J Finance Newbury Reviews

6a London Rd
Newbury RG14 1JX
UK
Telephone: 01635 521300

J Finance Newbury Opening Hours
Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

J Finance Newbury Reviews

Newbury reviews

I have been working with J Finance and they have been supporting me in buying a property. I cannot praise them enough and I cannot recommend J Finance enough. I have been working with Daniel and Kay, they both have gone above and beyond to support me in this process. They are supportive and able to help answer any queries I have. As I am a first time buyer, the process has felt daunting and overwhelming, however I have been fully supported and kept in the loop about the process. They have been very responsive, very quick with responses. If you want a great service, use J Finance!
Reply left 10/02/2020:  Hi Amy. thank you for your lovely review. We're delighted that we were able to help, and hope you enjoy your new home.

Newbury reviews

I have been working with J Finance and they have been supporting me in buying a property. I cannot praise them enough and I cannot recommend J Finance enough. I have been working with Daniel and Kay, they both have gone above and beyond to support me in this process. They are supportive and able to help answer any queries I have. As I am a first time buyer, the process has felt daunting and overwhelming, however I have been fully supported and kept in the loop about the process. They have been very responsive, very quick with responses. If you want a great service, use J Finance!

Newbury reviews

I was recommended to Rowan at J Finance by a good friend of mine. Rowan has been incredibly helpful and has answered all my questions (which there are a lot of when you are a first time buyer). Rowan has always got back to me within 24 hours and has not rushed telephone conversations. I have felt very well looked after.

Newbury reviews

Can’t recommend these guys enough they made everything so easy and we’re so helpful :) it was so quick easy and fast I highly recommend :) 5 stars
Reply left 07/11/2019:  Thank you so much for your kind words, and for choosing J Finance!

Newbury reviews

Fast response, knowledgeable about the market and guided me well through the process.
Reply left 07/11/2019:  Thank you for taking time to leave your review, we are delighted that J Finance was able to help.

Newbury reviews

Best advisor on the market!My mortgage has been sorted quickly,we spent not longer than 1hr,we had one coffee and received very satisfying quote of my mortgage to pay next years....Highly recommended!!

Newbury reviews

Amazing service as always! Thank you! Will be using again. Many thanks.
Reply left 23/10/2019:  Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate it.

Newbury reviews

Without a doubt one of the best experiences of customer service we have received. Mark's personal touch when dealing with customers puts him one step ahead of his competitors. Can highly recommend Mark from J Finance for a hassle free remortgage. Thank you Mark for an excellent service as always!
Reply left 22/10/2019:  Thank you for your kind and generous review. We're delighted that Mark was able to help with our remortgage and we hope we can help again soon.

Newbury reviews

What can I say about J finance... it started off well whilst dealing with Jonathan bright, he was extremely efficient and quick but unfortunately we had our first mortgage declined which was devastating. We next dealt with another gentleman who had the task of obtaining us another mortgage but unfortunately he really let the side down. He was extremely lack lustre and pretty much gave up on us at the first hurdle and for us it felt he barely tried. However after this Rowan stepped in and saved the day and I cannot thank him enough. His hard work and dedication was next to none and he got us our property. Also Sam was extremely helpful in keeping us informed and telling us about everything that was happening along the way. Without J Finance we wouldn’t have our property so I really feel like this redeems the first few hurdles we came across. 100% recommend this place as 95% of the people that work here are absolute stars!
Reply left 14/10/2019:  Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very upset to hear of the experience you had in the middle of your mortgage search. A review of what happened has started and we will take steps to ensure this situation is avoided in the future. We hope that you are both very happy in your new home.

Newbury reviews

Teresa and Sam has been really helpful. They made the process quick and easy. Thank you for all your help!
Reply left 11/10/2019:  Thank you for your kind review - we are delighted that we were able to help.

Newbury reviews

A special thanks to Teresa and Kay for providing such a friendly, professional service. As first time buyers we were reassured through every step of the process. We would highly recommend!
Reply left 08/10/2019:  Thank you, we really appreciate your kind words and hope that you are very happy in your new home!

Newbury reviews

Excellent service. Rowan was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Answered every question in a professional manner. Both felt relaxed and at ease in his company. Would definitely recommend.

Newbury reviews

From start to finish, the advisers and staff (Jonathon, Rowan and Kay) we interacted with at Jfinance were incredibly courteous, responsive and informative. They always made time to speak to us on the phone, explained the process & particulars in great detail, at every step of the way and no question was out of bounds. It was a really transparent process that gave us confidence about taking this big step of getting a mortgage.

Newbury reviews


Newbury reviews

Dealing with Teresa and Kay from the J Finance team has been an absolute pleasure. Extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and super patient with multiple queries! Thank you so much for everything and for making our mortgage application pain free! Rhiarn and David.
Reply left 10/09/2019:  Thank you so much for taking time to leave your review. We hope to see you again in the future.

Newbury reviews

Dealing with Teresa and Kay from the J Finance team has been an absolute pleasure. Extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and super patient with multiple queries! Thank you so much for everything and for making our mortgage application pain free! Rhiarn and David.

Newbury reviews

Service was second to none. Rowan was fantastic from start to finish with what could have been a difficult process. Very proactive, efficient service. Nothing was too much trouble! Would highly recommend!
Reply left 09/09/2019:  Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your kind words and we are delighted that Rowan was able to assist you.

Newbury reviews


Newbury reviews

I also want to say a huge thank you to you because when my husband died; thanks to yourself I was so well protected from being penniless! Thanks to you I didn’t have to move and could continue to work part time so I could bring up our two daughters. Thank you so much for your sound financial planning for us.

Newbury reviews

Fast conscientious service. Gave confidence that they know what they are talking about and turned things around really quickly. Highly recommended to all.



More J Finance reviews »