Curley Locks Reviews

 

 reviews

Reply left 01/06/2020:  Thank you Simon for you 5 star review

 reviews

Great job done!
Reply left 01/06/2020:  Thank you Matt for your 5 star review

 reviews

Excellent service. Simon made contact several times to keep me updated on arrival time and to discuss the different options available. Very reasonable and very satisfied with the work undertaken.
Reply left 31/05/2020:  Thank you Catrin for your 5 star review

 reviews

This is the second time I have used Simon over the past 5 years in different houses and he is a star. He is a generous man with a wealth of knowledge. His timekeeping, workmanship & sheer customer service is second to none. I use all forms of tradesmen and Simon is top draw and the finest of all trades I have used in the past 10 years. Please support him - he deserves your business. Thanks again Simon
Reply left 30/05/2020:  Thank you Hannah for the amazing 5 star review, it’s much appreciated!

 reviews

Excellent service. Simon made contact several times to keep me updated on arrival time and to discuss the different options available. Very reasonable and very satisfied with the work undertaken.

 reviews

Turned up quickly, cheapest quote of 3, done straight away and to high quality. Problem sorted. Thank you.
Reply left 27/05/2020:  Thank you Matt for your 5 star review

 reviews

Such a quick response to my request. Really friendly staff and a great job done! Would highly recommend this company.
Reply left 27/05/2020:  Thank you Catherine for your 5 star review

 reviews

Brilliant service! Quick response and got the job done in less than 5 mins!
Reply left 26/05/2020:  Thank you Jophin for your 5 star review

 reviews

Simon was recommended to me and I'm grateful for his swift response to my query and prompt work which did what I needed. I'll now recommend him.
Reply left 26/05/2020:  Thank you William for your 5 star review

 reviews

Last Wednesday Curley Locks Loocksmiths came to my flat to fix my front door lock. I must say: EXCELLENT WORK! Simon Curley was punctual, professional and polite. The lock on my front door was fixed with 15 minutes max. I'm on happy customer and will be glad to recommend "Curley Locksmith " to all my family and friends πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Reply left 24/05/2020:  Thank you Sueli for your 5 star review

 reviews

Really reliable and respond rate was super fast

 reviews

Response rate and reliable definitely recommend
Reply left 23/05/2020:  Thank you Leanne for your five star review

 reviews

Many of the big companies have been furloughed so was lucky to be recommended Simon at Curley Locks by one of them. He was extremely helpful, reliable and quick to resolve my issue with professionalism and at a very reasonable price, impressed, as others might have seen an opportunity to take advantage! Highly recommended.
Reply left 23/05/2020:  Thank you Caroline for your 5 star review

 reviews

Good advice, quick and good work. Would recommend and use again.
Reply left 22/05/2020:  Thank you Catrin for your 5 star review

 reviews

Happy to have found Curley Locks Locksmiths, Honest & reliable, door fixed and did a great job. Tenant happy. Will use again and I highly recommend this company.
Reply left 21/05/2020:  Thank you Jita for your 5 star review

 reviews

Great service and explained all the issues with the door. Had the problem fixed before I had even managed to make tea for him.
Reply left 21/05/2020:  Thank you Jordan for your 5 star review

 reviews

Great communication regarding pricing. Very proffesional and courteous. Would highly recommend.
Reply left 20/05/2020:  Thank you Jo for your 5 star review

 reviews

Very fast and reliable best in Cardiff used before 100 the best about
Reply left 19/05/2020:  Thank you Craig for your 5 star review

 reviews

A fast and efficient service as a business we sometime need same day response Curley Locks have never let us down i would highly recommend
Reply left 19/05/2020:  Thank you Jayne for your 5 star review

 reviews

Quick and friendly with good communication. Very satisfied. Curley fixed the external door locking system on the block where I live. Works well now.
Reply left 19/05/2020:  Thank you Steve for your 5 star review



Next >>