City Locksmiths Reviews

 

 reviews

Fantastic service from Nick. Arrived on time and kept me informed of his progress. Will definitely call him again. Great job.

 reviews

Nick came out on a Saturday to fix our roller shutter door lock. Great service & friendly guy. Would recommend to anybody.


 reviews

He arrived early this morning and did a good job, lovely workman, took about 1 hour, I could not fault him

 reviews

Arrived very quickly to fix my doors and did a great job!
Reply left 12/09/2020:  Thanks Andy for taking the time to give my company some positive feedback. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Arrived quickly to price up the work and job was completed the following day after parts arrived.
Reply left 11/09/2020:  Thank you Jon for giving me a great review today. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Excellent service in every way - highly recommend.
Reply left 11/09/2020:  Thanks for taking the time to give me a great 👍 review today. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

 reviews

Nick was very professional and went above and beyond to fit a secure new lock on my very old fashioned, awkwardly shaped front door! Great job Thankyou I would recommend this business to anyone.
Reply left 09/09/2020:  Thanks Claire , you're a star ! Thanks for the great review. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

5 stars Fast and efficient service. Would highly recommend
Reply left 03/09/2020:  Thanks a lot Catherine for reviewing my company today. I really appreciate it. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Nick was able to fit a new lock (including 5 keys) on the same day I called. Excellent service.
Reply left 02/09/2020:  Brilliant Jen, Great to meet you today. Thanks for the 5* review. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

 reviews

Reply left 26/08/2020:  Thanks Carol for reviewing my company today. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Great service , very quick and very professional would recommend and use again
Reply left 26/08/2020:  Thank you Suzy for giving me a great review for my services. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Reply left 24/08/2020:  Thanks Rachel for leaving my company a 5* review today. Nice meeting you. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Nick did a great job of fitting key operated locks to our bungalow windows. Good communication, quick and professional. Recommended.
Reply left 22/08/2020:  Thanks a lot Ryan for reviewing my services today. Nice to meet you both. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Great service, Quick and friendly showed what he was doing throughout so I could see exactly what was being done and well priced would highly recommend
Reply left 21/08/2020:  Thank you Tom for responding & giving my company a great review. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Rang around for quotes to change a upvc door lock & Nick gave the best price for a high quality snapsafe Brisant lock. Great Service.
Reply left 20/08/2020:  Thanks a lot Sian for you're 5 star review today. I'm glad you rang around for prices to compare that we supply high quality locks. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff.

 reviews

Excellent service. Came promptly. Explained costs and procedures every step of the way. No nonsense. Highly recommended.
Reply left 19/08/2020:  Thanks Nigel for reviewing my company & service. I appreciate you're comments. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent ltd.

 reviews

Reply left 18/08/2020:  Thanks Steven for you're review today. I'm glad you're happy with my workmanship. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Very professional and honest. Called to replace barrels but only needed to give me the contact details of the manufacturer to make new keys. Absolutely brilliant and saved me a lot of hassle. Thank you soo much 👍
Reply left 17/08/2020:  Thanks Chris for giving my company a great review today. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

 reviews

Very quick service nice friendly man all good
Reply left 16/08/2020:  Thank You Geoffrey for giving my company a great 5* review today. Many Thanks. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd



Next >>