enquires to you - thanks for the 5 star review!

 reviews

Have provided a lot of support in helping us grow our business. Friendly and approachable staff who have given us a lot of good advice.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Very kind words, Adele. Thanks for the 5 star review.

 reviews

Lovely people who are very good at what they do!
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Your feedback is really appreciated, Jo - thanks for the 5 star review.

 reviews

I have been with DBS for around 4 years. Always helpful in looking at new ways and managing my online presence. I have had huge success with their PPC and I also use DBS for Facebook and optimising my website. An all round great solution for bringing in leads to my company from various angels.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Lee - we really appreciate your kind comments and the 5 star review.

 reviews

I have been a client of DBS for nearly 5 years. Throughout that time, I have had excellent service. They answer all queries for me in a very prompt and same day manner. I have found them very efficient and essential to the smooth running and growth of my business. Could not have got where I have with my business without them. Would highly recommend them.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Thanks for your recommendation and 5 star review Lesley.

 reviews

I have always found the staff at DBS to be very helpful and efficient, very happy and satisfied customer.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  We are very pleased to hear that you are a happy customer Carol. Thank you for your 5 star review.

 reviews

The DBS team have been looking after my pay per click campaign for just over 2 years now and are doing an excellent job. Nothing is too much trouble for them and are always at the end of the phone should I need to discuss anything with them.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Very kind words - thank you very much indeed for the 5 star review.

 reviews

We use DBS for all of our SEO and our internet marketing and would never use anyone else. We are very pleased with the professional service.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Amanda - it's a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for the 5 star review.



Next >>