Well Polished Paisley Reviews

Hooton
UK
Telephone: 0141 899 0016

Well Polished Paisley Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Well Polished Paisley Reviews

Paisley reviews

Thank you for getting my home just how I wanted it. It was so nice to come home and see it looking so clean I was also super impressed that the hoover was emptied and all my cleaning cloths were washed and were drying on the washing line. Helen's attention to detail was fab
Reply left 19/07/2019:  Thanks Fiona, we are really pleased that you are enjoying your experience with Well Polished and we appreciate your lovely comments which we will pass on to Helen

Paisley reviews

Highly unprofessional. Hired the East Kilbride branch for a 2 hour clean every 2 weeks and immediately the guy was trying to push more hours on us. Not overly pleasant on the phone and definitely made to feel less important than more regular clients. Took the cleaner 3 weeks to eventually manage to come out and when she did it was obvious she had little cleaning experience - the flat didn’t look much better from when she’d started. Had her back a second time and told her what to focus on for that clean. Again a sub-standard clean. It appeared she hadn’t attempted to clean the shower although she said she had. Finally, went to cancel the service and have heard nothing back. We then had the cleaner texting to ask when we next wanted her out. They hadn’t even told their own staff we had cancelled.
Reply left 03/06/2019:  Hi Emily, we're very sorry to read your review and that you've had a negative experience with Well Polished. However, can we please ask you to remove this review and re-post onto the East Kilbride Google platform? You have posted onto Well Polished Paisley here, who we assume you have had no contact with as you mention East Kilbride in your review? If you Google 'Well Polished East Kilbride' the correct panel will come up. This would be greatly appreciated as we do not want the Paisley office to suffer the negative review, when it is not related to their service. Thanks in advance!

Paisley reviews

This is the third company I have used and definitely the best! Got so much more done in the time than I expected
Reply left 04/01/2019:  Many thanks for the review Stephen, I am really pleased you were happy with the service

Paisley reviews

I just want to thank you for the fantastic service, we left a list for Julie and she not only did everything on the list, she also did lots of extra jobs too which I wasn't expecting and all done within the time. I also loved the finishing touches the shoes were put away, the children's toys were all put back in their toy box and the icing on the cake was the little point on the toilet roll. I am so pleased with the service from head office and from my cleaner that I have recommended you and two of my friends who are both now using you.

Paisley reviews

Just want to thank you Well Polished for the brilliant job Janet and Diane did today, so happy with the outcome. The place is sparkling. Thank you so much!

Paisley reviews

I really liked Agatha. She arrived early and spoke with me about what cleaning was required and then worked away for her full two hours. The quality of her work was great. My glass wardrobes are gleaming like new! I am looking forward to having her back next week.

Paisley reviews

Brilliant service from start to finish the house looks amazing and I can’t wait for Janet to come again next Wednesday

Paisley reviews

Taken a monthly fee..yet no show...no response and no refund. Avoid at all costs
Reply left 30/05/2018:  Hi Laura, Thanks for taking the time for leaving a review. I am really sorry you didn’t receive the Well Polished experience we would have liked you too. It's such a shame as this is the first negative review we have ever received. A refund has been made and thank you for acknowledging receipt of this. All the very best, Well Polished Paisley

Paisley reviews

Hi Aimee, Donna has just finished and has done a beautiful job. I can now relax for the weekend instead of having to clean! Looking forward to this being a weekly occurrence.

Paisley reviews