Curley Locks Reviews Page 2

 

 reviews

Reply left 19/06/2020:  Thank you Sally for your 5 star review

 reviews

I would highly recommend Curley Locks Locksmiths, they provide a fantastic service and once again they came around really quickly to fit the new locks that we needed. Thanks again!
Reply left 18/06/2020:  Thank you Laura for your 5 star review

 reviews

Reply left 16/06/2020:  Thank you Sian for your 5 star review

 reviews

First class service and quality work. Highly recommended

 reviews

First class service and quality work. Highly recommended.
Reply left 15/06/2020:  Thank you Gary for your 5 star review

 reviews

Quick attendance. Efficient Friendly professional. Clean and values his costumer

 reviews

Reply left 15/06/2020:  Thank you Margaret for your 5 star review

 reviews

Fantastic response and first class service from Simon when we got locked out recently. Decent price. Gave us plenty of advice on different types of locks. Immaculate social distancing protocol! Highly recommended.
Reply left 12/06/2020:  Thank you Sarah for your 5 star review

 reviews

Rang up on the off chance as many other companies are closed during lockdown and they were able to come out that day. Explained what they would need to do and how much it was likely to cost. Arrived on time, observed social distancing and was friendly and chatty. Got on with the job, didn't make a mess. Texted later to confirm amount and I made payment via online banking to avoid handling cash. Bill came to less that I expected. Brilliant service and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again if needed. Thanks Simon.

 reviews

Rang up on the off chance as many other companies are closed during lockdown and they were able to come out that day. Explained what they would need to do and how much it was likely to cost. Arrived on time, observed social distancing and was friendly and chatty. Got on with the job, didn't make a mess. Texted later to confirm amount and I made payment via online banking to avoid handling cash. Bill came to less that I expected. Brilliant service and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again if needed. Thanks Simon.

 reviews

Rang up on the off chance as many other companies are closed during lockdown and they were able to come out that day. Explained what they would need to do and how much it was likely to cost. Arrived on time, observed social distancing and was friendly and chatty. Got on with the job, didn't make a mess. Texted later to confirm amount and I made payment via online banking to avoid handling cash. Bill came to less that I expected. Brilliant service and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again if needed. Thanks Simon.

 reviews

Very happy with the service today as we always are. Reliable, prompt and professional. Would highly recommend

 reviews

Swift and professional job done on my front door lock. First time with this company and very happy with the service. Thanks!
Reply left 05/06/2020:  Thank you Kate for your 5 star review

 reviews

Simon's service is exemplary. Fast, efficient and friendly, he is always the first person I call if I have ANY issues with locks or keys. Fixed my snapped garage key which was still stuck in the lock and a spare key cut too.

 reviews

Responded promptly and with flexibility, such a good service

 reviews

All good. Communications, speed of arrival and ability of locksmith. Fault identified and sorted fast. And of course fair price.

 reviews

Fast, friendly and respectful of social distancing
Reply left 03/06/2020:  Thank you Alex for your 5 star review

 reviews

Really great, prompt and very polite.

 reviews

Quick to assess the situation, provide quotes and options, and prompt and reliable when it came to resolving the issue! 100% happy to recommend.
Reply left 02/06/2020:  Thank you Alex for your 5 star review

 reviews

Really excellent service today. Professional & prompt-thank you



Next >>