Helston Garages Skoda Bridgwater Reviews

Market Way
Bridgwater TA6 6DF
UK
Telephone: 01278 401871

Helston Garages Skoda Bridgwater Opening Hours
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Helston Garages Skoda Bridgwater Reviews

Bridgwater reviews

Great team of people and great cars. Highly recommended.
Reply left 14/01/2021:  Appreciate the recommendation Alan. We always value our customer's feedback.

Bridgwater reviews

Tim was very helpful, I can't recommend him highly enough
Reply left 15/12/2020:  Thank you for the 5 star rating Joanna!

Bridgwater reviews

I really can't fault the service from Skoda Bridgwater. I had to change a date of a service last minute and they were incredibly helpful. We now have two Skodas and look forward to more in the future!

Bridgwater reviews

I really can't fault the service from Skoda Bridgwater. I had to change a date of a service last minute and they were incredibly helpful. We now have two Skodas and look forward to more in the future!

Bridgwater reviews

I really can't fault the service from Skoda Bridgwater. I had to change a date of a service last minute and they were incredibly helpful. We now have two Skodas and look forward to more in the future!

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 30/11/2020:  Thanks Ray

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 23/11/2020:  Hi Mark, if there is anything we could have done to have improved your experience please let us know via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 20/11/2020:  Thanks Michael.

Bridgwater reviews

Very good. Tim Hector is a very helpful person and also finds the time to explain and sort out problems
Reply left 12/11/2020:  Really appreciate the review Grace. Glad to hear Tim was able to help.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 02/11/2020:  Thanks for the 5 stars John!

Bridgwater reviews

Discussed part exchange and viewed potential cars with Tim Hector. Excellent. Promising future outcome.
Reply left 15/10/2020:  Thank you for your kind words Peter.

Bridgwater reviews

Great customer service
Reply left 11/09/2020:  Thank you for the 5 star review Donnamarie!

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 07/09/2020:  Thank you for your review Craig! If there is anything we can improve on to earn that 5th star, please donโ€™t hesitate to email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Bridgwater reviews

Came to test drive a Skoda - looked after by Tim who answered all our questions and treated us in a friendly, professional manner and best of all wasn't a 'pushy salesman' which we've encountered in other places. We were really happy with the information he gave us, loved the car and will be contacting him to proceed!! Felt very Covid safe - loads of anti-bac bottles around, perspex screens and all customers with masks on. 10 out of 10
Reply left 15/10/2020:  Thank you for your kind words Angela, we're delighted to hear about your experience with us.

Bridgwater reviews

๐Ÿ‘
Reply left 18/08/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Vasile!

Bridgwater reviews

Polite, no pressure, honest...cant fault them! Yes, I bought the car...
Reply left 14/08/2020:  Thank you for your review Chris, we're delighted to hear this.

Bridgwater reviews

Went to get number plates for trailer, very friendly and helpfull reception ladies,
Reply left 07/08/2020:  Thank you for your review Carole!

Bridgwater reviews

Always very helpful staff go the extra mile especially Emma on service, she's superb. ๐Ÿ‘
Reply left 04/11/2019:  Thank you Colette!

Bridgwater reviews

Great service even with the current climate! With competitive prices on their vehicles
Reply left 10/06/2020:  Thanks for the kind words Noris.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 17/03/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Peter.



More Helston Garages Skoda reviews »