Helston Garages Skoda Indian Queens Reviews

Indian Queens Industrial Estate
Lodge Way
Indian Queens
Saint Columb TR9 6TF
UK
Telephone: 01726 213855

Helston Garages Skoda Indian Queens Opening Hours
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Helston Garages Skoda Indian Queens Reviews

Indian Queens reviews

Looking for the new car
Reply left 12/02/2020:  Thank you for your review Don! If there is anything we can improve on to earn that 5th star, please don’t hesitate to email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk 😀

Indian Queens reviews

Excellent, lovely staff always polite and look after you and your car
Reply left 03/02/2020:  Thank you for your great review Judy!😀

Indian Queens reviews

Really nice professional service. Would recommend to friends and family.
Reply left 21/11/2019:  Dear Jason, Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. From all at Carrs Indian Queens

Indian Queens reviews


Indian Queens reviews

Purchased a Octavia DSG in January 2019 at the cost of £9000 by Sept 2019 has had suspension issues , refurbishment of Mechatronic at 80000miles the cost of £1040 , and now the engine mount bolt has now snapped causing damage to cam-belt god knows how much this will cost lucky it hasn’t snapped the belt , car is only on 84000 and has to go , will never touch a VAG car ever again! At Cost was £752.80 the offer of a free diagnosis was not really worth it as I would had to of paid for my own logistics of the vehicle and it was already obvious what had happened that car since my ownership has cost me in repairs £ 224 per month ...... nightmare !!!!
Reply left 07/10/2019:  Good morning, Darren. We're so sorry to hear that you have encounter this issue with your Octavia and we would like to help to resolve this asap. Can you contact our General Manager, Andrew Cook on 01726 862360 to discuss. Alternatively, we can contact you, just let us know your preferred contact details via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.

Indian Queens reviews

Carrs Skoda Indian Queens is first class when it comes to customer service and value for money. We recently purchased a Superb from Andrew Bunt and were highly impressed with his approach to the whole sales process. We were informed upfront about the admin fee, we personally feel that it's something that should be included in the purchase, however we appreciate that is what it is. Andrew as a sales executive is patient, calm and didn't push us to make any decisions. We were really happy with the whole experience on purchasing another car from Carrs Skoda Indian Queens. Every team member including the manager Andy in the dealership is excellent at making you feel welcome and valued as a customer. We'd happily buy another car from here and look forward to seeing them when the Superb is due it's next service. Thanks again!

Indian Queens reviews

Reply left 26/09/2019:  Thank you for the 5 stars, Aren!

Indian Queens reviews

Good service + friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Reply left 26/09/2019:  Thank you for the feedback, Richard!

Indian Queens reviews

Reply left 22/08/2019:  Thank you for the 5 stars, Kim!

Indian Queens reviews

On hols had minor problem with car ended ringing Carr's Skoda was allowed to take in straight away 😁 it was a Saturday but was told would be looked at on Tuesday which we where very happy with, but to our amazement received a call back Monday Afternoon to say it was ready. Very happy with service provider. Thanks to kieren and the mechanics, Lorraine and John Baxendale
Reply left 15/08/2019:  Thank you very much for the kind review, Lorraine! We are glad that your experience with us was satisfactory and we hope to see you again!

Indian Queens reviews

Reply left 08/07/2019:  Dear Mr Sav Please accept my apologies that we have not fulfilled your expectations within our business. Please could you contact myself (Andrew Cook) on 01726 862360 or andrew.cook@carrsskoda.co.uk to share with me where we have gone wrong on this occasion to improve the experience here. Kind regards Andrew

Indian Queens reviews

Staff very helpful and informative...love my Skoda...x
Reply left 17/06/2019:  Thank you for the kind review, Chris! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Indian Queens reviews

Went to buy a used Skoda. Car was okay but the deal was appalling. Okay, so it is in a main dealers interest to keep second-hand prices high but this came with the manufacturers warrantee so no cost to them there, he wouldn’t budge an inch on the price and then he sprung a £60 admin charge on me because apparently there is a cost to doing business. There are better second-hand dealers in the area.
Reply left 14/05/2019:  We are so very disappointed to hear that your experience was unsatisfactory and this is definitely not a good reflection on how we wish to do business. If there is anything we can do to turn this around for you, please give us a call on 01726 213855.

Indian Queens reviews

Was okay not sure if I have total Faith! Does ad blue come in with a service? Having had a friends Motability car serviced here the ad blue warning was on the dashboard. Subsequently I topped it up and it took a full 5 litres! Also the car was out of MOT and the keeper was not advised! I know that ordinarily we check this out on cars that we own but Motability car's are leased and that's supposed to be taken care of via the dealership so I am led to believe.
Reply left 01/05/2019:  We are sorry that your friends experience wasn't satisfactory, Tristram! We would love to discuss this with your friend/the customer to get to the root of the problem and come to a resolution. Please can you have them contact Andrew Cook, General Manager on 01726 862360.

Indian Queens reviews

Lots of space for customer parking new Skoda kodiaq vrs looking very nice.
Reply left 15/04/2019:  Thank you for the kind review, Paul! We hope to see you again soon.

Indian Queens reviews

Reply left 05/04/2019:  Thank you for the 5 star review, Andrew!

Indian Queens reviews

Just had my Superb in for it’s first servicing and I have to say that the service from the reception staff was superb. The car was returned to the minute promised, there was no sign that a mechanic had been working on it and despite the terrible weather it sparkled. When I got home there was a video of the servicing waiting in my email. The free chocolate and newspaper assisted in making this a pleasant way to pass a necessary hour and the car is running perfectly.
Reply left 18/03/2019:  Thank you so much for the positive feedback and all the kind words, Mick! We hope to see you again soon.

Indian Queens reviews

Excellent service very pleased😄
Reply left 13/03/2019:  Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words, Mary!

Indian Queens reviews

Reply left 13/03/2019:  Thank you very much for the 5 stars, Ailla!

Indian Queens reviews

I visited this dealership and the one that used to be in Carlyne bay in both the salesman said you can have this one and that one. At this dealership the salesman looked down his nose at me and rushed off to talk to a couple, so I left. I bought a Mercedes in the end from the Mercedes dealer in Truro
Reply left 11/03/2019:  Please accept our apologies that we have conducted ourselves in this way, this isn’t our normal practice and we pride ourselves on Customer satisfaction. Please can you contact our General Manager (Andrew Cook) so that he can discuss your review further.



More Helston Garages Skoda reviews »