Helston Garages Mini Yeovil Reviews

Mead Ave Houndstone Business Park
Yeovil BA22 8RT
UK
Telephone: 01935 319448

Helston Garages Mini Yeovil Opening Hours
Monday 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday 08:00 - 18:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Helston Garages Mini Yeovil Reviews

Yeovil reviews

Alex was most helpful and I can recommend the service given
Reply left 23/12/2019:  Hi John, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We are glad we could help. Kind regards Westerly Yeovil

Yeovil reviews

Reply left 26/11/2019:  Hi Barry, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Kind regards Westerly Yeovil MINI.

Yeovil reviews

Brilliant service friendly staff
Reply left 08/11/2019:  Thank you for your review, Alan!

Yeovil reviews

what a team Alex has working for him. I really can't thank him and Jessica enough for getting me into a dream car. Only went in for a Look and 2 weeks later I'm driving a Mini Cooper Sport. Not once was I put under any pressure to sign on the dotted line and part with my cash. It's the hole team who deserves the credit. Even the salesmen who didn't sale me the car have been very helpful on my visits. Really can't rate them enough. If you are looking at a mini then I would definitely recommend popping into Westerly Yeovil Mini and have a chat. You never know your dream Mini might be waiting for you.

Yeovil reviews

Jessica was lovely. No pressure sales, just great customer service and had plenty of time for to show me the options I had.
Reply left 09/09/2019:  Hi Mark, Thank you for leaving us 5 Stars. We will pass your comments on to Jessica. We look forward to your next visit. The Team at Westerly Yeovil.

Yeovil reviews

Reply left 12/08/2019:  Hi Ian, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at 01935 310944 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Kind regards Westerly Yeovil MINI

Yeovil reviews

Westerly is 70 miles from our home and we have plenty of Mini dealers closer - we use them because of the outstanding customer service. We got our second Mini from them last week and would like to thank Gareth in Sales for working with us to make it happen.

Yeovil reviews

The experience with Oscar is the best experience I have had so far from a Mini dealership. I have always been a Mini fan since 2013 and this time I had to drive all the way from London to see a Countryman as the Mini dealership in Southeast London seems not interested in my diesel Countryman which was only bought from them back in 2017. The Mini dealership in Southeast London never mentioned to me at all about the ultra low emission zone when selling the diesel countryman to me. If I had been told then, I will never had purchase that diesel countryman as driving into London is a must for me on a weekly basis. At Mini Yeovil, Oscar offered me not just a better value for my old vehicle but also gave me a great discount on the new vehicle. He has made the entire process smooth, fast, easy and comfortable as it only took me less than 45 minutes to go through the whole thing. I will now recommend to all my friends and people who I know, if you want a Mini, TRY WESTERLY MINI YEOVIL!!!
Reply left 30/05/2019:  Hi Anne, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so and will pass your comments on to Oscar and the rest of the Team here at Westerly Yeovil MINI. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call.

Yeovil reviews

Very fast and reliable service!
Reply left 28/03/2019:  Hi Alex, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Yeovil reviews

Reply left 21/01/2019:  Dear Amanda, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

Yeovil reviews

Definitely a five star experience at Westerly Yeovil .Kind,helpful and relaxed with a new (to me) car and a part exchange achieved at the end of it. I would recommend them.
Reply left 29/11/2018:  Thank you so much for the 5 stars and all the kind words, Sue! We hope to see you again soon!

Yeovil reviews

Superb service. I delighted with my new Mini! Thank you especially to Jack and Oscar.

Yeovil reviews

Gareth and his colleagues were so helpful and easy to do business with. My wife now has a beautiful new MINI cabriolet, thanks to Westerly MINI! Many thanks - highly recommended.
Reply left 24/10/2018:  Hi Gites De Brives, thank you so much for your positive comments about Westerly Yeovil MINI! We wish your wife many happy years of motoring in her beautiful New MINI.

Yeovil reviews

very impressed with the service and the personal handling of the staff 10/10

Yeovil reviews

Customer service post buying a mini from Westerly Yeovil Mini has on many occasions been terrible. When you drive into the customer bay and see a member of staff driving a customers car whilst talking on their mobile it’s not a good start. Any repairs here take all day with constant refusal of courtesy car. This garage gives you an appointment and clearly does not have enough staff to get the work done in a reasonable time. Too many reception staff and not enough mechanics. Will never buy another mini following the incredibly bad customer service experienced here.

Yeovil reviews

Customer service post buying a mini from Westerly Yeovil Mini has on many occasions been terrible. When you drive into the customer bay and see a member of staff driving a customers car whilst talking on their mobile it’s not a good start. Any repairs here take all day with constant refusal of courtesy car. This garage gives you an appointment and clearly does not have enough staff to get the work done in a reasonable time. Too many reception staff and not enough mechanics. Will never buy another mini following the incredibly bad customer service experienced here.

Yeovil reviews

Took my partners mini in as it was cutting out whilst driving. I had to phone a few times to chase and by late afternoon was told that the read out had detected some battery issues. I agreed (without asking price) to have new battery fitted. Total cost for visit and battery replacement -£289 Six hours labour apparently to detect battery fault, £148 for battery and £48 to fit battery! Now a week later mini is cutting out a short time after starting. My one and last visit to Westerly mini Yeovil. Poor, ineffective and expensive.
Reply left 23/07/2018:  Hi Mike, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the level of Service you have received from Westerly Yeovil MINI. As the issue is still occurring we are more than happy to have the car back in and take another look. Our Service manager will be in touch to discuss this. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you providing this information so we can improve upon our services. Westerly Yeovil MINI

Yeovil reviews

Just had a test drive in a mini cooper lovely car
Reply left 16/07/2018:  Hi David, The MINI Cooper is a great car we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed taking a drive in it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Yeovil reviews

Not bad as far as stealerships go. Good parts guys. Very helpful. Sales team need more product knowledge and slot more enthusiastic about the product and should be willing to go out of their way to provide customer service.
Reply left 02/07/2018:  We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Westerly Yeovil MINI

Yeovil reviews

Excellent sales customer care for the beginning to the deliver of the mini and after. I would highly recommend this dealership who have a very professional sales and after care service. Thanks!
Reply left 06/06/2018:  Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're glad your experience was satisfactory, have a great day!



More Helston Garages Mini reviews »