Lockforce Colchester Reviews

16 Hythe Quay
Colchester CO2 8JB
UK
Telephone: 07771 628277

Lockforce Colchester Opening Hours
Monday Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hours
Wednesday Open 24 hours
Thursday Open 24 hours
Friday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hours
Sunday Open 24 hours

Lockforce Colchester Reviews

Colchester reviews

Absolutely amazing service. Alan was on time very friendly and explained everything throughly and put my mind at rest, so I knew exactly what was happening throughout! Highly reccommend his service and would use again most definately!
Reply left 15/12/2019:  You are most welcome Kelly, many thanks for the 5 star review

Colchester reviews

Quick, Reliable, Friendly, Great Pricing are just some words to describe Alan who got me out of a pickle within two hours of phoning today. Had spare parts needed on him which meant for a smooth quick replacement. Thank you Alan I would recommend you to anyone.

Colchester reviews

Phoned Alan and he was at my house within 2 hours which I thought was fantastic, a lovely friendly helpful man, with lots of experience and made me feel like nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend him to others.

Colchester reviews

Alan was with me less than an hour after my call, work was completed in 1 hour, friendly, helpful, a really nice man and very reasonable. No call out charge.

Colchester reviews

Alan was really quick at getting back to my enquiry from his website. An appointment was booked in very quickly to fix the lock on my front door. Alan was really helpful and friendly and resolved my problem very efficiently. I would highly recommend Alan from Lockforce.
Reply left 07/12/2019:  Many thanks for the kind works and the 5 stars

Colchester reviews

Called at 7.25am this morning picked up after 3 rings and was at the property by 7.40am absolutely brilliant service. Highly recommended.
Reply left 07/12/2019:  It was a pleasure Lisa. Many thanks for the 5 star review

Colchester reviews

Thank you Alan at Lockforce for such a quick response. Contacted via the website on Sunday, Alan contacted me straight away then arrived first thing Monday morning to put new handles on my door. He was very helpful and explained the different options and prices to me. Couldn't have asked for better, thank you!

Colchester reviews

Very pleased with Alans work, would highly recommend him

Colchester reviews

Very pleased with the service i received from Alan from Lockforce, would highly recommend

Colchester reviews

Alan was extremely helpful and patient with my 88 year old mum

Colchester reviews

Thank you Alan at Lockforce for such a quick response. Contacted via the website on Sunday, Alan contacted me straight away then arrived first thing Monday morning to put new handles on my door. He was very helpful and explained the different options and prices to me. Couldn't have asked for better, thank you!

Colchester reviews

Alan was able to open my patio doors which had jammed shut. He was very friendly and took his time to explain what he was doing and what was wrong with the lock, very reasonable price. Highly recommended
Reply left 04/12/2019:  That’s very kind of you Roy, many thanks for the 5 star review

Colchester reviews

Superb service from Lockforce Colchester. Alan secured my business premises by upgrading my locks in a friendly efficient manner. I would highly recommend Alan whether it’s for commercial purposes or for your own home. 5 * service. - Marathon Warehouse Distribution
Reply left 04/12/2019:  Many thanks for the great review

Colchester reviews

I’m rating myself because no one else will 😂 Great service, top locksmith,quality products, Free quotations, free lock surveys, free insurance lock checks,
Reply left 03/12/2019:  I’m replying to myself , for a first class locksmith call Alan 07771628277 www.lockforce.co.uk/lockforce/colchester/

Colchester reviews

I asked for a quote online for new a new door lock yesterday (Sunday) and within hours had a call from Alan who was able to tell me it was infact new handles that I needed. He arranged to visit this morning to have a look and was able to replace them straight away with tempory ones while we wait for the new handles to arrive. Excellent service, thank you Alan!
Reply left 02/12/2019:  Many thanks for the lovely review Katherine

Colchester reviews

Alan arrived early Sunday morning after I had called to tell him my front door will not close on Saturday evening... he drove from the other side of London where he was visiting family and sorted out my door hinge problems. I can whole heartedly recommend Alan to everyone

Colchester reviews

Really helpful, I was locked out with my two small children. Alan prioritised my call and quickly got us back in with minimal fuss. Great service and friendly man. Would recommend to anyone
Reply left 25/11/2019:  Many thanks Lola , anytime I can help you know my number

Colchester reviews

Brillant service very happy with the work done cant recommend alan enough x
Reply left 04/12/2019:  It’s my pleasure , many thanks for the lovely review

Colchester reviews

I lost my keys and gave Alan from Lockforce a call. He got to me within 20 minutes to cut me 2 news keys. Very fast and friendly service, would definitely recommend Lockforce to anyone with any similar issues.
Reply left 24/11/2019:  Many thanks for the 5 star review

Colchester reviews

I phoned Lockforce when I got locked out of my house. Alan arrived within 20 minutes and I was in doors 10 minutes after that. Good service, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
Reply left 23/11/2019:  Many thanks for the 5 stars



More Lockforce reviews »