City Locksmiths Reviews

 

 reviews

I had a lock installed less than a year ago via another provider. All sorts of issues with it and the other provider would not replace it. Nick arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the fact that the lock was both poor quality and not up to the latest standards hence why it was not functioning correctly. He then quickly and professionally changed it for a better quality lock meeting the latest British Standards, very important for insurance purposes. Lesson learned. Next time I need any lock work done, Nick is getting the call. Recommended. Also very friendly and informative.
Reply left 19/02/2020:  Brilliant Review Andy Thanks for giving my Company such a glowing review. Regards Nick City Locksmiths

 reviews

Prompt and expert attention, even at a weekend.

 reviews

I think I left my keys in the front door and someone took them I panicked came across city locksmith called got a quote straight away and he came our straight away he even got to the house before I did he was friendly very polite did the job within minuites and gave me a good deal and also a good deal if I needed my back door done I give him a 5/5 brilliant
Reply left 11/02/2020:  Thanks a lot Becky for your fantastic review today, great to meet you! Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Rather foolishly locked myself out this morning. Nick said he could be with me within the hour, he arrived within about 40 minutes despite terrible traffic! He had my door opened within minutes and thankfully didn’t have to fit a new lock - which I’m sure other companies would have done as standard. Friendly, polite service and would happily recommend & use again.
Reply left 04/02/2020:  Thanks Rachel, For your great review today, glad to be able to help you. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Quick, professional and friendly.
Reply left 23/01/2020:  Thank you Catriona for a really quick response on reviewing my company. I appreciate the time you took to do it. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Very pleased with how quickly the locks were changed to my garage door, very friendly man will recommend this company to all my friends and family
Reply left 23/01/2020:  Thanks Vicky for giving me a 5* review today. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Excellent service from a very amiable young man. Fixed the problem with my patio doors and got the locks realigned perfectly. Will certainly recommend Nick to friends and family who may need his services in the future.
Reply left 21/01/2020:  Thank you Glynis, I appreciate your kind words. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Quick efficient service solved problem straight away would not hesitate to contact if needed, Thanks Nick
Reply left 21/01/2020:  Thank you Mr O'Neil for your review. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd


 reviews

Locked out of the house this morning! Very prompt response. Thank you!
Reply left 15/01/2020:  Thanks a lot Bonnie for reviewing my company, Great 5* review. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Nick arrived promptly, was very professional, fitted a temporary lock. Came back a few days later to fit new lock. Excellent service.

 reviews

Brilliant service tonight, I was locked out and Nick came out in 20 minutes. Thanks Nick.

 reviews

Nick came out to change my Front & Back Door locks. He arrived the same day before Christmas & was reassuring & trustworthy. He worked quickly & within budget. Highly recommended.

 reviews

Very polite guy, and not too expensive. Provided a quick and efficient service.
Reply left 23/12/2019:  Thanks Andre for your great review today. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Nick came out to our rescue tonight as we were locked out, very professional service. Rang another company but it was a National company and they wanted 3 times as much as Nick. So a 5* company Nick.

 reviews

Reply left 19/12/2019:  Cheers Jen for reviewing my company, Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Nick was polite and efficient, he even arrived earlier than he said he would, he did an amazing job fixing my door and will defo be recommending him to family and friends.

 reviews

Very friendly and did a good job
Reply left 18/12/2019:  Thanks Lia, great review, nice to meet you. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Good, quickly executed. Turned up on time

 reviews

Quick to answer, very friendly and best of all back in my house within an hour of calling.
Reply left 12/12/2019:  Thank you Suzie for your fantastic review tonight. I always try to give my customers a positive experience. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff Ltd



Next >>