Ninja Media Horsham Reviews

Telephone:

Ninja Media Horsham Opening Hours
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Ninja Media Horsham Reviews

Horsham reviews

Pete at Ninja Media has been helping me with my Google Ads since the beginning of lockdown. He has been nothing but patient, supportive and super helpful at every stage - taking the time to explain it all to me as we go, keeping in regular contact and always suggesting things that will help have bigger impact for my budgets. Thanks Pete!
Reply left 18/11/2020:  Many thanks Jen. I'm delighted to hear its all been helpful and really appreciate your kind words. Thanks again. Pete

Horsham reviews

The team at Ninja have created some incredible assets for our business. We highly recommend them for all things Web design, SEO and mail outs! It's not every day you get to work alongside Ninja's! 🥋🌐
Reply left 16/09/2020:  Thanks Dean. It's been great to work with you too on some pretty amazing projects - and remember - a tweet is mightier than the sword!

Horsham reviews

We (eXroid Technology Ltd) were struggling to distinguish between agencies offering SEO and PPC services and only achieving average results, when Ninja Media (Pete especially) was recommended by a collaborating aviation tech company. Within 2 weeks of engaging Pete we started to see the results that we were targeting but always struggling to achieve. We have been in partnership now for over 6 months and the trend and quality continues to improve and grow. I can genuinely say that Pete feels an integral part of our team, he understands us and our business, he is highly responsive, the results speak for themselves and we trust heavily in his skills and expertise. I can only thoroughly recommend his services.
Reply left 04/09/2020:  Thanks very much Michael. This means the world to me and I very much look forward to supporting you and the team & seeing even greater results in the future. Appreciate the full 5 stars too!

Horsham reviews

I can only say good things about Sarah at Ninja Media. A real honest and top quality service. You get what you pay for, she truly delivers. Ninja Media taking over my companies seo and Adwords was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. 10/10 for Sarah at Ninja Media
Reply left 04/09/2020:  Chris, we really appreciate your kind words. It's great working with you too, Sarah

Horsham reviews

If we could give Pete more stars we would. He has managed to build us a fully functioning e-commerce site within 3 weeks from idea brief, including implementing a complete brand redesign in our final week. This included going above and beyond and working with our marketing team through the bank holiday weekend to ensure we hit our launch date of Tuesday 12th May. We are getting showered with site compliments and couldn't be prouder of what has been achieved. Thank you so much Pete!
Reply left 13/05/2020:  Gee thanks Laura. I'm so happy you love the site (communitykitchenproject.com) as much as I do. It was a fab project to work on and wishing you every success in delivering delicious meals to the local community and sharing goodness to our incredible key workers and those in need. Thanks again. Pete

Horsham reviews

I would highly recommend Pete at Ninja Media a big thank you Pete! I have been pulling my hair out over the last year due to high costs per leads through PPC campaign the quality of them and lack of them too. Since you have arrived which has been just a little over three weeks now, this has improved dramatically. We are paying a fraction of the cost now to obtain even better quality leads and more of them. I can't wait for week four!
Reply left 05/03/2020:  Many thanks Graham - I really appreciate your positive feedback and also looking forward to weeks 4, 5, 6, 7, 8...... and beyond!

Horsham reviews

Would highly recommend Pete at Ninjamedia. We’ve worked with several digital marketing firms over the last 15 years. Pete has a real dedication in getting to understand the business, the online goals for company and then executing what needs doing.
Reply left 30/01/2020:  Many thanks Justin & Andrew. I really appreciate your comments and look forward to continuing the support in your deserved business growth. Thanks again. Pete

Horsham reviews

A very professional and insightful service provided by Pete @ Ninja Media. We have utilised (quite unsuccessfully) a number of SEO & PPC agencies over the past few years, so it was a breath of fresh air to have Pete come in and sort through the chaos that his predecessors had left. Our Ad campaigns are now organised and more importantly effective. It has been a joy to work with Pete and cannot recommend his services enough.
Reply left 23/01/2020:  Many thanks for your kind review Gavin. I genuinely appreciate the positive feedback and delighted it's proving such a success. Also really enjoying working with you too! Cheers. Pete

Horsham reviews

Searching for a business to look after our online presence it was a breath of fresh air to find Pete and Ninja Media. Most of the 'Ad management' companies I contacted I felt were only interested in PPC income for themselves. Pete listened to our requirements and built the website we have been lacking for 2 years. He has managed the SEO and adwords campaigns well and achieved far better results in a fairly short time than our previous media company managed to do and is also managing to save us money. Very happy to recommend to anyone and look forward to a long partnership with Ninja Media.
Reply left 20/01/2020:  Many thanks for your kind words Glenn - and delighted the new website (accessmetalworks.co.uk), SEO and PPC are all working so well - and saving you money! I also enjoyed working with you and take a great sense of pride watching new leads come in so frequently. Thanks again. Pete

