Jones Robinson Newbury Reviews

118 Bartholomew St
Newbury RG14 5DT
UK
Telephone: 01635 35010

Jones Robinson Newbury Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jones Robinson Newbury Reviews

Newbury reviews

We are first time buyers and it’s not been easy having missed out of a few houses. Once the offer was accepted we have been passed to Paula who has been super efficient and responds quickly to our queries.

Newbury reviews

Massive thank you to Paula Rudge for all your help with our move and keeping us informed throughout the whole process.

Newbury reviews

Very happy with the service from Jones Robinson. Beth Sharpe and Paula Rudge were excellent throughout the whole process. Always quick to get back to me and always professional.

Newbury reviews

Jo and Toyah from the Lambourn office are superb, very pro-active and responsive, know the market and really do their best for you.

Newbury reviews

Jo and toyah were brilliant sold the house within two weeks of putting on with them. They were always there when we needed them they couldn't do enough to help a big thank you to you both for everything

Newbury reviews

Excellent service, Jo and Toyah were fab. They had our house sold in less than 2 weeks, definitely recommend them to anyone selling there house. Thank you your amazing ☺️

Newbury reviews

It’s true to say that a great business is built on the strength of its foundations - just like any good building. A strong business is supported from the bottom up by amazing staff. The team at Jones Robinson are the strongest foundations anyone could hope for. They have helped me through the bad days and the good. They have been not only helpful, but efficient, friendly, thoughtful and kind. Nothing is ever too much; no question too small, no worry too simple or silly. Matt- your knowledge, enthusiasm, incredible suits and gentle, warm and patient manner has helped so many viewings go smoothly and us resulted in many second viewings and even offers! Mollie, Tayler, Amber, Lauren - my rocks. Happy voices on the other end of my phone- thank you for proactively working so hard for us, always. Every day a kind word and always there to listen and guide me in the right direction when I’ve called with worries or enquiries. Rachel and Karen, so professional and calm, just what I need when I’m about to leave my house for others to visit, a truly experienced excellent pair of hands (both of you!) and James, you’re so absolutely amazing. Without you all this whole experience would have been painful, confusing and beyond stressful. Thank you. You work SO hard, care so much, and your experience and knowledge has made this whole journey a pleasure. Thank you all. I will always choose Jones Robinson, they are by far the best.

Newbury reviews

Jo and Toyah were absolutely fantastic during the sale of my house. Jo got us more than the guide price and Toyah kept us updated throughout. We wouldn't think to go anywhere else when selling again!
Reply left 30/10/2020:  Edward, thank you so much for posting this review, Jo and Toyah will really appreciate your feedback!

Newbury reviews

We recently listed our house with Jones Robinson and within 4 working days we were under offer, £20,000 over the guide price! Thank you Jo and Toyah for fantastic work. You are both so friendly and enthusiastic!
Reply left 30/10/2020:  Rachel, thank you so much for posting this review, we really do appreciate it - and what a great result for you!

Newbury reviews

Thank you to the girls at the Lambourn office for all their hard work in bringing about our move to Lambourn. You were always friendly, cheerful & kept us well informed. If we ever move again you will certainly be our first choice of estate agent.
Reply left 30/10/2020:  Thanks Jennie, it's very kind of you to post a review, Jo and Toyah will really appreciate your feedback!

Newbury reviews

My husband and I have had an excellent service from Jones Robinson as a first time buyers. Joanne and Toyah have been amazing, extremely kind and helpful! Toyah was easy to talk to and super quick at arranging things. It was a very positive experience all throughout. Thank you Jo and Toyah for your great support!
Reply left 30/10/2020:  Thank you Sena, we really appreciate you taking the time to post a review! Jo and Toyah will be delighted to read your comments!

Newbury reviews

We rented out our flat in Newbury through Jones Robinson for the first time and we were very pleased with the letting team at Jones Robinson, especially Joel and Vanessa. The online process was very efficient and they ensured that it all went as smoothly as possible. We would definitely recommend them to others looking for their professionalism and hard work.
Reply left 29/10/2020:  Thank you so much for this review and recommendation for our lettings team! We're grateful you have taken the time to post your feedback!

Newbury reviews

Great service, very positive experience all throughout. From the professional team special mention goes to Paula and Ed for their customer focus and dedication.
Reply left 28/10/2020:  Thank you so much for this review, Levente - Paula and Ed will be delighted to read your feedback and enjoyed working with you!

Newbury reviews

Great support from Paula in putting us in touch with and helping us sort our mortgage out via your recommended FA Ryan. Plus keeping us up to date on properties of interest. Can’t fault her - superwoman!
Reply left 28/10/2020:  Thanks Ben, that's great feedback for Paula and it's lovely to hear you were able to use Ryan at FirstXtra! We really appreciate you taking the time to post a review for us.

Newbury reviews

They don't stop bombarding you with messages when they want to sell your property even if it's on with someone else. It's not good marketing if you don't feel that the strategy is becoming too pushy.
Reply left 27/10/2020:  We're obviously very disappointed to hear this feedback, please provide your address to jo.woolley@jonesrobinson.co.uk and we will remove you from future mailshots.

Newbury reviews

Jones Robinson is not the cheapest agent and Jo was not prepared to negotiate her fee but by goodness she was worth every penny! Her and Toyah have held my hand every step of the way, being so kind and patient, Toyah giving me constant updates which was so reassuring. Thank you ladies xx
Reply left 27/10/2020:  Ah, that's super feedback, Barbara, thank you so much! Jo and Toyah enjoyed working with you and hope we can help you again in the future.

Newbury reviews

Extremely happy with the service we've received from all at Jones Robinson involved in our house sale. However many times I called and whoever I spoke to in the office I always found everyone to be super friendly and helpful. Now we're at the final stages Paula has been fantastic and is helping me stay calm, nothing is too much trouble and we definately feel we're in safe hands :) Huge thanks to everyone!
Reply left 27/10/2020:  Thanks Jo, that's such great feedback, we really do appreciate it! Paula will be so pleased to read your comments and is working hard to get you exchanged!

Newbury reviews

Thank you Toyah and Jo for all of your hard work getting the house sold. I don't think there was much more that could have gone wrong / delayed the sale but you kept me informed and were so kind throughout. So glad and grateful that we've finally got there.
Reply left 27/10/2020:  Thank you for taking the time to post a review, Lindsay, we're so grateful! Toyah and Jo really enjoyed working with you.

Newbury reviews

We used Jones Robinson and were very impressed with the support and guidance provided by Paul during the initial stages of the sale of our property and then from Paula during the after sale - completion care stage. Both communicated and updated brilliantly and kept us informed at all stages of the transaction.
Reply left 26/10/2020:  Thanks Jake, that's really great to hear! Paul Hodgson and Paula Rudge will really appreciate your comments and we are grateful you have taken the time to post a review for us.

Newbury reviews

My Fiance and I have purchased a new build flat and I have had Paula Rudge as my contact. She has been utterly brilliant at going above and beyond with helping us keep updated. She is fantastic at her job and I could not recommend her enough.
Reply left 25/10/2020:  Thanks Beth, that's such lovely comments for Paula, she will be thrilled that you have taken the time to post a review for her! We hope you will be happy in your home!


Plus at least 644 reviews on allAgents


More Jones Robinson reviews »