Appearance Based Medicine Reviews

 

 reviews

Claire is an expert in her field Knowledgeable supportive and a true professional with the highest standards. I would recommend her for aesthetic treatments.
Reply left 17/09/2020:  Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Laura. Hope to see you again soon.

 reviews

I have been going to Clare for over ten years now, because she is a qualified nurse and is very thorough and caring, it helps that her results are amazing too. I have been having Botox and skin fillers & more recently profhilo. I have received many comments over the years that I look fresh faced, nobody assumes that I have had the said treatments, so when they become aware they have also booked in for treatments with Clare.
Reply left 17/09/2020:  Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review Ella. See you soon lovely lady. Clare

 reviews

Claire is always professional and really knowledgable about new treatments. I’ve been going to Claire for a few years now and she is, by far, the best practitioner I have seen over the last 15 years of treatments.
Reply left 16/09/2020:  Thank you so much for your lovely review Maria.

 reviews

Very pleased with the Botox treatments. Have been coming to Clare for maybe 3/4 years now, never had a bad experience. Looking forward to having my lip fillers done soon also, always very happy with the results.
Reply left 15/09/2020:  Thanks so much for your lovely review Annie - so pleased that you're happy - look forward to seeing you again soon for the fillers :)

 reviews

As always - professional and reassuring especially in these strange times and again as always very happy with the result!
Reply left 13/07/2020:  Thanks so much for your very kind review - always a pleasure to see you and hope to see you again very soon :)

 reviews

“It was really nice to meet with you via the video consultation last week. The most incredible breakthrough for me is to find a sunscreen that works! Previously, even with hat, sunglasses, parasol and trying to keep out of the sun I would be red and burning. Now with the Helio sunscreen, I look normal! Like I do in the Autumn and Winter. It really, really works and no reaction. All other products in the past few years have been a fine line between being a sunscreen but also having some reaction to their ingredients. At some point in the not too far distant future - though maybe next year - I hope to return to the TV and Film work. I used to do a lot of period drama roles and you cannot be sunburnt or brown if you wish to get chosen. So thank you for the opportunity of finding this product. It is a life- changer for me in the Summer and late-Spring. I am also using the Newa device and very much like the results. Easy to use – as you said, you just have to put the time aside to follow the routine. It is great to have a home use RF product not just for the situation now but for convenience in the future.” Judy - Supporting Artiste to Film and TV
Reply left 22/06/2020:  Thank you so much for your lovely review Judy - it's just wonderful when our patients find something that helps them so much and revolutionises their life. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

 reviews

Clare was very friendly and professional. Talked through everything that was going to happen and answered every single question I had. I would have no dramas in recommending clare, hence the 5 stars
Reply left 29/02/2020:  Thank you Moira for you lovely review.

 reviews

After previously using a well known top London eye surgeon for treatment, I was initially nervous about changing but wanted someone local and someone without a 4 month wait list! After an internet search, Clare's reviews were great on here so I plucked up the courage to try someone new and as it was my eye area (tear trough) I was especially cautious about who I used. What can I say, Clare is extremely professional, knowledgable, talks you though the procedure whilst working so that you know what to expect. I found her to be a highly skilled medical professional who created the same results as the well known London eye surgeon using the exact same filler brand (she stocks most I believe). BUT, she is local, personable, gives you plenty of time in appointments (not rushed whatsoever) has you back in for a review so that she can be sure that you and she, are both happy with the results. She uses both needle and cannula techniques (again not all offer this). In a nutshell, I feel like a new woman and look like I have finally had the best night sleep, bye bye tired eyes, all thanks to Clare's skills.
Reply left 27/02/2020:  Thanks Emma for your lovely review, it’s great that you are happy with your results, and I look forward to seeing you again. x

 reviews

Clare is a professional practitioner who is an expert in her field. I would not go anywhere else for my treatments.
Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you SO much for your lovely review Julie - if you're happy, we're happy! See you again soon - Clare x

