Helston Garages Skoda Indian Queens Reviews

Indian Queens Industrial Estate
Lodge Way
Indian Queens
Saint Columb TR9 6TF
UK
Telephone: 01726 421823

Helston Garages Skoda Indian Queens Opening Hours
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Helston Garages Skoda Indian Queens Reviews

Indian Queens reviews

Excellent service, Nathan listened and adapted to what we wanted. Also we felt safe with the covid restrictions that were in place, of course we are in lockdown now.
Reply left 07/01/2021:  Many thanks Dave. Glad we could help.

Indian Queens reviews

expensive but main dealers generally are especially for older vehicles though .. good service though no complaints

Indian Queens reviews

Reply left 20/11/2020:  Hi Andrew, if there is anything we could have done to have improved your experience please let us know via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.

Indian Queens reviews

Reply left 04/11/2020:  Thanks for the review David. If there was anything we could have done to have improved your experience please feel free to let us know via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.

Indian Queens reviews

Didn't answer the phone. Went to a VW garage instead.
Reply left 26/10/2020:  Our apologies Mr Hemming, we have just had a new menu/options phone system installed, but it has had a few teething problems. If we can still help please email a contact number to feedback@helstongarages.co.uk and we'll be very happy to call you back.

Indian Queens reviews

Today I went in with my brother and his wife to advise them on "new car" buying as they have only done it once and that was ten years ago. We took a test drive and then started discussing prices with the salesman. We took a step away and at that stage I was telling my brother what to do next along with tips on how to get the best discounts etc. Our conversation was overheard by a chap who I believe to be the DP or GSM. He immediately interrupted us and told us that under no circumstances was he going to authorise a deal where he/dealership would lose money on the deal. He stated that the dealership was at about 120% of their target and did not need business where they lost money. He told us the price they give us will be the final price without negotiation. I later popped back into his office to discuss his behaviour and the way he spoke to us. The outcome of this conversation was that he told me that it was not me that was buying the car, so, please leave his office. I am 59 years old. I have purchased so many new cars and have never been spoken to like that. The ironic thing was that he had "assumed" incorrectly that we were going to push for a deal that was an overall loss to the dealership, which turned out to be incorrect.
Reply left 25/09/2020:  Hi Dave, we're sorry that we couldn’t meet your expectations yesterday and we are happy to honour the discount discussed today. If your brother wishes to proceed, we would be delighted to welcome you all back.

Indian Queens reviews

rang carrs skoda today at 2.15 spoke to sales who said service dept busy they would ring back. now 6 no return call after years of dealing with carrs very disappointed ill go somewhere else sad!!!

Indian Queens reviews


Indian Queens reviews

Surprised to find a car dealership closed on a Sunday.
Reply left 02/03/2020:  Dear Jason, we are sorry you visited us outside of our normal opening hours. If you could please contact the sales team on 01726 862360/Andrew.cook@carrsskoda.co.uk and we will ensure that we schedule a time that is convenient for you to visit us and experience the range of Skoda cars. Many thanks, Andrew Cook

Indian Queens reviews

Looking for the new car
Reply left 12/02/2020:  Thank you for your review Don! If there is anything we can improve on to earn that 5th star, please don’t hesitate to email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk 😀

Indian Queens reviews

Excellent, lovely staff always polite and look after you and your car
Reply left 03/02/2020:  Thank you for your great review Judy!😀

Indian Queens reviews

Really nice professional service. Would recommend to friends and family.
Reply left 21/11/2019:  Dear Jason, Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. From all at Carrs Indian Queens

Indian Queens reviews


Indian Queens reviews

Purchased a Octavia DSG in January 2019 at the cost of £9000 by Sept 2019 has had suspension issues , refurbishment of Mechatronic at 80000miles the cost of £1040 , and now the engine mount bolt has now snapped causing damage to cam-belt god knows how much this will cost lucky it hasn’t snapped the belt , car is only on 84000 and has to go , will never touch a VAG car ever again! At Cost was £752.80 the offer of a free diagnosis was not really worth it as I would had to of paid for my own logistics of the vehicle and it was already obvious what had happened that car since my ownership has cost me in repairs £ 224 per month ...... nightmare !!!!
Reply left 07/10/2019:  Good morning, Darren. We're so sorry to hear that you have encounter this issue with your Octavia and we would like to help to resolve this asap. Can you contact our General Manager, Andrew Cook on 01726 862360 to discuss. Alternatively, we can contact you, just let us know your preferred contact details via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.

Indian Queens reviews

Carrs Skoda Indian Queens is first class when it comes to customer service and value for money. We recently purchased a Superb from Andrew Bunt and were highly impressed with his approach to the whole sales process. We were informed upfront about the admin fee, we personally feel that it's something that should be included in the purchase, however we appreciate that is what it is. Andrew as a sales executive is patient, calm and didn't push us to make any decisions. We were really happy with the whole experience on purchasing another car from Carrs Skoda Indian Queens. Every team member including the manager Andy in the dealership is excellent at making you feel welcome and valued as a customer. We'd happily buy another car from here and look forward to seeing them when the Superb is due it's next service. Thanks again!

Indian Queens reviews

Reply left 26/09/2019:  Thank you for the 5 stars, Aren!

Indian Queens reviews

Good service + friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Reply left 26/09/2019:  Thank you for the feedback, Richard!

Indian Queens reviews

Reply left 22/08/2019:  Thank you for the 5 stars, Kim!

Indian Queens reviews

On hols had minor problem with car ended ringing Carr's Skoda was allowed to take in straight away 😁 it was a Saturday but was told would be looked at on Tuesday which we where very happy with, but to our amazement received a call back Monday Afternoon to say it was ready. Very happy with service provider. Thanks to kieren and the mechanics, Lorraine and John Baxendale
Reply left 15/08/2019:  Thank you very much for the kind review, Lorraine! We are glad that your experience with us was satisfactory and we hope to see you again!

Indian Queens reviews

Reply left 08/07/2019:  Dear Mr Sav Please accept my apologies that we have not fulfilled your expectations within our business. Please could you contact myself (Andrew Cook) on 01726 862360 or andrew.cook@carrsskoda.co.uk to share with me where we have gone wrong on this occasion to improve the experience here. Kind regards Andrew



More Helston Garages Skoda reviews »