Proprint 2K Shaftesbury Reviews

Greenhayes
Elm Hill
Shaftesbury SP7 9HL
UK
Telephone: 01747 851417

Proprint 2K Shaftesbury Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday closed

Proprint 2K Shaftesbury Reviews

Shaftesbury reviews

Can't fault Geoff's helpfulness, he even pointed out mistakes that we hadn't noticed, saving lots of time and cost. Understood what we wanted, made suggestions to improve, and delivered a quality product on time. Excellent service.
Reply left 04/08/2020:  Thank you so much Sue. A pleasure to work with you and print your books. Always at your service :)

Shaftesbury reviews

Great Company to deal with, extremely professional from start to finish. Very competitive prices, I recommend them ,to any one wants stationey done.
Reply left 17/07/2020:  Thank you very much Salim for your feedback, it's good to know you were pleased with the all round service and your printing. Thank you again for the order and hope to speak again soon.

Shaftesbury reviews

called proprint with a very quick turnaround copy order, which was not a problem at all good quality and good service will come back again with copy jobs and look for the other services that they provide such as business cards and print works..
Reply left 15/07/2020:  Thank you James. Very kind of you to leave feedback and much appreciated. Always happy to help customers such as you at short notice and very happy to have to been able to oblige. Hope to be able to help again soon.

Shaftesbury reviews

I have been using Proprint for the last 3 years and the service is fantastic, very reliable and great quality
Reply left 14/07/2020:  Thank you very much Becky, much appreciated and always a pleasure to help.

Shaftesbury reviews

A wonderful experience. We needed leaflets printed quickly for our small business and found Geoff to be extremely prompt and professional. We will definitely use him again.
Reply left 01/07/2020:  Thank you very much Ruby. I appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback in your busy day and am pleased you were happy with the service. It was a pleasure to meet you both and look forward to helping you again.

Shaftesbury reviews

amazing as always! professional
Reply left 17/06/2020:  Thank you Leah that's great. Always enjoy working with you all and pleased you're always happy with the service.

Shaftesbury reviews

fast service and always quality products!

Shaftesbury reviews

Good quality products with a professional finish!
Reply left 17/06/2020:  Many thanks for the review that's great to hear. We always aim to have happy customers and look forward to working with you again.

Shaftesbury reviews

Always there, always on time. Geoff has a 100% track record with us. Over 20 years now!!

Shaftesbury reviews

Geoff has always been 100% reliable and maintained excellent quality with every job done for us over the past 20 years. We would never consider another company for our printing requirements
Reply left 17/06/2020:  Thank you Sean, that's very kind of you. Its always great to have happy and loyal customers and always a pleasure to meet up and print for you. Speak soon and many thanks.

Shaftesbury reviews

Great printing and amazing value, thanks for all your help

Shaftesbury reviews

Great value and fantastic quality
Reply left 16/06/2020:  Thank you Ben. Its always a pleasure to help you and thank you for the feedback.

Shaftesbury reviews

Great printing, super value, thanks for all your help
Reply left 17/06/2020:  Thank you very much for your kind feedback, I'm glad you're happy and you're very welcome. Always here to help anytime.

Shaftesbury reviews

Geoff has always been amazing and continues to be so Highly recommend !!!
Reply left 16/06/2020:  Thank you very much Sean. A pleasure to be of service as always.

Shaftesbury reviews

Always love dealing with them, thanks again for a great job.

Shaftesbury reviews

I have used Pro Print both for Parish Council work, including a complex Neighbourhood Plan, and for personal work. The work is always completed speedily and to a high standard. Last minute changes have been dealt with professionally. Why use internet companies when you can get fairly priced work done locally to a high standard

Shaftesbury reviews

I contacted Geoff at Proprint to enquire about a printing some pictures onto large card for framing. Even though the order was very small he was tremendously responsive & helpful in confirming how best to produce what I was trying to get. He was genuinely interested in meeting my needs & when completed, the cost was (in my opinion) lower than it should have been. I would unreservedly recommend Geoff to others & will be telling friends of the service he provides.
Reply left 28/05/2020:  Thank you Simon, that's very kind of you. It was great to meet you and print your work. All jobs are important however large or small and we always want to help and end up with a happy customer.

Shaftesbury reviews

Geoff Gill has printed several family history projects for us over the last seven years. We are extremely pleased with the high quality of his work and the care he takes over the editing of the documents. Our bookbinder has commented very favourably on the documents as presented to him for binding: in sections and with binders marks ready for sewing. We highly recommend Geoff Gill and Proprint 2k to anyone wishing to have documents printed.
Reply left 22/05/2020:  Thank you very much Francesca and I'm glad you were again pleased with your books after all your hard work and that the bookbinder was happy with the way they were presented. Speak soon.

Shaftesbury reviews

Very pleased to find a local print shop functioning in lockdown, and even arranging a nearer drop-off point for my convenience, followed by delivery to my house. Great quality copying and packaging. I will certainly use Proprint 2K for my next job.
Reply left 20/05/2020:  Many thanks Mark for your comments and feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the service.

Shaftesbury reviews

Friendly, professional and prompt. Many thanks Geoff, will be coming back to you again! :)
Reply left 20/05/2020:  Thank you very much Zoe for your feedback and I look forward to helping you again in the future.



More Proprint 2K reviews »