Aquarinse Carpet Cleaning Edinburgh Reviews

 

 reviews

Will definitely use Jordan again. Very reasonably priced, efficient service and carpets came up beautifully. Makes me wonder why we haven’t had them cleaned before now!

 reviews

Jordan was very efficient at responding to messages and arranging a suitable time to clean our carpet. He did an excellent job with the cleaning and all for a very reasonable price.
Reply left 11/08/2020:  Thanks Izzay I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Reply left 11/08/2020:  Thanks Leva I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Jordan did a brilliant job cleaning my carpet, looks brand new again! Very nice to deal with and was flexible slotting me in during a busy time. Great value and would highly recommend!
Reply left 10/08/2020:  Thanks Elena I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Used Jordan for many years and again has produced a thoroughly excellent carpet cleaning service, reliable and always turns up on time.
Reply left 09/08/2020:  Thanks Gordon I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan


 reviews

Brilliant service , makes carpets and rugs look brand new , highly recommend !
Reply left 04/08/2020:  Thanks Dave I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Jonathon did an excellent job of cleaning our suite. Brought it up like mew and also the carpets Bery conscientious worker
Reply left 03/08/2020:  Thanks Colin I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Jordan provided a great service with better than expected results. Will definitely use him again!
Reply left 28/07/2020:  Thanks Janey I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Jordan has just left and I am amazed at the difference in my rug. The dirt that came out was unbelievable and now I can see the true colours. Jordan himself is charming and much younger than expected which he found amusing. Excellent service and I wholeheartedly recommend Aquarinse. Absolutely delighted!

 reviews

Jordan got back to me really quickly when I enquired, fit me into a super busy schedule as soon as he possibly could, kept me posted ahead of his visit on the day and did a really awesome job. The rug that needed cleaned is like new again. Thanks Jordan. Would confidently recommend and be really happy to book again
Reply left 28/07/2020:  Thanks Debbie I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Great result from Jordan, much better than doing it yourself and hassle free. Will definitely use him again.
Reply left 27/07/2020:  Thanks Ross I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Carpets cleaned, professional and courteous. Highly recommended.
Reply left 25/07/2020:  Thanks Dave I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

I had 2 carpets cleaned today. Jordan was very professional, came on time and explained what he will be doing. He moved all furniture himself and finished the job with high standards. My carpets are now super clean, looks fresh. Thanks Jordan
Reply left 25/07/2020:  Thanks Ankit I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Friendly and professional carpet cleaning service
Reply left 25/07/2020:  Thanks Andre I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Jordan was fantastic! Not only did he fit me in into his very busy schedule, the work he did was amazing. My carpet is clean and shiny now...and all the dog wee smell is gone! Fantastic work! I would highly recommend this company! :)
Reply left 25/07/2020:  Thanks Kristine I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Jordan was brilliant and the carpets were fab would highly recommend
Reply left 20/07/2020:  Thanks Rachel I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Reply left 20/07/2020:  Thanks Michael I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Jordan made and excellent work on the carpets and he was very professional, on time and his service is good value for money.Highly recommended
Reply left 17/07/2020:  Thanks Dimitrios I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan

 reviews

Jordan is one of the most professional and dedicated people I have met - his firm have cleaned carpets in two of my properties and can not compliment him highly enough of the excellent work he does - highly recommended (I have tried others and he is by far the best)
Reply left 15/07/2020:  Thanks Callan I am happy to hear you are satisfied with the work carried out at your property I appreciate the 5 star rating and positive review. Jordan



Next >>