BizWizUK Reviews

 

 reviews

We asked Ann to help the team at Galloways with some training. From the outset, Ann was responsive to communication and delivered the training in an efficient manner tailored to the team. Thank you Ann.
Reply left 01/06/2020:  Hi Matt, thank you for your fantastic review. Much appreciated and lovely to work with you. Ann

 reviews

Many thanks for your time this morning Ann. A very informative session that I can put into practice over the coming days and weeks. Thankyou !
Reply left 01/06/2020:  Thank you Al, lovely to work with you.

 reviews

Ann provided a great training session which was really practical especially now during these lock down times
Reply left 29/05/2020:  Thank you for your review Michael.

 reviews

Ann was brilliant, engaging, funny and practical. She did the whole session for our team by Zoom. Even a lockdown cant stop her! Wonderful, i cant champion her enough and especially right now her skills are in high demand.
Reply left 07/04/2020:  Thank you Katie, your review is appreciated and lovely to work with you!

 reviews

A great chat with Ann which gave me the confidence and first steps to getting our social media platform improved.
Reply left 07/04/2020:  Thank you Alex, we wish you all continued success!

 reviews

I found Ann's workshop hugely informative and helpful. She is clearly very knowledgeable about LinkedIn and how to get the best from it. She has a great teaching style and we had a very enjoyable and informative session.
Reply left 26/03/2020:  Thank you Pippa, it was lovely to work with you. Best of luck!

 reviews

Great introduction to Linked In. That's all I need for now until I am more practised, then I'll need some more!
Reply left 11/02/2020:  Thank you for your review Andrea, we hope all is going well.

 reviews

Easy to understand LinkedIn presentation. Ann is enthusiastic, clear and engaging!
Reply left 11/02/2020:  Thank you for your review Paul, we hope you are well.

 reviews

Excellent training session provided by Ann, very knowledgeable and professional. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Highly recommend
Reply left 06/09/2019:  Thank you for your lovely review Laura, it was a delight to meet and work with you!

 reviews

Expertly delivered workshop, presented in a friendly way to appeal to both new and experienced LinkedIn users. Ann was very knowledgeable and made us all feel at ease every step of the way. I would highly recommend this workshop to any business professional looking to supercharge their LinkedIn presence and network.
Reply left 05/09/2019:  Hi Andy It was a delight to work with you, thank you for the lovely review. Best wishes

 reviews

Great advice for our social channels at Visit Lapland. I cant wait to see how those changes will help build a bigger and more engaged community.

 reviews

Great advice for our social channels at Visit Lapland. I cant wait to see how those changes will help build a bigger and more engaged community.

 reviews

Ann has shared her expert knowledge with me, enabling me to save time by proactively managing my use of social media platforms. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to effectively use Linked In.
Reply left 23/08/2019:  Thank you for your lovely review Cath, the best of luck!

 reviews

A really great informative training session with Ann recently in Manchester. A very much working group environment which made the whole experience more engaging and enjoyable. thanks Ann.
Reply left 16/05/2019:  Thank you Neil, such a bunch of lovely people to work with!

 reviews

Anne knows her stuff, knows how to teach it and is lovely to deal with
Reply left 01/05/2019:  Thank you for your review Graham, great to work with you and your team!

 reviews

Ann was really patient, informative and gave some great tips on increasing my audience personally and on our company page. Would highly recommend
Reply left 02/09/2019:  Thank you for your review Chris.


 reviews

Anne gave me some much needed advice on Linked In to get me up to speed with all that's new. Not only did she fit me in at a time I needed to get work done for my client - she gave me really invaluable help and some really good ideas. I look forward to working with her again for her knowledge and brilliant, friendly attitude.
Reply left 05/03/2019:  Hi Lindsey, it was a delight to work with you and look forward to seeing you soon!

 reviews

I needed to post some information on LinkedIn, including an image but wasn't sure how to do it. Ann was able to access my computer and show me. She explained things clearly and talked me through the process. I successfully posted my news and image and now know how to do it on another occasion. Thanks Ann - brilliant!
Reply left 04/03/2019:  Thank you for your lovely review Julie, great to work with you!

 reviews

Reply left 27/02/2019:  Thank you Marie!



Next >>