 reviews

I would not go to anybody else for my treatments. Clare is a true professional and I would highly recommend her services. If I don't see you before hand have a Happy Christmas and wonderful New Year
Reply left 03/12/2019:  Thank you for your fabulous review Julie - we love it when our patients feel so happy that they recommend us!! Have a lovely festive season too and look forward to seeing you again soon :)

 reviews

Had wrinkle relaxing treatment, best I’ve ever had, very natural effect, Claire is very professional and has an eye for detail, would highly recommend.
Reply left 06/11/2019:  What a lovely review Anneke thank you - so glad you're happy - we pride ourselves on providing natural results that enable you to look your best self and improve your self-confidence! Look forward to seeing you again :)

 reviews

Went to see Clare with some blocked pores and she quietly suggested I saw my GP about a tiny patch of dry skin under my eye. Thanks to her I had it confirmed that it was in fact skin cancer and duly had it removed! Can’t thank Clare enough, would highly recommend!
Reply left 12/07/2019:  So pleased you were able to get treatment quickly and get the cancer removed Nicky - and thank you too for the lovely recommendation :)

 reviews

I can 100% recommend Claire, she is a fully qualified experienced nurse and you will be in caring expert hands. Her aim is to achieve a natural look, I want to look like me just a younger me. No one has noticed that I’ve had anything done, I just look better. One friend asked if I’d been out in the sun as I looked well, I obviously hadn’t, she had noticed a change but couldn’t work out what it was exactly. I’m really pleased with the results. Thank you Claire.
Reply left 16/06/2019:  What a lovely review - thank you so much! As you've said, the best outcome is when others can see the improvement but can't tell that you've had a little help! We're really pleased that you're pleased! :) Look forward to seeing you again soon.

 reviews

I had my facial thread veins done with Claire. I'm so satisfied with the result as it means I can finally go makeup free (full coverage foundation). I followed her after-care instructions diligently and although it took a while to see the final results, I can say it was definitely worth it. Claire is a consummate professional and would be more than happy to see her in future for other treatments. Thank you Claire!
Reply left 25/05/2019:  Thank you so much for your lovely review Kelly - so pleased that you persevered and you're happy - look forward to seeing you again soon :)

 reviews

Very professional and friendly. My skin is so much better! I have a good regime now that I know works and have a much better idea about how to seriously take care of my skin thanks to Clare. My favourite is the ‘Fire and Ice’ facial which has done wonders for my skin!
Reply left 13/05/2019:  Thanks so much for your lovely review Sonia - so glad that your skin is improving and you have a successful regime and great knowledge. Looking forward to seeing you again soon x

 reviews

I love Clare and have been going to her for my Botox for over 10 years. Absolutely brilliant, she relaxes you so you don’t worry about anything, she is very informative and gives you straight forward answers to anything you may have a question about. Highly recommended.
Reply left 26/04/2019:  Thank you for your lovely review Jan and your recommendation - I'm so glad you feel relaxed and reassured about your experience with me/Appearance Based Medicine. Look forward to seeing you again soon :)

 reviews

Claire is amazing! So professional and excellent service. Definitely recommend appearance based medicine :) Thanks Claire
Reply left 18/03/2019:  Thanks Sim for your fabulous review and your recommendation - look forward to seeing you again soon :)

 reviews

I have been having treatment from Clare for the past 16 years and totally trust her. She is highly skilful and professional and aware of all the latest treatments available. I have Botox and fillers every 5 months approximately and can,t imagine life without them ( or without Clare !!)
Reply left 11/03/2019:  Thank you so much for your lovely review Amanda - we're always delighted when a patient feels they can trust us completely. Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)

 reviews

Clare was friendly and professional . I was made to feel really relaxed and informed . This was my first prodecure and it was a fantastic experience . The treatment was virtually painless and the results were brilliant . Really happy 😃
Reply left 12/02/2019:  Ahh thank you SO much for your lovely review Julia - always very satisfying and pleasing when a new patient goes away happy. Look forward to seeing you again soon hopefully!




Next >>