BizWizUK Reviews Page 2

 

 reviews

Very happy with the LinkedIn training morning provided by Ann at BizWizUK. Very informative and tailored to our business. I had a one to one session and learnt a lot I didn't know, Ann delivered the training in a very easy to understand way which was very practical and hands on. Would absolutely recommend!
Reply left 23/01/2019:  Thank you Michelle it was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to our follow-ups over the weeks ahead!

 reviews

Ann and her team at BizWiz are fantastic! I am a firm believer in doing what you are good at, and surrounding yourself with trusted friends and associates to do the other bits. Ann took over my social media management a few years ago, and I have never looked back. Technically, they are very knowledgeable and they understand both my business AND the clients and contacts that I interact with. I consider her a good friend now and know that my business wouldn't be successful without her help.
Reply left 12/12/2018:  Thank you Tyler, we love working with you and thanks for your review, much appreciated!

 reviews

Ann and her team at BizWiz are fantastic! I am a firm believer in doing what you are good at, and surrounding yourself with trusted friends and associates to do the other bits. Ann took over my social media management a few years ago, and I have never looked back. Technically, they are very knowledgeable and they understand both my business AND the clients and contacts that I interact with. I consider her a good friend now and know that my business wouldn't be successful without her help.

 reviews

Thank you Ann for the recent Linked In training which I have really benefitted from. The course was concise, well structured and tailored to my specific needs. The follow up sessions have helped to consolidate the course content and have pushed me to reach the set goals- great stuff!
Reply left 03/12/2018:  Thank you Chris, it was great to work with you and wish you all continued success in 2019!

 reviews

Ann really knows her stuff when it comes to all things social media. She delivered a masterclass for my Growth Springboard Directors and very quickly helped them to recognise the value of LinkedIn and how they could use it to grow their networks and their businesses. A terrific practical session, clearly explained and appropriate for her audience. I have no hesitation in recommending BizWizUK to help you to become social media savvy!
Reply left 27/11/2018:  Thank you for your review Lily, Ann very much enjoyed working with you all. Best wishes

 reviews

Excellent informative workshop covering the basics of marketing via linked in
Reply left 13/11/2018:  Hello Michael thank you for your review, we're pleased you found the LinkedIn workshop useful.

 reviews

Ann and the team at BizWiz are fabulous, they've been working with us at the Approved Franchise Association for the last six months, great service, good communication and fab results. Highly recommend.
Reply left 31/10/2018:  Thank you Claire!

 reviews

I have been working with Ann for a good few months now after meeting her in Manchester for some training. What could have taken me 2-3 years to learn if not longer was demonstrated in 2 hours and I left feeling excited to put into action. Since then we have been keeping in touch on a regular basis and even now Ann is showing me new tools all the time that will help me and my business and I cant thank her enough. If you are looking for some LinkedIn training whether you are a complete novice or have been using it for years I highly recommend you get in contact with Ann to use her services because it could have a tremendous affect on your business. Thank you again for all your help Ann it really has been a pleasure and I will certainly be telling all my friends, family and clients to use you as I know it will have a great impact on them!
Reply left 29/10/2018:  Thank you Ben, it was a pleasure to work with you!

 reviews

I have been working with Ann for a good few months now after meeting her in Manchester for some training. What could have taken me 2-3 years to learn if not longer was demonstrated in 2 hours and I left feeling excited to put into action. Since then we have been keeping in touch on a regular basis and even now Ann is showing me new tools all the time that will help me and my business and I cant thank her enough. If you are looking for some LinkedIn training whether you are a complete novice or have been using it for years I highly recommend you get in contact with Ann to use her services because it could have a tremendous affect on your business. Thank you again for all your help Ann it really has been a pleasure and I will certainly be telling all my friends, family and clients to use you as I know it will have a great impact on them!

 reviews

BizWizUK are our Social Media gurus and are highly recommended. They always come up with ways to improve our profile, with creativity, patience and understanding in a superb combination. If you aren't using them, start!

 reviews

Bizwiz are our Social Media gurus and are highly recommended. They always come up with ways to improve our profile, with creativity, patience and understanding in a superb combination. If you aren't using them, start!
Reply left 13/11/2018:  Thank you David for your review, very much appreciated.

 reviews

Had a great time with Ann, it was really informative showing us things we didn't know even existed! all round great day and so easy to follow
Reply left 26/10/2018:  Thank you for your review George, it is really appreciated.

 reviews

Ann is a very positive person and her enthusiasm is infectious. We have worked with her for many years now but it would be fair to say she has always felt like one of our team. Ann is passionate about helping our company to use social media to its full potential, meaning we are highly proactive, producing regular stories, blogs, videos and photos. Ann engages with all our sales people directly and encourages us to share good news stories. She gives us regular feedback in what works best and suggests new ideas to try. Using Ann’s services has significantly improved our web profile and we would recommend her to any business requiring friendly dedicated support. Thanks Ann!
Reply left 26/10/2018:  Thank you for your fantastic review Sam, much appreciated!

 reviews

I now feel a whole lot better using LinkedIn following a training session with Ann. I have learned more in one afternoon than I have in the years I have been fumbling around myself trying to work it out. I would highly recommend a training session with Ann on LinkedIn.

 reviews

I now feel a whole lot better using LinkedIn following a training session with Ann. I have learned more in one afternoon than I have in the years I have been fumbling around myself trying to work it out. I would highly recommend a training session with Ann on LinkedIn.

 reviews

I now feel a whole lot better using LinkedIn following a training session with Ann. I have learned more in one afternoon than I have in the years I have been fumbling around myself trying to work it out. I would highly recommend a training session with Ann on LinkedIn.

 reviews

Many will tell you they are social media experts, but fail to deliver. Having worked with Ann for just over 4 years I can say with out doubt Ann can certainly 'walk the talk' and her help and advise delivers results that count.
Reply left 26/10/2018:  Thank you David, much appreciated!

 reviews

We've had our Barlow Irvin social media accounts set up for a while, but due to everyday pressures on our time we never really used them. Having Ann take care of them for us has not only meant we are getting more posts done, but she is finding articles and content we'd never have the time to find, getting more engagement from potential clients and business contacts alike. She's quickly become a valuable asset for our business.
Reply left 26/10/2018:  Thank you for your review Gary, it is very much appreciated.

 reviews

Fantastic one to one Linkedin session with Ann Davies, a tailored session delivered professionally with hands on explanation included. I've come away with an action plan to develop and improve profiles plus much, much more to help take Linkedin to the next level. Ann offers follow up calls with the session which are a god send to keep you on track to complete the necessary tasks. A would highly recommend spending time out of your business to do this
Reply left 25/10/2018:  Thank you Anna much appreciated!

 reviews

Fantastic one to one Linkedin session with Ann Davies, a tailored session delivered professionally with hands on explanation included. I've come away with an action plan to develop and improve profiles plus much, much more to help take Linkedin to the next level. Ann offers follow up calls with the session which are a godsend to keep you on track to complete the necessary tasks. A would highly recommend spending time out of your business to do this



Next >>