Helston Garages Mini Exeter Reviews

Matford Park Rd
Marsh Barton
Exeter EX2 8NP
UK
Telephone: 01392 347594

Helston Garages Mini Exeter Opening Hours
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Helston Garages Mini Exeter Reviews

Exeter reviews

Great service,very helpful and friendly staff

Exeter reviews

My first impression of this dealership wasn't very good as I enquired online about a PX and got a reply from Ryan saying my car was worth alot less than other dealers had offered me and he wouldn't be able to offer anymore even without seeing it, this put me off and I decided to look else where and it lost Ryan the sale! Lucky a Mini Clubman came up for sale here again a few weeks later, I again contacted them and within a hour Nicci had sent a personalised video over to me and I quickly arranged to view the car a few days later. While I was test driving the clubman Nicci had a look at my PX and agreed to pay £1000 more px than what I was previously told my car was worth! I decided to purchase the Clubman and Nicci was very helpful in organising everything and making sure the car was ready for collection on the day we agreed. The Overall experience was great, especially from Nicci, and I will definitely be coming back to trade in for a new car in a few years time!

Exeter reviews


Exeter reviews

Dear Mini, I finally got my Mini Cooper serviced after a month overdue to the current circumstances and totally understandable. I called as an urgent appointment as my computer in my car was claiming, low oil! So I managed to get an appointment for Friday 5th, expect two hour wait, to be told it would be 5 hours because there was also a technical enhancement (Recall!) To cut along story short! I didn’t get a call to say my car was ready! I saw it parked an hour before they claimed it would be ready and nobody rang me! I collected it and drove home! The only piece of paper work was an empty page with something about the oil! I ve had no paperwork about the service done on my car or the “ so called enhancement “ Looking under the bonnet today I discovered nothing had been done, the dust which has been there since I bought my Mini from brand new 2 years ago hadn’t been touched, no smudges or anything in the dust! ?? Kind regards a loyal customer

Exeter reviews

Reply left 16/03/2020:  Hi David, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star rating. We are happy to help. Kind regards Westerly Exeter MINI.

Exeter reviews

Very helpful staff, can't do enough for you.
Reply left 26/02/2020:  Hi Rob, We are so happy we could help. Thank you for leaving us 5 stars. Kind regards Westerly Exeter MINI.

Exeter reviews

Very friendly staff.
Reply left 10/02/2020:  Hi Helene, Thank you for rating our business 5 stars. We are happy to help. Kind regards Westerly Exeter MINI

Exeter reviews

Reply left 03/02/2020:  Hi Seb, Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars. We are happy we could help. Kind regards Westerly Exeter MINI.

Exeter reviews

due to poor service I have now updated my score. Very disappointed on the attitude of the staff and that they have not fixed my after being over 3 times. Just not interested.
Reply left 23/12/2019:  Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to rate our business. We are so disappointed to hear that your recent visit with us was not a positive one. If you are willing to discuss this further please contact us on mail@westerlybmw.co.uk so that we escalate this to our head of business. Kind regards Westerly Exeter

Exeter reviews

originally I was happy with Westerly, but following on from a repair on my mini, I am very disappointed with the attitude from the manager on helping resolve the problems

Exeter reviews

A first class customer experience along with some amazing cars!
Reply left 23/12/2019:  Hi Rick, Thank you for your kind review we are happy to be of assistance and if you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards Westerly Exeter

Exeter reviews

Thank you Ryan - Motability sale for my Ma

Exeter reviews

Outstanding service by Ryan Jenner! I cannot recommend Ryan highly enough, and Westerly MINI Exeter. I love my new MINI!!

Exeter reviews

Nothing too much trouble and I'm an awkward sod lol. Well done Jake never give up aye. Thanks for a truly Hurculean effort

Exeter reviews

Visited for diagnostic on fault. Offered appointment time and quick turnaround. Only disappointment is with fragility of mini's seat mechanism
Reply left 13/11/2019:  Hi Justin, Thank you for leaving us 5 stars. We are glad to help and look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Westerly Exeter MINI

Exeter reviews

True quality. Excellent vehicles and brilliant service. Tony
Reply left 21/10/2019:  Hi Anthony, We strive to deliver excellent customer service, thank you so much for taking the time to recommend Westerly Exeter MINI. Kind regards Westerly Exeter MINI.

Exeter reviews

Phil Ellie & I can’t thank you enough for all the help you gave her buying her 1st mini, she is so happy- beaming from ear to ear 😊 thanks so much for a fab experience, customer service was second to none from the minute we came to look to driving it away. Matt also Thankyou for all you help to. You’ve made my girl one very happy little lady xx

Exeter reviews

Service reception total chaos no organization
Reply left 22/08/2019:  Hi Caroline, We are so sorry for the delayed response. We are really disappointed to hear that you did not receive the full level of service and experience that we strive to deliver. Please reach out to us on mail@westerlymini.co.uk so that we can investigate this further and improve in the future. Kind regards The Team at Westerly Exeter MINI.

Exeter reviews

Reply left 22/08/2019:  Hi David, Thank you for leaving us a great star rating. We are so happy we could help. Kind regards The Team at Westerly Exeter.

Exeter reviews

Reply left 02/07/2019:  Hi John, Thank you for leaving us a high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Westerly Exeter MINI



More Helston Garages Mini reviews »