LockSub Woking Reviews

Send
Woking
UK
Telephone: 01483 478551

LockSub Woking Opening Hours
Monday Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hours
Wednesday Open 24 hours
Thursday Open 24 hours
Friday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hours
Sunday Open 24 hours

LockSub Woking Reviews

Woking reviews

I had no idea what had happend to my lock but the locksmith came out and figured out within seconds and sorted within minutes. Thanks so so much.

Woking reviews

Great service, quick, easy and hassle free. Punctual and discussed how the lock worked. Happy to cut an extra key during visit

Woking reviews

Thorough, competent, friendly and courteous service, left me feeling totally reassured, cannot praise him highly enough.

Woking reviews

These guys are really professional and well mannered. Great experience every time.

Woking reviews

Saved the day when I was locked out last week and I very grateful. I would honestly recommend for anyone looking for a great locksmith in the local area. Just what you need in an emergency.

Woking reviews

Excellent service came exactly when he said he would and got the job done, thank you
Reply left 01/05/2020:  Many thanks for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths, we are so leased to hear of your satisfaction with the locksmith service we provided.

Woking reviews

Really great service, simple, transparent. They arrived on time and communicated well throughout. Would highly recommend them as a local business.
Reply left 01/05/2020:  Thank you for taking the time to write Woking & Send locksmiths a review, we are grateful for your feedback.

Woking reviews

Pretty quick and left everything working perfectly, also he was very kind.
Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths.

Woking reviews

Called the locksmith at 5:30pm last Saturday afternoon as my lounge door was absolutely jammed shut and was trying for hours to get open. He was working close by so came straight over. He solved the problem right away. The price was very very reasonable. Would highly recommend these chaps to anyone and can't thank him enough :)
Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths.

Woking reviews

A great locksmith service in Woking & Send Locksmiths! I recommend to all- thanks again guys.
Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths.

Woking reviews

Fast and professional experience- I will deffer call again.
Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths.

Woking reviews

Great service from initial phone call right through. The locksmith was excellent and very friendly. Sorted my lock out and other issues with my door too. Excellent service at 10pm!! Would recommend them without hesitation.
Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths.

Woking reviews

Would definitely recommend! The locksmith was able to get to my apartment within half an hour of calling him, at 5pm on a Friday before a long weekend and I was inside with 15 minutes. Went above and beyond! Very friendly, and efficient!
Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths.

Woking reviews

Such good service, phone up and was at our flat within half hour and then proceeded to open the door in less than a minute. Definitely call these when you're locked out!
Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths.

Woking reviews

Quick response for replacing front door locks, good job, friendly service, reasonable price. Thank you!
Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths.

Woking reviews

Excellent service, highlt recommended.
Reply left 24/11/2019:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear of your satisfaction with our services. Should you ever need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Woking reviews

Got me back in my apartment pretty quickly. Fixed my lock, nice guy came out.
Reply left 24/11/2019:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear of your satisfaction with our services. Should you ever need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Woking reviews

Came out at 8am, not a problem. Good price and a friendly man.
Reply left 24/11/2019:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear of your satisfaction with our services. Should you ever need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Woking reviews

Top notch service. Would Defoe recommend!
Reply left 24/11/2019:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear of your satisfaction with our services. Should you ever need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Woking reviews

They provided a service that was over and above my expectations. If you need a locksmith in Woking definitely use these!!
Reply left 24/11/2019:  Thank you for choosing Woking & Send Locksmiths. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear of your satisfaction with our services. Should you ever need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.



More LockSub reviews »