James Locksmith Cardiff Reviews

18 Cherrydale Rd
Cardiff CF5 4AL
UK
Telephone: 07967 725135

James Locksmith Cardiff Opening Hours
Monday Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hours
Wednesday Open 24 hours
Thursday Open 24 hours
Friday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hours
Sunday Open 24 hours

James Locksmith Cardiff Reviews

Cardiff reviews

James came and sorted out the problem swiftly. Nothing was too much trouble. He is a very cheerful but professional locksmith. Would highly recommend!!
Reply left 21/05/2020:  Thank You Sian appreciated, Amazing job your doing in the NHS. THANK YOU

Cardiff reviews

James came around to replace some locks, given the current situation thought this might be difficult but James was excellent, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend. 🙂👍🏻
Reply left 20/05/2020:  Thank you RG

Cardiff reviews

Fabulous service recently from James, he was the only person who was able to come out you help replace a lock, he arrived with 20minutes, the job was complete within 15mins. He was polite, professional & it was a job very well done. Cannot recommend enough
Reply left 19/05/2020:  thank you Jennifer

Cardiff reviews

Was locked out with a baby and my little girl, phoned a few locksmiths who didnt answer before I found james who answered and was at my house within 15 minutes and I was inside safe with both my daughters 20 minutes after my call . He was friendly , quick and professional and excellent value. Would use again and definitely reccomend .
Reply left 16/05/2020:  Thanks Bex

Cardiff reviews

James arrived in literally 5 mins and unlocked my door for me in less then 10. I was quite panicked and I appreciated the prompt service!! Would recommend to anyone!
Reply left 16/05/2020:  Thank you Ellie

Cardiff reviews

Reply left 16/05/2020:  thank you

Cardiff reviews

Fantastic service very friendly great presentation and arrived within 20 minutes within the time slot given And excellent prices Definitely recommend him to anyone 👍👍 Nice one fella
Reply left 16/05/2020:  Thank you

Cardiff reviews

Super fast response (on a Saturday) and job complete within the hour. Fantastic service. If only all tradesmen were like this 👍🏻

Cardiff reviews

Excellent service offered at an affordable price was there in 30 minutes and fixed the lock within 10 minutes cant falut it 🙏🏾
Reply left 16/05/2020:  Thank you

Cardiff reviews

Reply left 16/05/2020:  Not to sure why you left 3 stars i try to make all cuatomers as happy as can be

Cardiff reviews

Excellent service - worked quickly and was clear on all that he was doing. Very friendly.

Cardiff reviews

A*** very professional and easy to deal with
Reply left 16/05/2020:  Thank you Luke

Cardiff reviews

James was very prompt, professional and friendly. Called out in the evening due to a broken key in the lock, key extracted and problem lock fixed within an hour of my call. Highly recommended.
Reply left 16/05/2020:  Thank you Sally

Cardiff reviews

I locked my keys in the car and James was out within the hour
Reply left 16/05/2020:  thank you Raymond

Cardiff reviews

Gave him a call, 40 minutes later my car door was unlocked. Will call again when needed.
Reply left 16/05/2020:  Thank you Narcis

Cardiff reviews

I tried calling a number of times. Does not answer or call you back.
Reply left 16/05/2020:  sorry Jono to hear this my phone is almost near. all i can do is apoligise

Cardiff reviews

Really friendly - super quick to attend and get the door open! Would recommend (although I hope not to need him again)!
Reply left 16/05/2020:  thanks Nathaniel

Cardiff reviews

Excellent service, broke my car key, found James through Google.. rang him he was with me within the hour.. good price compared to others I had rung... he even did me a spare car key in the price. He was super friendly... 100% recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Top Man 👌🏾
Reply left 17/03/2020:  Thank you Rachel

Cardiff reviews

Fantastic service at reasonable cost,very helpful and offered good advice.Would not hesitate to recommend James.

Cardiff reviews

What a fantastic service. I was stuck after locking myself out of the house, he arrived within 15 minutes, and I was sorted within 45 minutes. Very reasonable price, and very friendly service. All safety checks were also done - ID and proof of address. Thankyou!
Reply left 14/03/2020:  Thank you



More James Cardiff Locksmith reviews »