Garages Skoda Helston Reviews

93 Meneage St
Helston TR13 8RE
UK
Telephone: 01326 539246

Garages Skoda Helston Opening Hours
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Garages Skoda Helston Reviews

Helston reviews

Brilliant dealership with lovely staff
Reply left 04/01/2021:  Thank you for your great review!

Helston reviews

Reply left 30/11/2020:  Thanks Mark

Helston reviews

Bought a Fabia, broke down within a year. Skoda Assist sent the AA who refused to recover the vehicle back to the dealer, leaving us stranded with a vehicle we’ve paid loads of money for that we can’t use.
Reply left 24/11/2020:  Hi Pete, we're happy to see that your vehicle has now been recovered to our dealership. Your loan vehicle will also be ready for your collection.

Helston reviews

Top notch service in every way. Practical and good-natured about the lockdown provisions.
Reply left 20/11/2020:  Thanks for the kind words David and for taking the time to leave a review.

Helston reviews

Very helpful
Reply left 12/11/2020:  Thanks Bernhard

Helston reviews

Managed to fit my car in at a very busy time and get me out of trouble. Happy, friendly and helpful staff.
Reply left 04/11/2020:  Appreciate the review Trevor

Helston reviews

Misunderstanding on how long the job would take, so too long just waiting around.
Reply left 15/10/2020:  Thank you for your feedback Clive, we will be sure to take this on board to learn from our mistakes.

Helston reviews

Half an hour to drop some keys off for a service, then a phone call to say the service plan wont cover the £12 sanitation charge as they have to clean it before their staff get in the car. I think everyone appreciates these times are difficult however this is just taking the mick. Due to a fleet of vehicles we run, ive been into BMW, ford and Citroen dealers for servicing so no one else is being as pathetic as this. Very disappointed.

Helston reviews

Reply left 24/12/2019:  Thank you for your review. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Helston reviews

Great service department .

Helston reviews

Great service department .

Helston reviews

Great service department .

Helston reviews

Bought my Yeti here sales and after sales servicing has been excellent.

Helston reviews

Took in 17 year old Octavia for full service, but didn't request it before hand ( thought I did- my online mistake ). Were short of staff at the time with flu but over 3 days they gave a full service and a courtesy car and then returned Octavia to my place of work. Kept me updated throughout. Superb and stress-free experience. Worth an extra star.

Helston reviews

Very helpful and welcoming.
Reply left 20/08/2019:  Thank you for the 5 stars, Danny!

Helston reviews

Reply left 26/06/2019:  Thank you for the 5 stars!

Helston reviews

Really friendly staff and helpful, this is why we bought our car here
Reply left 21/06/2019:  Thank you for the kind review, Kenneth!

Helston reviews

Reply left 20/05/2019:  We are so very disappointed to hear that your experience with us wasn't satisfactory, Martyn! We would love the opportunity to turn this around for you. Please provide more information on your visit via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk and we will be in touch.

Helston reviews

Quick response.

Helston reviews

Quick response.



More Helston Garages Skoda reviews »