Helston Garages Skoda Exeter Reviews

1 Thorverton Rd
Exeter EX2 8AH
UK
Telephone: 01392 573199

Helston Garages Skoda Exeter Opening Hours
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Helston Garages Skoda Exeter Reviews

Exeter reviews

Reply left 21/02/2020:  Thanks for the 5 star review Jonathan!

Exeter reviews

Excellent service
Reply left 10/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Mark!😀

Exeter reviews

Good service
Reply left 03/01/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Alan!😀

Exeter reviews

Reply left 19/12/2019:  Thank you for your 5 star review Adrian!😀

Exeter reviews

Reply left 09/12/2019:  Thank you for your review Michael!😀

Exeter reviews

Reply left 02/12/2019:  Thank you for your review Angela!

Exeter reviews

It's all ok
Reply left 23/09/2019:  Thank you for the 5 stars, Rytis!

Exeter reviews

Reply left 05/09/2019:  Thanks for the review Carole

Exeter reviews

Very good team of people to deal with
Reply left 27/08/2019:  Thank you for the kind review, Jonathan!

Exeter reviews

Reply left 21/08/2019:  We are disappointed to hear that your experience wasn't worth the full 5 stars, Heather. Would you care to let us know how we can improve via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk so we can hopefully turn this around for you.

Exeter reviews

Really friendly and helpful
Reply left 07/08/2019:  Thank you for the kind review, James!

Exeter reviews

Reply left 31/07/2019:  Thank you for the 5 stars, David!

Exeter reviews

Extremely helpful staff assisted in resolving a wheel locking issue.
Reply left 31/07/2019:  Thank you for the kind feedback, Steve!

Exeter reviews

I don't know what it is about this place but I get a feeling of emptiness when I visit for a service etc. They do a great job on the car but I don't feel valued as a customer.

Exeter reviews

Excellent service throughout. Highly recommended.
Reply left 28/06/2019:  Thank you very much for the kind review, Erwin!

Exeter reviews

Delighted with the excellent level of customer service today from technicians, service desk receptionists and other non-sales staff who went out of their way to help me today. I will definitely be back for my Karoq later in the year - thank you 😊

Exeter reviews

Delighted with the excellent level of customer service today from technicians, service desk receptionists and other non-sales staff who went out of their way to help me today. I will definitely be back for my Karoq later in the year - thank you 😊

Exeter reviews

Friendly helpful staff
Reply left 18/06/2019:  Thank you for such a kind review, Jacky!

Exeter reviews

Thoroughly professional sale process and friendly. Honest.
Reply left 07/06/2019:  Thank you for such a kind review, Lisa!

Exeter reviews

Reply left 05/06/2019:  Thank you for the review, Shawn! If there is anyway we can make your review worth the full 5 stars, please let us know via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.



More Helston Garages Skoda reviews »