Why Bother Brighton Reviews

3rd Floor
Queensberry House
106 Queens Rd
Brighton BN1 3XF
UK
Telephone: 01273 776056

Why Bother Brighton Opening Hours
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 18:00

Why Bother Brighton Reviews

Brighton reviews

We were extremely happy with the service that we received from Why Bother. The initial communications with Simon were excellent: he was very clear and helpful about the whole process and was always exceptionally helpful and flexible with regard to reorganising dates for our move-in clean. The clean itself went very smoothly and was completed to a high standard by a friendly and professional team. We would not hesitate to recommend this company: they deserve all their many positive reviews!
Reply left 06/12/2020:  Thanks Georgina that’s lovely to hear, Hope you are all settled in now. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need us in the future!

Brighton reviews

An incredibly friendly team, great communications and the office looked fantastic after it was given a deep clean. We will definitely be using them again and highly recommend them.
Reply left 21/11/2020:  Thank you for your kind words Fay, looking forward to working with you again soon!

Brighton reviews

Excellent service all done with smiles, efficiency and professionalism. The surfaces and windows were actually gleaming!
Reply left 21/11/2020:  Glad to be of service Sally, enjoy your gleaming home!

Brighton reviews

great question

Brighton reviews

Great comms and professional service, WhyBother did a great job cleaning my house before moving out. The team were friendly, professional and the place was shining after. Would 100% recommend
Reply left 02/11/2020:  Thank you Adam, we're glad to have been of service, don't hesitate to give us a shout on your next move!

Brighton reviews

I was away for 4 weeks with my husband and 2 teenage girls at home. Why Bother Cleaning did an SOS clean of my house including picture rails, skirting, windows as well as cleaning the house. The two girls were really polite, loved our dogs and worked very hard. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend. Thanks you Simon for a spotless house. Nikki

Brighton reviews

I was so impressed by the professionalism of the whole team when they came recently to do an end of tenancy clean. There was an awful lot to do and frankly the difference between the before and after clean was nothing short of miraculous. Even the walls were sparkling and I simply don't know how Zara and Barbara achieved such amazing results in the time. I would happily recommend this company to everyone. Thank you also to Katie for your fabulous efficiency and organisational skills.
Reply left 12/10/2020:  Thank you for writing this Amanda, we are delighted we exceeded expectations for you!

Brighton reviews

A very efficient and thorough clean. A pleasure to deal with. They did exactly they said they would do. I will definitely use them again.

Brighton reviews

Prompt, efficient, thorough and careful. Thoroughly recommend!
Reply left 12/10/2020:  Thank you Richard, look forward to helping you next time!

Brighton reviews

Why Bother Cleaning is an excellent cleaning service to work with. They care about their clients and employees and were always available to assist us. Reliable and professional, they took a load off our mind. Awesome points to note - in-person meeting to create custom cleaning list, seamless transition of cleaners that made it totally hands-off for us, and thorough, consistent cleaning services the entire time we worked with them. Worth every pound spent! Couldn't recommend them enough!
Reply left 01/10/2020:  Thank you for taking the time to write this review Lyndsay, we're happy to have been of service!

Brighton reviews

Brilliant clean, exactly what we were after!!
Reply left 22/09/2020:  Thank you Tom!

Brighton reviews

Why Bother Cleaning has been taken care of my studio cleaning for a few years and we could not be more pleased. They are very professional, very reliable and always left our studio perfectly cleaned, as we instructed. They have a great, efficient and personal way of communication with your assigned cleaner. I will highly recommend them to anyone company looking for great professional cleaning services at great value.

Brighton reviews

Why Bother Cleaning has been taken care of my studio cleaning for a few years and we could not be more pleased. They are very professional, very reliable and always left our studio perfectly cleaned, as we instructed. They have a great, efficient and personal way of communication with your assigned cleaner. I will highly recommend them to anyone company looking for great professional cleaning services at great value. Kodo Koldo&Co

Brighton reviews

Why Bother Cleaning has been taken care of my studio cleaning for a few years and we could not be more pleased. They are very professional, very reliable and always left our studio perfectly cleaned, as we instructed. They have a great, efficient and personal way of communication with your assigned cleaner. I will highly recommend them to anyone company looking for great professional cleaning services at great value. Koldo GilKoldo&Co

Brighton reviews

Why Bother Cleaning has been taken care of my studio cleaning for a few years and we could not be more pleased. They are very professional, very reliable and always left our studio perfectly cleaned, as we instructed. They have a great, efficient and personal way of communication with your assigned cleaner. I will highly recommend them to anyone company looking for great professional cleaning services at great value.
Reply left 22/09/2020:  Thank you Koldo, we're looking forward to the next clean!

Brighton reviews

Very impressed with the service received. It felt like a luxury to have the home cleaned after months in lockdown but it was the best thing we could have done. The cleaning team were really thorough, polite and friendly too and listened to what we wanted. It's not easy cleaning round someone's home when there is a fair bit of clutter but they did a really good job. I didn't recognise the place after! It's not a cheap service but they put the hours in. If you want a really professional blitz clean then I recommend it. Treat yourself and contact Why Bother! Thanks very much to the team for a great job!
Reply left 13/09/2020:  Thanks Jinny, great to hear we look forward to doing it again for you soon!

Brighton reviews

Managed to get a slot at short notice. Team of 3 turned up and set to work. Kitchen and toilet very Impressive. Other rooms cleaned very proficiently as well but the kitchen was the real standout for me, turns out that the glass on the front of the oven is clear. Excellent attention to detail. Very pleased will be using them again
Reply left 19/08/2019:  Thanks Bob and look forward to helping you again in the future!

Brighton reviews

Why Bother did an end-of-tenancy clean for me and they were great: they arranged it at late notice after cleaning by my letting agent's cleaners fell through, and were communicative and helpful throughout the process. They also did a great job: I got my deposit back, and the letting agent was amazed at how nice they'd left the flat! I highly recommend them.
Reply left 13/09/2020:  That’s great news Kirsty, I know you had a very strict letting agent. Happy to have been of service!

Brighton reviews

Very helpful team, going above and beyond what we expected. Katie gives the time of day to run through what they're going to do and had provided advice that assured our cheeky lettings agents couldn't pinch money off our deposit! Definetly would recommend
Reply left 13/09/2020:  Thanks for taking the time to do a review Owen! Don’t hesitate to shout when you next move out!

Brighton reviews

Katie and her two cleaners spent four hours doing a one-off post-lockdown deep clean of my flat for me today. They were friendly, helpful, supportive and super-efficient and dealt empathetically with my neighbour's inappropriate behaviour. The flat has been reset to normal after accumulating nearly five months' worth of grime and debris. They also removed multiple bin bags full of rubbish up the steps into the recycling bins outside, which was not technically part of the job description. Katie came back afterwards to make sure I was OK. Would thoroughly recommend to other customers.



More Why Bother reviews »