Lockfit Burton-On-Trent Reviews

109 Upton Drive
Burton upon Trent
Burton-on-Trent DE14 2FR
UK
Telephone: 0800 210 1010

Lockfit Burton-On-Trent Opening Hours
Monday Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hours
Wednesday Open 24 hours
Thursday Open 24 hours
Friday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hours
Sunday Open 24 hours

Lockfit Burton-On-Trent Reviews

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Great guy sorted our door super quickly

Burton-On-Trent reviews

We just had Michael out in Bracknell to replace a dodgy lock and fix another - he was friendly, reliable and incredibly speedy at coming out. Highly recommend

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Brilliant rang and came round immediately thank you

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Called Lockfit Essex to come out and replace my front door lock, which is UPVC (which I didn’t even know) Lee was very professional and polite, even got approval from Keith our Dalmatian. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thanks again.

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Fantastic service! Fixed our front door when it decided to lock us in. Gary was with us within 30 minutes of us ringing. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you. 😀

Burton-On-Trent reviews

If you are looking for a locksmith without morals, this might be your best choice. They turned up to my rented house on Sunday and without any correct papers and even after they were told by someone inside the property that they have no rights to come into the house they decided to go to a side door and force entry anyway.

Burton-On-Trent reviews


Burton-On-Trent reviews

Really pleased with the service. Gave a reasonable price that didn't alter, turned up exactly when expected and did a professional job. All you can ask really, highly recommended.
Reply left 06/07/2020:  Dave, Many thanks for leaving us a great review

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Roger from Lockfit Plymouth provided a fast and efficient service at a very reasonable price, I would highly recommend him!
Reply left 23/06/2020:  Robert many thanks for leaving us a great review, It was a pleasure to help you.

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Service was on point and Tony was very helpful. Unfortunately I did not like that he added a 20% to the quote that he gave me on the phone, adding VAT to it, when his own website states that he doesn't do that and the price that he tells on the phone is fixed and what you will pay. I found that very dishonest.
Reply left 23/06/2020:  Hi Antonio, I’m sorry you feel this needs to be reflected in the rating you’ve given. when we spoke on the phone I quoted the pricing and clearly said that VAT was applicable. I understand that the website has stated that it wasn’t and as per my message to you I have offered a refund of the vat as it is our mistake, the website has retracted to an older version when we weren’t VAT registered. This is being rectified straight away. I’m glad you were happy with the service and hope you can accept the apology from us. Thanks Tony

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Turned up on time & got to work straight away. Fixed problem with no fuss. Polite and friendly & would recommend.
Reply left 23/06/2020:  Lynn, many thanks for leaving us a great review.

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Requested a call-back online and received a call within 5 x mins. Kevin was at my house and all work completed within 3 x hours. I know him and his assistant struggled due to the age of the door, however all locks changed and new keys provided at a good price. Would recommend!

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Excellent service and recommend to everyone. Very friendly and efficient. Really please thankyou.
Reply left 23/06/2020:  It was a pleasure to help you, many thanks for the great review

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Tony is very reliable and very punctual. Good quality work.
Reply left 03/06/2020:  Many thanks for a great review, it was a pleasure to help you.

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Mike from Lockfit provided a very good service. He is very professional and friendly. Clearly explained about the issue, gave suggestions and options to go. I 100% recommend him for my friends
Reply left 01/06/2020:  Vinod, Many thanks for leaaving us a great review. It was a pleasure to help you.

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Reply left 03/06/2020:  Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review, it was a pleasure to help you.

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Amazing service, quick, friendly, trustworthy. Lovely and experienced locksmith. Thanks a million!
Reply left 15/05/2020:  Many thanks for leaving us a great review

Burton-On-Trent reviews

He was really efficient,polite and super helpful. Our front door was jammed locked and he came out instantly and got the job done for us. He also helped us out with an additional padlock. He also gave us some security tips for our new home when we move into it. If you need a locksmith he is your man Thanks again

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Highly recommended! Saved us in our hour of need! Very professional and even came late evening to help us! Very impressed with the service & would definitely recommend! Thank you
Reply left 15/05/2020:  Debbie, it was a pleasure to help you, many thanks for the great review.

Burton-On-Trent reviews

Absolutely fantastic, extremely impressed with all aspects of this service. Polite, punctual and very professional, really helped us out at our hour of need. Would never use an alternative locksmith now we have seen the best in action! Cannot recommend highly enough, thank you LockFit.
Reply left 15/05/2020:  Lizze, many thanks for leaving us a great review, it was my pleasure to help you.



More Lockfit reviews »