Helston Garages Skoda Exeter Reviews

1 Thorverton Rd
Marsh Barton
Exeter EX2 8AH
UK
Telephone: 01392 573199

Helston Garages Skoda Exeter Opening Hours
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Helston Garages Skoda Exeter Reviews

Exeter reviews

polite and attentive staff Alan and the team worked hard to give me as much information on the vehicle that I was interested in answering all my questions and queries as I am 375 miles away. They forwarded photos and video. even helped with information on a local hotel only minutes from the dealership. cant recommend highly enough would still consider doing the same again when purchasing another used Skoda. Excellent service 100% recommended 5 star service

Exeter reviews

Very friendly service, will return for a test drive.
Reply left 07/08/2020:  Thanks very much for your review.

Exeter reviews


Exeter reviews

Reply left 14/07/2020:  Thanks John.

Exeter reviews

Brilliant service and really efficient - Angela ia a pleasure to do business with; professional and very help full!
Reply left 13/07/2020:  Thanks for the kind words Maree.

Exeter reviews

Very poor experience would not buy a car from this outfitπŸ˜•
Reply left 03/07/2020:  At Carrs Skoda we pride ourselves on our customer experience so we are really sorry to hear of your poor experience. Would you be kind enough to tell us more about this so we can learn from it and see if there opportunity to rectify it? Please feel free to drop an email to Nick our General Manager on nackland@helstongarages.co.uk or feedback@helstongarages.co.uk and we will look in to this asap.

Exeter reviews

Reply left 18/03/2020:  Good afternoon Sarah, we're sorry to see you have left us a 1 star review. Unfortunately, we can't seem to find you on our system. Please could you contact us via our email address feedback@helstongarages.co.uk or send us a message on Facebook? We'd really like to resolve the situation or at least learn from our mistakes.

Exeter reviews

Reply left 17/03/2020:  Thank you for your review Dave! If there is anything we can do to improve on to earn that 5th star, please don’t hesitate to email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Exeter reviews

Reply left 16/03/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Tilski!

Exeter reviews

Clean spacious site and helpful staff. Will use again
Reply left 13/03/2020:  Thank you for your review Richard! If there is anything we can improve on to earn that 5th star, please don’t hesitate to email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Exeter reviews

Reply left 21/02/2020:  Thanks for the 5 star review Jonathan!

Exeter reviews

Excellent service
Reply left 10/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Mark!πŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

Good service
Reply left 03/01/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Alan!πŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

Reply left 19/12/2019:  Thank you for your 5 star review Adrian!πŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

Reply left 09/12/2019:  Thank you for your review Michael!πŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

Reply left 02/12/2019:  Thank you for your review Angela!

Exeter reviews

It's all ok
Reply left 23/09/2019:  Thank you for the 5 stars, Rytis!

Exeter reviews

Reply left 05/09/2019:  Thanks for the review Carole

Exeter reviews

Very good team of people to deal with
Reply left 27/08/2019:  Thank you for the kind review, Jonathan!

Exeter reviews

Reply left 21/08/2019:  We are disappointed to hear that your experience wasn't worth the full 5 stars, Heather. Would you care to let us know how we can improve via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk so we can hopefully turn this around for you.



More Helston Garages Skoda reviews »