Helston Garages Volvo Truro Reviews

Truro Motor Company
Threemilestone Industrial Estate
TR4 9LD
GB
Telephone: 01872 300986

Helston Garages Volvo Truro Opening Hours
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Helston Garages Volvo Truro Reviews

Truro reviews

Reply left 13/07/2020:  Thanks Pauline.

Truro reviews

Great staff and service. We have used them for 20 years.
Reply left 08/07/2020:  Thanks for the review Carol.

Truro reviews

Great service, Alex was really helpful and friendly, would recommend.
Reply left 06/07/2020:  Thanks for the 5 stars Ian. Glad we could help.

Truro reviews

Reply left 11/06/2020:  Thanks for the review Derek!

Truro reviews

Very good car team
Reply left 09/06/2020:  Appreciate the 5 stars Stuart!

Truro reviews

Reply left 14/02/2020:  Hi Greg, thank you for your 5 star review of Truro Motor Company and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.

Truro reviews

Fantastic service from the Part Department, Laurence and Laura are very knowledgeable and helpful, even on an old Volvo like my 240. They found what I needed and had it ready for collection the next day. 10/10
Reply left 04/02/2020:  Hi Bill, thank you for your 5 star review of our parts department here at Truro Motor Company, we are pleased we could get the parts you needed and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.

Truro reviews

Reply left 04/02/2020:  Hi Christina, thank you for your 5 star review of Truro Motor Company, we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.

Truro reviews

Dear
Reply left 22/01/2020:  Hi Bob, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.

Truro reviews

After many months, wasting time and money taking my car to an independent, I decided to let the professionals take a look at my Volvo to diagnose and repair a continuous and annoying knocking noise that had been present. The whole process from initial contact to the final handover after the work had been completed was seamless. I was kept informed by my service representative (Daniel, big shout out to him) along the whole process. A courtesy car was sourced for me after I had given minimal notice that I required one (a brand new Volvo V60!). Thankfully, after a test drive, the fault has now been fixed, something that no other garage could sort. It's refreshing to actually be treated as a customer and human in this day and age and all of the staff I encountered were friendly, polite and welcoming. Will definitely be returning when the car is due its MOT and service. Many thanks from a happy customer.
Reply left 22/01/2020:  Hi Leigh, thank you very much for your positive comments and 5 star review, we are so glad we could find a fix for you and keep you on the move. We always aim to provide an outstanding level of service so it is great to hear when we have delivered on this promise, we are also happy to hear you enjoyed your brand new Volvo V60 courtesy car! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you for your MOT and service. Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.

Truro reviews

Personalised service, helpful and take the time to explain the technical stuff and answer questions.
Reply left 30/12/2019:  Hi Will, thank you for your kind words and 5 star review, we appreciate your custom and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.

Truro reviews

Very good customer service.
Reply left 11/11/2019:  Hi Michael, thank you for your 5 star review and for your positive comment, we are very pleased we could be of service and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.

Truro reviews

All I wanted was information on the correct coolant, the help I received has restored my confidence in main dealers! Awesome service, thank you!

Truro reviews

Good service and quick to get me back on the road after breakdown
Reply left 29/08/2019:  Hi Joel, thank you for your 5 star review of Truro Motor Company, we are pleased we could get you back on the road quickly and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.

Truro reviews

My Volvo had problems whilst I was on holiday in Rock (not what you want when you only get 2 weeks a year to spend with the family) However, thanks to the wonderful staff at Truro Volvo it was only 1 day before we were back to enjoying our holiday, and they even performed two updates that I didn't even know the car needed. Excellent service from start to finish, so deserving of 5 stars that I set up this account just to leave this review!!
Reply left 29/08/2019:  Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to write your review of Truro Motor Company, we are so pleased we could get you back on the road quickly so you could continue to enjoy your holiday in Cornwall. We hope you enjoyed your visit to Rock and we look forward to possibly seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.

Truro reviews

Nice coffee and newspaper
Reply left 21/08/2019:  Hi Jim, thank you for your 5 star review of Truro Motor Company, we are pleased you enjoyed the coffee and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the dealership. Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.

Truro reviews

I always leave Volvo Truro feeling impressed and well looked after. The customer service is second to none.
Reply left 12/08/2019:  Hi Mark, thank you very much for your kind words, we always aim to provide outstanding customer service so it is great to hear when we have delivered on this promise. We look forward to seeing you in the dealership again soon, from everyone at Truro Motor Company.

Truro reviews

A big thank you to Simon and the rest of the team at Volvo Truro for getting our XC60 fixed and back on the road. Service was excellent throughout and I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership.

Truro reviews

A big thank you to Simon and the rest of the team at Volvo Truro for getting our XC60 fixed and back on the road. Service was excellent throughout and I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership.
Reply left 10/08/2019:  Hi Alex, thank you for your recommendation, we are so pleased we could get you back on the road in your XC60. Thank you also for your positive comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.

Truro reviews

Okay
Reply left 10/08/2019:  Hi Steve, thank you for your review of Truro Motor Company. If your next visit to us is after November we will have moved to our stunning new Scandinavian style Volvo showroom, so hopefully we will be able to turn your 4 star into a 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and keep an eye on our website and social media for more details on our move. Kind regards, the Truro Motor Company team.



More Helston Garages Volvo reviews »