Warner Gray Tenterden Reviews

13 E Cross
Tenterden TN30 6AD
UK
Telephone: 01580 766044

Warner Gray Tenterden Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday closed

Warner Gray Tenterden Reviews

Tenterden reviews

Great fish a and a few other Greek dishes in the Cafe ,great take away.
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Hi Francis, you reviewed the wrong page but sounds like you had a lovely meal! :)

Tenterden reviews

Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you for the 5 stars :)

Tenterden reviews

Very professional and friendly, especially Paul Fowler, kept us calm during the whole process. Would definitely recommend them

Tenterden reviews

We dealt with Paul and Vicky for our property purchase and was given fantastic customer service. We highly recommend Warner Gray in Tenterden.
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you very much Jon, we appreciate your kind words.

Tenterden reviews

An excellent estate agent. Kept me appraised of progress throughout my purchase
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you for the review Colin. We appreciate it.

Tenterden reviews

Very professional service from start to finish. We mainly dealt with Paul Fowler but all staff we had dealings with were very professional.Had 7 viewings within one week of the property going live, with 3 offers and even after the initial buyer pulled out Warner Gray had set up 3 viewings within the next 3 days so we had a sale again within the week. They have kept us informed at every point and throughout the sale we have felt very confident in them, any worries we had we would just ring Paul Fowler and he explained the process and alleviated our worries. Would definitely recommend them and would definitely use them again. 5 star rating from us. Stuart & Amanda Whibley
Reply left 28/11/2018:  Good Morning Stuart & Amanda, thank you for this lovely review.

Tenterden reviews

Very efficient, professional, friendly. It's been a pleasure to deal with them.
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you very much Christine.

Tenterden reviews

Look out for the argumentative office staff, promises unfulfilled, and more than one year to sell a property. The customer is always wrong at Warner Gray, Tenterden.

Tenterden reviews

I highly recommend Warner Gray in Tenterden, my experiene of purchasing a new property was made less stressful by the friendly and conscientious employee's, who are an asset to the business.
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you Auntie T, we appreciate the comments. :)

Tenterden reviews

Nice friendly helpful staff. Very welcoming.
Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you :)