AWA digital Reviews

 

 reviews

Competent team, great insights, recommended!

 reviews

Awesome, cutting edge company. Leader in Conversion Rate Optimization.

 reviews

Respected Authors,Dan Croxen-John and Johann van Tonder, i read your book on "E-Commerce Website Optimization". u have revealed the secrets of e commerce business. it was insightful and fun to read. deeply grateful for sharing your "secret sauce"

 reviews

Great team - VERY responsive!
Reply left 30/10/2017:  Thanks for the great review, Steve

 reviews

Really great service. Loved working with the team. They really listen!
Reply left 30/10/2017:  Clare, most kind. Thank you

 reviews

The AWA team was fantastic to work with. They answered all of my questions and provided me with great best practices and resources to help me get started.
Reply left 30/10/2017:  Thank for you kind words, Nina


 reviews

AWA is an official partner of Qubit which is a reflection of the high regard in which we hold AWA, and the top quality optimisation services it provides.

 reviews

I work for AWA's accountants and attend their regular monthly meetings. The AWA digital team are always professional and personable. I would recommend them to anyone needing conversion rate optimisation, training or analytics.

 reviews

Over the last five years, I've seen AWA go from a top-rate analytics agency to a world-class international Conversion Rate Optimisation agency, getting amazing results for clients like Interflora, Canon and Mothercare. Massively impressive.

 reviews

We have worked with AWA on a number of important analytics projects and have always been impressed by the quality of their analysis and their commitment to offering a great service - it’s no wonder they are growing at the rate they are! Neil Fitzpatrick Arnotts Selfridges Group

 reviews

Castlegate has worked closely with AWA for many years. They are always highly professional with a focus on getting stellar results for clients and we are proud of our continuing partnership. Time and time again we've seen AWA's work result in huge increases in revenue on large e-commerce web sites.

 reviews

Symbius re-designed AWA's corporate imagery, including website, brochures, leaflets and promotional items. We are delighted to have created a visual identity that truly reflects this dynamic and innovative international web optimisation agency.

 reviews

I have used Dan and AWA Digital for Conversion Rate Optimisation services for the last few years and always found the staff there to be knowledgeable and ahead of the pack when it comes to making sensible recommendations for split tests. I would thoroughly recommend.

 reviews

Symbius re-designed AWA's corporate imagery, including website, brochures, leaflets and promotional items. We are delighted to have create a strong visual identity that truly reflects this dynamic and innovative international web optimisation agency.
Reply left 05/05/2017:  Thanks Clive...

 reviews

AWA are a thoroughly professional digital agency with an impressive array of blue chip clients. It's always a pleasure to work with Dan and his team.
Reply left 28/07/2016:  Nigel, it's been a pleasure to see your business grow too

 reviews

Over the last five years, I've seen AWA go from a top-rate analytics agency to a world-class international Conversion Rate Optimisation agency, getting amazing results for clients like Interflora, Canon and Mothercare. Hugely impressive.
Reply left 20/07/2016:  Thanks, Chris - it's been great working with you. Regards Dan

 reviews

I work for AWA's accountants, and attend their regular monthly meetings. The AWA digital team are always professional and personable. I would recommend them to anyone needing conversion rate optimisation, analytics or training.
Reply left 20/07/2016:  HI Abi, thanks for this. It's been a pleasure to work with Atkinsons

 reviews

We have worked with AWA on a number of important analytics projects and have always been impressed by the quality of their analysis and their commitment to offering a great service - it’s no wonder they are growing at the rate they are! Neil Fitzpatrick Arnotts Selfridges Group
Reply left 20/07/2016:  Thanks Neil for your kind words.



Next >>