Horsham reviews

Pete is a very dedicated, hardworking individual who demonstrates a thorough understanding of the digital industry and is an excellent problem solver. I’ve really enjoyed working with him on several projects and benefited greatly from his industry knowledge and experience.
Reply left 29/11/2019:  Thanks very much Richard, this means a lot to me. It's also been a pleasure to work with you on so many projects too.

Horsham reviews

Thank you Sarah for making my Facebook page so professional. I am proud to share it now!

Horsham reviews

Ninja Media are fantastic. Sarah really listened to how I wanted the site to look. She also gave me many ideas that I wouldn’t have thought of myself. I highly recommend ninja Media.

Horsham reviews

Thanks for your help in getting us a web site and your advice on raising the profile of our glamping site. Looking forward to reaping the rewards next year when our profile is raised by your efforts. Wayne Bayley (Sussex Escapes Ltd) "Probably the best glamping site in the world"

Horsham reviews

We are over the moon with the work that Ninja Media have recently carried out on our corporate website. It was great working with Pete, and al his hard work has resulted in a very professional finished product. Thank you!
Reply left 22/08/2019:  Thank you so much Ximena. It was great working with you too and delighted you are so happy with the website (https://itwcp.com). Thanks again.

Horsham reviews

There are a few things I look for when dealing with any business partner: 1. Personality - Will I get on with this person in the long term. Do they communicate clearly and effectively in warm and friendly manner? 2. Experience - Have they done this (a lot!) before and are they proven to be any good at it? 3 - Results - Is their work having the desired effect? 4 - Ongoing support - Are they happy to continue to support us and work together to achieve the longer term goals. Pete at Ninja Media delivers on all of the above in spades. There was complete clarity and transparency about what could be achieved with the budget available, concise and simple tracking/reporting around where we were in that journey and of course most importantly - we achieved what we set out to do... In fact, more. We started getting good enquires for services that previously have never generated leads from our web presence, all within a few weeks. On top of this - Pete is a delight to work with (regardless of which team member you ask here) - and has really helped us think about the wider planning of how we build and market our site, to great effect. Very happy to recommend Ninja Media and continue to be a delighted customer.
Reply left 25/06/2019:  Wow Charlie. I'm slightly lost for words, for once. But I can say I've thoroughly enjoyed working with you again, along with the wider team, and believe it's all about the partnership, the chemistry and the trust you've invested in me. Really looking forward to supporting you on your march towards world domination. Thanks again. Pete

Horsham reviews

A top class service from start to finish! Very efficient in communication and effective solutions to design and layout of my site. Thanks Pete for pushing me when I was a little busy and getting me to launch date at the proposed time. Site looks amazing!
Reply left 24/06/2019:  Thanks Ollie, it was a pleasure working with a fellow ninja! Also very proud of the site (ollieollerton.com) and delighted you are too. Cheers again.

Horsham reviews

Great service and excellent knowledge provided by Pete @ Ninja Media. I would strongly recommend their services for anyone who requires digital market expertise.Well done and thank you again.
Reply left 21/06/2019:  Many thanks Lawrence. Really appreciate the review and delighted to see such strong results already.

Horsham reviews

Brilliant service, I cannot recommend Ninja Media enough! Sarah is a talented web designer and SEO guru, who went above and beyond to meet our deadlines and has delivered a beautiful website.
Reply left 24/06/2019:  Thank you for your kind words Sarah and so pleased you love the new website (shepherdsspringcottages.co.uk). Loved working on it with you, Sarah 😊

Horsham reviews

Ninja Media have been a pleasure to work with! From start to finish, the process of building the website was simple & Pete was quick to act on any changes we wanted. We are very happy with our new website, and our SEO rankings continue to grow with Pete too, would definitely recommend.
Reply left 21/06/2019:  Many thanks for the full 5 stars and kind review. The ninjas are delighted!

Horsham reviews

It was great to work with Pete/Ninja. His efforts significantly improved our SEO presence in a very short space of time. He was a pleasure to work with and made the process very simple and straight-forward.
Reply left 21/06/2019:  Many thanks Daniel. Really appreciate the full 5 star endorsement! See you again soon I hope.



More Ninja Media reviews »