Helston Garages Land Rover Truro Reviews

Cornwall Business Park West
Scorrier
Redruth TR16 5BN
UK
Telephone: 01872 305986

Helston Garages Land Rover Truro Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Helston Garages Land Rover Truro Reviews

Truro reviews

Very friendly people there, spectacular decor, fits jaguar perfectly
Reply left 27/05/2020:  Thanks for the review Ian.

Truro reviews

Friendly staff, great service.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Thank you for your kind words Tony.

Truro reviews

Dealership was fine. Beyond your control but with flooded access road just glad I wasn't picking up a shiny new car!!
Reply left 02/03/2020:  Thank you for your review Derek. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Truro reviews

Reply left 24/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Dominic!

Truro reviews

very remote
Reply left 24/02/2020:  Thank you for your review Belinda. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Truro reviews

Reply left 20/02/2020:  Thank you for your review David! If there is anything we can improve on to earn that 5th star, please don’t hesitate to email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Truro reviews

Excellent service
Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Ambrose!

Truro reviews

Great service. Very friendly and helpful staff
Reply left 13/02/2020:  Thank you for your kind words Alan!πŸ˜€

Truro reviews

Reply left 07/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Karen!πŸ˜€

Truro reviews

Very nice people, from reception to sales, well done, best land rover dealership we have used
Reply left 27/01/2020:  Thank you for your great review Steve! We're delighted to hear thisπŸ˜€

Truro reviews

Reply left 18/12/2019:  Thank you for your 5 star review Simon!πŸ˜€

Truro reviews

very polite and professional service
Reply left 25/11/2019:  Thank you for your review Chris! We hope to see you again soon.

Truro reviews

Reply left 18/11/2019:  Thank you for your 5-star rating Stuart!

Truro reviews

Visited the new showroom a couple of days ago. What a magnificent building. Personally met Chris Oxley and his team who couldn't do enough to help us.
Reply left 15/11/2019:  Thank you for your kind words Martin! We're delighted to hear how pleased you are with our services. We hope to see you again soon πŸ˜€

Truro reviews

Terrible service been in twice to look at buying a new Discovery, to be told twice that there is no one free to help. either come back again or phone to make an appointment. There was clearly people free but just because i had turned up in my work van and cloths with my steel toecaps they didn't want to bother with me. This is the second time this has happen, last time at their Truro branch. I know if I was to run my business in this way or had unhelpful staff I would be out of business. I will never step foot in their show room again or any of the Carr showrooms. Roger Young's Land Rover Very helpful and it looks like i will be dealing with them.
Reply left 01/11/2019:  Hi Keith, we are sorry to hear of this experience. Our Head of Business has been in touch to try and assist personally. Apologies for any inconvenienced caused.

Truro reviews

good service

Truro reviews

Good customer perseption
Reply left 21/05/2019:  Thank you for the 5 stars, Reg!

Truro reviews

Very helpful and good as gold all the staff
Reply left 05/09/2019:  Thanks for the review Donald. Appreciate the feedback.

Truro reviews

Went in to enquire about a range rover and jaguar and sales appalling. All staff standing around talking and only when walking out the door did one appear. Poor service and will not return.
Reply left 09/09/2019:  Hi Anita, we are truly sorry to hear of this. It is certainly not the experience we strive to offer our customers. We would very much like to help with your enquiry and if you would like us too please contact our Head of Business, Chris Oxley via chris.oxley@carrslandrover.co.uk or 01872 263377 who will ensure you are well looked after.

Truro reviews

Reply left 03/09/2019:  Thanks for the review Jamie



More Helston Garages Land Rover reviews »