Helston Garages Volvo Yeovil Reviews

Reckleford
Yeovil BA21 4EH
UK
Telephone: 01935 314727

Helston Garages Volvo Yeovil Opening Hours
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Helston Garages Volvo Yeovil Reviews

Yeovil reviews

Great and super friendly staff. 100%recommended!

Yeovil reviews

Closest Volvo pit stop for my 52 plate Volvo V40. Excellent service & staff.

Yeovil reviews


Yeovil reviews

Just popped in to test drive a car. They were fully booked but accommodated me. Excellent buying experience. We absolutely love our Volvo. Highly recommend Yeovil motors. Alan and Ross were both particularly helpful, and accommodating. Bill, who kindly delivered our car, was charming and courteous.
Reply left 01/09/2020:  Thank you for your review. We are delighted we could provide you with a great experience!

Yeovil reviews

Reply left 24/08/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star rating Vicki!

Yeovil reviews

Mandatory mask policy is silly. This is the only establishment where I have been forced to wear a mask since the law came in... Sat in an empty showroom waiting for my car, so I took it off for 5min so I could breath then a member of staff who wasn't wearing a mask starts making gestures from across the room. If you are still enforcing this next year I'm going to take my car else where.
Reply left 07/08/2020:  We are sorry you feel this way however we simply have to comply with the guidelines set by the government due to the current global situation.

Yeovil reviews

Excellent service again,employees so helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
Reply left 14/07/2020:  Appreciate the review and kind words Richard.

Yeovil reviews

The 24hour shop is good not used the car dealership
Reply left 01/07/2020:  Hi James, if there is anything we could have done to of improved your experience please do let us know via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.

Yeovil reviews

Reply left 09/06/2020:  Thank you for the review Steve.

Yeovil reviews

Nice cars Nice People

Yeovil reviews

They care about their clients!
Reply left 20/02/2020:  Hi John, thank you for your 5 star review of Yeovil Motor Company and for your lovely comment! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, the Yeovil Motor Company team.

Yeovil reviews

Very helpful, knowledgeable folk
Reply left 20/02/2020:  Hi Alex, thank you for your 5 star review and for your positive comments, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, the Yeovil Motor Company team.

Yeovil reviews

Reply left 20/02/2020:  Hi Tessa, thank you for your 5 star review of Yeovil Motor Company, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, the Yeovil Motor Company team.

Yeovil reviews

Reply left 20/02/2020:  Hi Peter, thank you for your 5 star review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, the Yeovil Motor Company team.

Yeovil reviews

Reply left 30/12/2019:  Hi, thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon so we can do our best to provide you with the 5 star level of service we strive for. Kind regards, the Yeovil Motor Company team.

Yeovil reviews

Reply left 30/12/2019:  Hi Tom, thank you for your 5 star review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, the Yeovil Motor Company team.

Yeovil reviews

We were in the showroom for over 10 minutes after we had had a good look around the xc40 we were interested in but we were completely ignored 2 salesman looking after 1 lady so I don't think we will be going back to this dealer
Reply left 18/11/2019:  Hi Gary, we are sorry to read your comments and can only apologise that you felt you were ignored, we can assure you we would not have ignored you intentionally and would love the opportunity to show you around an XC40 if you would be happy to give us another opportunity. If so, please feel free to give us a call on 01935 472381 and we will set up an appointment for you. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, the Yeovil Motor Company team.

Yeovil reviews

Great people and great service. :)
Reply left 15/10/2019:  Hi Tamas, thank you for your comments, we always aim to deliver an outstanding level of service so we are very pleased to hear you are happy with the service we have provided and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, the Yeovil Motor Company team.

Yeovil reviews

Probably the best car buying experience I've had. Great team, loads of knowledge and the right amount of after sales follow up and support. Would absolutely recommend them and will keep going back.
Reply left 15/10/2019:  Hi Faye, thank you very much for your 5 star review and for your positive comments, we are so pleased to hear you were happy with your buying experience and we look forward to seeing you in the dealership again soon. Kind regards, the Yeovil Motor Company team.

Yeovil reviews

It's a volvo dealer
Reply left 15/10/2019:  Hi Andy, thank you for your review. Kind regards, the Yeovil Motor Company team.



More Helston Garages Volvo reviews »